Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Franklyn M.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
close to airport and casino
friendly staff
The receptionist were very accommodating and kind, i wish I could've gotten her name to properly commend her. The place is ok, just good for a 3-star hotel. Wasn't able to try the breakfast as I woke up late and had to leave early. The room was alright, AC temperature cannot be adjusted, they said it's automatic for the whole building.

kevin S.
United States
November 11, 2015
Fffd
Gg
Great

Kavin S.
Thailand
November 11, 2015
Will go back again
Location convenient & clean

Mark M.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
Great hotel
Beds are big. Rooms are big. Location near airport
It was good. Kids enjoyed their stay. I just hate that they dont have ref in room and the parking fee is way way expensive.

Jenni H.
Canada
November 11, 2015
Great staff
Staff, cleanliness, helpful
Our stay was lovely. The staff were so friendly and helpful. It is far away from the city, but the mall was close by and the airport shuttle was very convenient.

Angelie B.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
Good hotel
Location, price, friendly staff
It was great

Gerry R.
Australia
November 10, 2015
mr gerry
location
checkin was great service from porters were not there to assist with luggage

Ronald D.
United States
November 09, 2015
Great value and location
Value, location, comfort
It was a good experience. I have no complainta

GLECIO M.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
Cold Room
Location
The room we were in (9056) was too cold for us so I tried calling room service then we were transferred to whoever is in charge and we were told that they could not adjust the room temperature because the hotel is set at 21 degrees C? What kind of an answer is that or what kind of a hotel temperature setting is that for the whole hotel? If the 21 degrees C is too cold for us, that does that mean that we will just have to bundle up because some other guests are comfortable with this?

Yann C.
France
November 09, 2015
well placed only for sleeping
room, security, place
fine but hard ti;e to understand where to get the food i ordered fro; the room and hard ti;e to find the restaurant for breakfast, next building in the middle of the casino !!!! Why don't you promote your own bar at the ground floor ????