or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Jumer C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Affordable luxury

Location, breakfast, huge clean rooms
8.3
Its the cheapest alternative when your in resorts world manila, but without compromising comfort and luxury. Breakfast was superb, with a wide variety of choices available. Check.in process was a bit slow though, took about 30 mins. standing in line just to get a room
Von R. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2014
Just a one night stay.

Location, proximity to the airport, good breakfast.
7
It was just a one night stay. Very close to the airport.
Sonia A. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Great

Location, Staff, Amenities
8.3
Great. Nice front desk staffs but not so friendly bell hops. Big room and was happy with the cleanliness of the room.
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
smokingroom in non somking floor

near airport , casino and resturant
5.3
room was normal but with large bed. not for fussy guest. although I was staying in non smoking floor , the room I got was use by previous guest as smoking. rubbish with cigar ashes not clear and toilet bowl with cig.ashes. toilet smell of smoking smell.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Inexpensive hotel near airport/Resort World

Price, airport shuttle, proximity to casino-Resort World
8
Great value for the money. Rooms are Spartan but so is the price. We love the convenience of the 24/7 airport shuttle to all three terminals. Staff is friendly and attentive. Buffet is okay for the price; there are plentiful choices for the international traveler. Laundry service is excellent and VERY REASONABLE. Great for short term stays. Almost always stay at the Remington. Glorietta Mall is only a 100 Php taxi ride away plus 20 Php if you avail yourself of the Skyway.
Huichuan Z. Couples China, March 18, 2014
a hotel that very easy to airport

location ,shuttle bus to airport, casino
9.7
Michael H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
A great location

Fantastic location close to the airport , fantastic breakfast ( first class ) , close to lots of amenities
8.3
Great location close to great amenities and the airport , staff were very friendly , only disappointing thing was no tea or coffee facilities in the room, for the money thats the least i would expect.
Candy M. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2014
Good location

location,restaurants nearby,free shuttle
8
We love to stay here cause it is near at terminal 3 (Cebu pac).Also the free transportation they have and near to restaurants which is inside the Casino..
Lynn S. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
We had a great time staying at this hotel.

good value for money, 5 mins away from the airport, nice location
10
We had a great stay in this hotel. I would recommend this to my friends. The staff was accommodating.
Randy B. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Great stay

Near to the airport/shopping center/friendly staff
10
It was a nice experience staying at Remington Hotel because of its friendly staff. Rate is very reasonable as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08