or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Christian F. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2014
Next to airport but in evening need for a taxi.

none
4.7
Given Manila, the room was rather expensive. Therefore the room was too dirty, used and loud.
Alexis G. Groups United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
lovely

food, location, affordability
8
restful night after a 16hrs flight, the shuttle service from the airport helped a lot from the hassle of a taxi ride knowing how manila public transport is, great breakfast so much to choose it feels like a whole day meal already, one thing though, improve internet service, slow connection.
Cham R. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
centrally located. near casino and airport

clean.safe.nice view
8
Very nice hotel.very close to casino. Check in time is took very long.hopefully can improve it in the near futute
Joseph R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Took one hour to check in

Nothing. It took one hour to check I
6.7
It took one hour to check in. I don't know how long to check out because I stopped waiting so I could catch my flight.
Maria I. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
Not satisfied with the stay at the hotel

Location
3.7
Not satisfied with the service and room is small. Waiting hours till we check in is too long, making one of the worse service we've experienced here in Manila.
Norman O. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
I feel safe all the time because there's guard.

Safe, big, and close to airport.
7.7
I like this hotel because they have guard to inspect every guest entering the hotel premise. It is very close to airport as well just opposite terminal 3. It is very close to the casino as well.
Kissy C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
excellent!

free airport shuttle to NAIA1,2&3, close to shopping center,
8.3
the room is quite small and very basic only. offers free wifi but not all areas has wifi connection especially those inside their rooms. if you badly need internet, you have to make sure that your room has a good connection so you wont have to transfer from one room to another. i requested for a room transfer thrice because i dont get any connection once inside my room, the good thing though is that the staffs are very accommodating and did everything they could to attend to my request. good job!
Diego C. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
Budget Business Hotel for an overnight stay

Friendly check in personnel. Packed breakfast for early flight the next day. Close to the Airport
6.7
The room was barebones but comfortable. Wifi was not free which was annoying. The Check in service needs to be improved but the staff was very friendly. Able to get cabs and travel out of the hotel no problem.
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2014
Could have been a lot better.

Location, Fast Check in and check out, Accessibility, Friendly Staff
5
Stuart G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Clean, central, nice bus

Clean, central location and near airport
6
Good trip - enjoyable and clean.. all fine - its a busy hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02