or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2512 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2512)
Sort by:
Ngo Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Not comfortable, damp, cold

Location
4.7
Juan P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2013
Comfortable and practical

Location, Clean, Simple
7.3
Good Front Office Staff. Well-trained and well managed. Check-in was smooth. Rooms were small but clean. All you ask for in a budget hotel.
Wendy P. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
place was great

confortable, clean and cozy
10
place was great we have a nice stay at remington hotel. affordable and near business places aroynd the vicinity we would highly recommend the place to friends and colleages.
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

clean, quiet
10
very good and staff are ok, parking space is big and food is great
Gavin H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Nice layover....

Close to casino, nice staff, nice food....
8.3
Great for a quick layover.... Casino and entertainment close by.... Excellent!!!!
Rosabel G. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
the location is good, nice ambience but costly

location, ambience, staff
6
Ester T. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Affordable and convenient location to the airport

Clean, affordable, shuttle service
7
It was comfortable but when it rained the water seeped through the walls and the floor got wet. The staff were responsive and immediately cleaned up the wet spots. This should be corrected because we, as travelers, have our luggages to protect. Overall, the stay was pleasant and I will recommend it to friends and family.
Aileen M. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Accessible

accessible, large rooms, comfortable bed
6.3
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

clean, quiet
10
very good and staff are ok, parking space is big and food is great
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Near to airport and RWS Manila

Near to airport, shopping and casino
7
Stay was generally ok but room was sparse considering we paid about 100SGD. There was no kettle in the room but when we asked for one, they did provide one rather promptly. The air conditioning temperature could not be adjusted as it was centralized. The room temperature was too cold for me but we made adjustments by switching the air conditioning off. When it got warm, we switched it back on again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02