arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

4.7 Rolando R.
United States
September 12, 2015
This hotel is overrated.
Only the location
The room that was given to us was humid that even the a/c was on. The bathroom was small. I only booked this hotel per my sister's suggestion. I don't think that I will go back to this hotel.

6 teresita E.
Philippines
September 12, 2015
A learning experience
Proximity to the airport, can avail of their shuttle bus in going to nearby cities,chance to see concert or other entertainment at Newport performing arts
Satisfied, d staff are helpful and courteous

4.7 Felicidad R.
United States
September 11, 2015
REMINGTON HOTEL DISSAPPOINTMENT
HONEST STAFF MEMBERS - LOCATION - HOTEL LOBBY
Well it looks like they put all their money in the Lobby area. The location is close to airport. Staff was cordial but agreed with me when I told them how horrid the rooms were for the money. The even commented "We hear this everyday". Frequent Manila 3-4 times a year and this is very grungy property. Suggest they tear this down and build an up to date hotel. Also, the breakfast is a joke. Three items are all that are offered and that is after you have to walk a mile to eat. No restaurant on premise. Instead they spend money on a in-house Bar. Unacceptable !

8 Timothy G.
Australia
September 11, 2015
Great Hotel for location
Lication opposite Casino, boutique shops and many restaurants
Very enjoyable good price perfect place free shuttle to and from airport. Bathroom too small and no restaurant or room service for food. Restaurants in resorts world very expensive

7.7 Tim C.
Australia
September 11, 2015
handy to terminal 3
location breakfast location
great location , free shuttle from t 3 every half hour, great breakfast in Maxims cafe

6.3 Greg P.
United States
September 11, 2015
Close to terminal 3, lots of tourists and gamblerS
Close to terminal 3, free shuttle, ok room
Stayed there coming to the Manila airport, and going back after flying south. Worked ok. Info about shuttle wasn't communicated well. Even though it is close, traffic around airport is bad because of constructions.

9.3 Grant H.
Australia
September 10, 2015
Good
comfortable clean quite
Good

6.3 Cesar M.
Philippines
September 10, 2015
Room card key not working on elevator
Location
Got stuck at the elevator several times bec key card not recognized by the elevator. The bathroom has molds.

7.7 Cafer O.
United States
September 09, 2015
Good, convenient
Location, location, location

8 Helen C.
Philippines
September 09, 2015
Good location from Airport
location, near Resort World, fine dining
just comfortable before going to the domestic airport