or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3475 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3475)
Sort by:
Greta N. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Not pleasant

Close to the airport,casino
6
Armela L. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2014
comfortable

close to the airport, malls
8.3
comfortable, approrpiate to our need
Maria F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Not bad.

Lrÿ
7.3
Had a pleasant stay and proximity to the airport made it even better.
Lorelei W. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
I was disappointed.

Hotel Security. Friendly staff. Huge area.
3.3
Disappointing,the room smelled like toilet, no wifi coverage when i specifically stated we need it. The supervisor at the bar wants to charge me for a glass of iced service water for 50 bucks not knowing we were about to dine in. when in fact, that night before i was served one. I found out she gave service water to a gentleman across the bar free, the man wasnt dining even, and was laughing with him, more kinda flirting.. Duh? Customer centric behavior is improtant for a hotel like this.You wouldnt want to be tagged as a hotel with cheap women as staff.
Elda E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Staffs were amazing and courteous.

Close to the airport; fun & entertainment is close by. And when you're bored, shopping is just a few steps away.
9.7
I had an awesome stay. I would definitely go back again.
Fe R. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
highly recommended

accessible in great places in manila, all hotel facilities are clean, good customer service
8.7
i will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. great hotel!!
Terence W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Don't stay here
3
As soon as u walk in u can hear the. Aircon motors as the cieling is so low , the internet doesn't work and even if u turn off the air con their is a fan motor that stays on a seperate fan I don't know what it's for but I change room 3 times as I couldn't sleep , the breakfast is in another hotel across the street , I ha ted my stay here in Cebu u can get 5 star hotel half this price nearly , it's really a bad hotel , across the road is better but it's 2 x more money , I'd recommend saving to stay at the better one as this one I got I'll with no sleep , it's not the staff fault it's the owners of hotel only after money no hotel should be built as bad as this one , in my opinion best to knock it down but many Korea people go for casino across the road know no better
Marlyn T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
disgusting

Courteous and attentive staffConvenient transit hotelFree shuttle to the airport
5
instead of getting a few hours of sleep to catch an early flight, I ended up not sleeping. There were 2 1.25,inches cockroaches hanging on the floor mat and doormat, the room dark and insect smelling, the linens untidy, and 2 flies roaming around.
Ady A. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
A Comfortable and Reasonable Rated Hotel

Wide selection of buffet breakfast, a few minutes away from airport, A resort hotel for fine shopping and dining
9.7
We were supposedly booked to a standard room with a discounted rate from Agoda. However, we got lucky that there was no more standard room available upon our late check-in. So, we were elevated to a suite room. It was quite a treat! I had a comfortable stay there with helpful and friendly staff assisting us any time. The restaurants at the resort hotel has a wide selection of local and international cuisines. It offers shopping selection for high end international brands. I will definitely prioritize to stay in this hotel on my next trip to Manila.
Marillo P. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
nice

Near the airport
7
Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03