or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Mikko P. Families with young children Finland, March 13, 2014
Good stop over hotel next to T3

Close to airport, RW and Casino
6.3
We have used Remington several times while having stop over at Manila. Hotel is very near to T3 and they have free shuttle bus. Hotel itself does not offer anything special and I would not book it for 1 week holiday but it is perfect while waiting for your flight. It is not directly connected to RW, but you can access the malls and casino just by crossing the street. Mall offers wide variety of restaurants. Each floor has its own vending machine for small snack and there is 7/11 and Mcdonalds around the corner. I will use this hotel for my stop overs in the future as well. Early fliers can ask for breakfast to go.
Viktor L. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2014
Pleasent stay, not more

Close to airport, Cheap price, nice staff
6.7
Well we stayed there for one night. The staff is very friendly. Fast check in and check out. The location is great near the airport. If you walk across the road you get to a big shopping-mall with many nice restaurants. We also went to the big cinema, and a big casino is also avaible. This hotel is good place to stay if you only sleep there for one night. The rooms were not so good and they smelled very bad. But for one night and the cheap price I thought it was worth it!
Evangeline M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very nice hotel , near fancy stores anrestaurants

Shuttle service to the airport , proximity to nice stores and restaurants, price
8
There was no hair dyer, but after a few phone calls they were nice enough to install one in my room. Bathroom is small but overall a nice hotel for the money
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Easy to Airport & Great Entertainment
5.3
Great and pleasant stay and enjoy gaming in casino
Jimson N. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2014
Short but sweet!

Location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
We stayed here for a few days before our flight from NAIA Terminal3. The room was clean and the hotel staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel lobby looks like that of a 4-5star hotel and everything was still new. The location is excellent (near the airport, casino, restos) and there's a shuttle service to many other areas in Manila.
George P. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Ok location and inexpensive, not good rooms

Location to the Airport...inexpensive
6
It was ok..only good thing about this hotel its close to the Airport
Morten O. Couples Denmark, March 12, 2014
Very good and relaxing hotel.

Very clean, good food, helpful staff.
10
It was really a good stay at Remington. We especially liked the cleanliness of room as well as the food.
Michael K. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
It's just a room

it's close to the air port. It's close to town. It's near resort world.
5
needs a lot of refining before I would recommend it to anyone. The swipe keys occasionally worked in the lift . The wi fi was unusable. The parking is a total shambles. Can't get out with out a clearance , can't get a clearance down stairs ,have to go back up to check in for a piece of paper ,back down and get a clearance the give it up at the gate on the way out. Then you have the hide to charge me for the pleasure. The air cons were very cold and the temp control on the remote didn't work.
Linda D. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
not worth my money!

close to the airport
5.7
it was ok although our room was too small with roaches and ants inside.
Luzviminda S. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
Great

Affordable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05