or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2638 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Karen C. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Wonderful, pleasant.

Place, Design and Comfort.
10
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Cmfortable beds but very small bathroom

Close to shopping and casino, comfortable beds, close to airport
6.7
There is no signal in our room for cell phone text messaging. This makes our stay quite inconvenient. Also there is no ref, microwave, and coffee maker. There were also ants in our room when we left a box of doughnut.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2013
Great

Easy to access
9.3
Great & Enjoyed,it was cool because its easy to access & they have everything i lookin for.. I love to play in casino & love shopping too so i think its perfect for me
Brenton J. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Needed a budget place near to Manila airport

Close to airport, close to resorts world, reasonably safea
5.7
We needed a budget hotel close to Terminal 3 at Manila and also close to Resorts World. This place was suitable but overpriced for the stark fit out of the rooms. It was a little bit noisy from the traffic below but was reasonably safe a a two minute walk to Resorts World and fast food and convenience stores. I aksed about using a business lounge but there didnt appear to be one which was very inconvenient for me. The airport shuttle was good and the rooms although spartan were cleana. Ok for one night transit but noy any longer.
Eddie M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
Close to airport with shuttle

location, location and location
7.7
I chose this hotel because I needed an overnight stay as I was passing through Manila. I like the shuttle option (run on the top of the hour) because I've had to wait a long time for taxi before. The hotel is right across from the airport and depending on which terminal you are 10 - 20 minutes away. I've tried staying at other, cheaper hotels and depending on traffic it can take 40-60 minutes to go 5 miles. I would describe the the hotel as sparse, clean and no frills. It is close to Casino at Resort World if you like gambling. I'm not a gambler so this isn't a big draw for me personally. I might be tempted to try another place, but I'd be concerned about getting back and forth to airport in timely manner.
Ma B. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2013
I enjoyed it except the view of the room.

accessibility to the airport, near the mall and casino and cleanliness
8
I hope that next time I booked at Agoda with promo rooms, clients should at least get a better view instead of checking you in a room where the view outside is not so appealing.
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2013
Lively place

amenities, attractions, night life
8
Kateryn J. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
worst, troublesome hotel

near airport
2
my first and last stay at this loser hotel. this hotel will do everything to give you hassle! bad bad bad: - the worst of all, the flooring is made of tiles! when we woke up in the morning, the whole floor was wet! i slipped many times but didn't complain as we were rushing to meet up with friends and family. when we came back at night, it's still wet and slipped again. the staff immediately offered for upgrade (1 bed) but we opted to be transferred to another room (2 beds), guess what, the floor also got wet in the morning!
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, December 15, 2013
New hotel close to the airport

Airport shuttle, clean rooms, nice staff
7.7
The shuttle to and from all terminals is very convenient and fast. Check in and out without any problems and the staff where nice. The restaurant only had a buffet that was a bit overpriced but the food was good.
Randy A. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Overprized and Overhyped Luxury Hotel

Close to 7 Eleven
2
I would not stay at this hotel again if the price was still the same. The lowest price on the Agoda site was close to $100/night. There was tight airport type security at the hotel entrance with bomb sniffing dogs. The elevator was confusing to find and use. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that it's around the corner of 7 Eleven where you can get cheap food and drank...which I did. I absolutely hate Manila but it's the closest and cheapest hotel to Republiq and Opus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05