Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

emily T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
not bad
Good
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Carolina T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Needs one computer to print boarding passes!
I like the location close to the airport, great airport shuttle service, proximity to casino live entertainment, duty-free shopping and restaurants.
I pick this hotel the night of my departure because of the excellent airport shuttle offered for free! There is not one computer where we can print out our boarding passes, the wifi is super slow and will take hours before you can actually log on to your airline account to send/email boarding passes to the hotel concierge- who can print it out from their station- what a hassle! The Filipino staff are courteous and cordial, the location is next to Resorts World where there is a host of restaurants, duty-free shops and live entertainment, and next to Marriott where I have access to business lounge. For the price we pay, we get much less of a hotel service though because the coffee shop has no real food other than sandwiches, the standard bathroom has just enough elbow room to turn around while in the shower, no in-room coffee but the complimentary water and toothbrushes are a plus. If your purpose is just to stay close to airport the night before your trip, this is a good choice. Don't expect much though, the usual conveniences of lower rated Fairfield Inns (lower than the Marriott Courtyard brand) are nowhere to be found here. To improve, I suggest this hotel should have at least one computer station dedicated to printing boarding passes (not browsing), improve their wifi speed to match the number of users per room, have wifi inside the rooms rather than people spread out all over the hotel lobby and in every floor, who are noisy while surfing the net, and the hotel should offer hot meals for customers who want to stay within hotel. Coffee pods in the room will be highly appreciated too, if the hotel cannot afford to provide complimentary coffee for arriving passengers at the lobby. In terms of value, I rated this 4 out of 5, only because the standard Marriott hotel where I ususally stay is ridiculously priced! But this hotel is nowhere close to 3-star, per U.S. standard.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Evelyn T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convenient to the airport.
Convenient transportation to hotel, MOA, very friendly staff, free internet access
It was alright. I wish they would get rid of smoking rooms like all other great hotels - they are smoke free. Transportation to and from airport is convenient but needs to be more often then hourly same with trip to MOA.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Johan L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good for a short stay
Good Staff, clean, close to the airport
Just needed a place for the night between two flights, the hotel is perfect for that, free shuttle to/from the hotel/airport
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Melchor I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
**
Location,
I'm not happy. Will not recommend it
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Robert A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
The room with 2 plastic mugs and self service room
The walk to the casino for breakfast. The trip to seven up for water and milk..This aside the driver on the shuttle bus was really helpful. best part of the stay
As above not leaving wanting more
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Emilio S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfort, convenience
Location, comfort, variety of dining options all around
We love its proximity to the airport for when we are about to leave and when we arrive from other destinations. Beds are comfortable, rooms & facility very clean, staff friendly & accommodating. Wifi is free but not always reliable. It's just across Resorts World so there's a lot of dining, shopping & entertainment options. Airport shuttle is available at regular intervals.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Janice R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not what I expected
location; facade;
It was not what I was expecting. In the online booking I was given the choice of having a single bed or two beds, when I confirmed my booking at the reception, I was informed that there is no single bed for standard occupancy. Also, you would have to leave the hotel premises to have your breakfast which is quite a hassle. The rooms, while clean are not the same with othet 3-star hotles that I have stayed in. The parking attendant did not inform me that I should ask for a whole day pass so as not to be charged hourly for the parking.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Rocel A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Beautiful
Friendly staff,good location,comfortable room
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Rachelle L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Its ok
location
Reviewed November 12, 2015