arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5304 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

FABIOLA D.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
Nice & clean hotel
Accessible to Terminal 3 with free shuttle...
Our stay was awesome... After dinner at NYPD, we had some fun at casino.

Jerry Y.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
hotel near to the airport
value for money,location,
If you just need a hotel near to the airport,this would be the best choice in terms of value for money.They also have free shuttle bus to the airport.Its easy to find food around here and its just beside to the casino and shopping mall.

Manuel B.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
I felt like I was ripped off. Very low class room
Concierge staff
Bad room, dirty. Definitely not worth that I paid for an overnight stay.

MA S.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
Airport and shopping hotel
Location close to airport, casino, shopping stores , resto;
Good and comfortable stay

Peter C.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2015
very disappointing wifi didn't work and amenities
location free shuttle
The breakfast was small. When I stayed last year there was more choice for breakfast and you could choose your food from a buffet. The shower in our room didn't work and the wifi signal was terrible.

ARSENIO V.
Canada
October 28, 2015
My Stay at Remington Hotel
The parking is ample and spacious, The room I stayed in was very clean and functional.. actually very comfortable. The location was good for where it was in the whole Resorts World Complex.
I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay and had the simple amenities that I usually look for in a room that I stay in. I would go back and stay at the Remington Hotel again on a more relaxed type of travel, maybe to take on the restaurants and entertainment that can be found at Resort World.

CHARLES K.
Philippines
October 27, 2015
Big beds but small bathroom
Affordable
Hotel is ok big beds but small bathroom, no mirror in the room. Taxi accessible. Enjoyed casino and the band

Maria S.
United States
October 27, 2015
near airport
near airport and free shuttle to and from airport
fine and peaceful

clifford B.
United States
October 27, 2015
make travel thur manila a pleasure
near airport 5min, free shuttle, very safe,
always good across the street from terminal 3, fast free shuttle, very safe area,

WEIJIANG Y.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Poor Business
Location, Food, Cleaninless
Quite bad