Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Yna C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Remmington
BEST things about this hotel is the convenience when going to NAIA3. theres free ahuttle service every 30 mins.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

ruben L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
SATISFIED
Location Location Location more than anything else. Because its in front of the NAIA 3.
The bathroom is a bit tight but the twin beds were great! I take issue that you have to walk a building away for meals! And I dont gamble so that going thru the cigarette smoke filled casino premises was no joy at all! And nothing at all was said about A FREE SET BREAKFAST, that you had to pay an extra p200 to avail of the buffet. If it was in the fine print, it must have been super fine. Now I know better.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Brad M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great service.
Clean. Close. Casino.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Byron D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Bare bones
near airport. quiet. friendly staff.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Allan L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worst hotel
The Remington Hotel is located in an ongoing development in Pasay City. I think this hotel is over rated. It does not proved it's rating. The Premier Room was very small and stinks with cigarette smoke. The elevator is not very user friendly, guest will have to swipe their room key which doesn't work at all.bthe hotel staff in the lobby were not well trained to help their guest. I don't think I can recommend this place for my friends to stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Cecil M. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location & staff
next to resort world and airport. great staff.
Check in and out was painless, with very helpful staff. Room was a little on the small side, but still comfortable and clean. The hotel AC is contrlled centrally and the temp is stuck on 21. It would be great if the hotel had its own restaurant. I left my wallet in the open safe. When I realized what happened I tried to call the hotel so that housekeeping could retrieve my wallet. For the next 3 days I could not get hold of the hotel via telephone or even email. Seven days later I went to the hotel to see if my wallet was at lost or found, but nothing. I raised my concerns to the manager as to why I could not reach the hotel. He took notes and assured me he will look into the matter. The next evening I got a call, that they have found my wallet with everything inside. Wow, I was shocked and relieved. Thanks to housekeeping and management.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

MARCELINA B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Honest staff
Good location, nice hotel , friendly/honest staff
Ok, good,
Reviewed October 28, 2015

John P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Convenient hotel
Location location location
It was just ok. Ac too cold. Cant adjust the temperature.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

FABIOLA D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice & clean hotel
Accessible to Terminal 3 with free shuttle...
Our stay was awesome... After dinner at NYPD, we had some fun at casino.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Jerry Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
hotel near to the airport
value for money,location,
If you just need a hotel near to the airport,this would be the best choice in terms of value for money.They also have free shuttle bus to the airport.Its easy to find food around here and its just beside to the casino and shopping mall.
Reviewed October 28, 2015