or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3003 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3003)
Sort by:
Divino I. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
the toilet is not comfortable too small

near the airport and casino
4.7
The shower suddenly goes hot and becomes cold again,i waited too long before they checked me in lack of frontdesk to accomodate there guest hotel staff is not friendly
Catherine S. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Convenient for overnight stop-overs.

Resorts World Casino is just across the street. There are many restaurants to choose from inside the Resorts World. Airport shuttle to/from the airport .
7.3
We had a pleasant stay here. We chose this hotel because we had a early flight the next day so it was convenient. The staff in the reception area was so helpful when I needed to print my airline ticket, he offered to print it for me. There is a shuttle to and from the airport for 24 hrs.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
good airport hotel

close to the airport, shopping mall and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. There are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
good airport hotel

close to the airport, shopping mall and the skyway
8.3
It is the closest hotel to the airport. You look out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. There are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Raquel E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
very near the airport and with shuttle service

near airport, shuttle
6.7
I was just in transit so I stayed in this hotel and I requested for early check in and they made me waited for 3 hours to have my room.
Vina Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Good service clean and convenient

Convenient, Clean and No frills service with efficient service staff
10
Great 2 night stay with efficient staff. Convenient to the airport and lots of side attractions to SM Mall of Asia, Solaire Casino. Lots of clean good fun with entertainment and dining at reasonable price. Traffic though can be heavy during peak period.
Kim T. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great Hotel, near airport

Near to airport, next to Resort World Casino
8.3
No issues, comes with free breakfast for two persons. breakfast had a good spread of local and international cuisines.
Jodelyn R. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Room size, hotel cleanliness
6.3
It was good. I just hoped the staff could have been more attentive to their guests and prioritize their guests.
Mina S. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
provides a very relaxing space

clean, accesible, impressive
8
Ofelia M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Would have been perfect

Location shuttle services friendly staff
9
Need some improvement some areas like room lighting kinda dark, no hair dryer in the room and when i called housekeeping none available. Even 2 star hotels have a chair in the room coz sometimes u just want to sit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03