or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2547 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Efren M. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Great stay, there was room maintenance done

Access to airport
6.3
Chad A. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Good hotel for a layover.

Soft beds, Great Location, and Good customer service
7.3
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2013
Close to Airport Terminal 3 - 1 night stop-over

Close to Airport Terminal 3 - 1 night stop-over - close to shops, movie theatre and casino
9
good - short stay - staff where helpful at check-in & check-out & with shuttle to early morning 4am flight
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
Pleasant stay

Free shuttle going to the airport, many restaurants nearby
6
Big room with 2 queen size bed. Bed & pillow not that soft.
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
Pleasant stay

Free shuttle to the airport runs every hour of the hour, near convinient store & lots of restaurants
6
Big spacious room with 2 queen size bed. Small bathroom.
Edward S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Relaxing

Location Location Location
7.3
It was relaxing and very convenient. Close to many restaurants and nightlife events.
Rosaline L. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
it was very nice and relaxing

good staff, cleanliness and accessibilty to airport
9.3
it was good ... just a slight concern the floor in my room was very slippery it seems like an oil spilled on the floor cant walk in barefoot nor wear the hotel slippers due to the said concern/reason and if possible please add face towel in the bath room but over all everything is well and good ... thank you and keep up the good service n maintainance
Nestor B. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
clean....nice....

big beds....vendo machine for snacks on our floor...good security
9.3
Over all it was ok.... When we arrived...we were shocked to find that the room that we are about to use has not been made up....we called the attention of the house keeping service crew and in 10mins we got a new room....then everything was ok.....our view is over looking the city.... We had 2 queen size beds...and a comfortable bath room....no bath tub though...they have a vendo machine of drinks and snacks a few steps away from our room....with prices so reasonable...bottled water sells for 20pesos....we had an event in resorts world manila...and we find it very nice that the hotel is just right in front of it... Like 5mins walk...outside the hotel is a branch of mcdonalds and a 711 store...so convinient...
Leticia P. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013
a hotel near to airport but don't expect more!

near to airport, within resort world manila, for cheaper meals mcdo in same building.
6.3
wasn't happy with our stay. cons: why provide to a guest with a remote control (for air conditioner) when it's impossible to change the room temperature? so, you have no alternative but to turn it off when it gets too cold especially that bed sheets are too thin. however, an incredible moisture "condensation" occurred after hitting the button off: - which made my clothes damped! - the wall was slimy wet; - the tv was moist that i was afraid my electronic gadgets (iphone,ipad) even my wristwatch would get damaged too! you know, it would absorbed moisture and bingo won't work anymore. - the bedroom floor tiles are wet that i almost slipped off!!! - the bathroom was poorly constructed. water runs freely out of the cubicle because the raised part between inside & out is just less than an inch. also, i thought that shower curtains no longer exist in new high rise hotels. - lobby looks like a ticketing office rather than a hotel reception area. -yes, it's cheaper than other hotels in the vicinity but for god's sake have a heart! pros: -near to airport -within resort world manila -for cheaper meals mcdo is in the building.
Nathaniel C. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
Great accessibility to the airport

location, Free transfers to the airport and big rooms
8
The whole stay was ok but much is needed to be improved in their checkin procedures.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01