Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5126 reviews

4253 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5126)
Sort by:
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
good 3 star hotel

flexible check-out, location and service
6
Good
Brian G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
Disgusting hotel

Location
4.3
Worst
Cris E. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
So disappointing.

It is close to the airport.
3.7
It's not worth the money spent. When we got there, there was no parking available. We were tired and all we wanted to do was rest but we had to wait an hour for us to be able to park. And that was with confirmed booking too. Front office staff was ok. They were helpful. But the other staff needs to be reoriented, they don't know or were not sure of anything we asked about or one staff would give a different answer from another. The room was so small for the price paid and the couch was so dirty and has big stains, you don't even want to know what's on it. The bidet in the bathroom was dripping making annoying sounds all through the night. It was supposed to be a non smoking room but the pillows and the comforter smelled musty. We would have requested to be transferred but we were already so tired and we've waited long enough all we wanted to do was sleep. You can't really open curtains as the windows weren't tinted and you can see the other rooms across from you that's only 10 feet away. Come morning, it was raining and for breakfast, you have to walk across to the other building to eat. Borrowed an umbrella and we were told to put down a P500 deposit for it. Smh. The room booked was overpriced. Was not satisfied with our hotel stay.
Liza Y. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2015
Location

Location especiall to the domestic flight
7.7
It was okay. We just didn't like the place where we had breakfast because you have to go inside Resord World Casino. My husband and I are non-smokers so it was sickening to smell smoke early in the morning when we went to have our breakfast. We weren't so crazy about the food either. But the location is great because it is very near the airport. The staff are friendly too.
Althea R. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2015
Value for money

location, food, convenience
8.7
Wayne C. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Close to the airport , Great for one or two night

Close to the airport
8
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Good for a stopover between flights

Comfortable room, good staff service, great location
7.7
Stayed here one night between flights. No complaints at all, other than wifi only being available in the elevator lobbies on each floor, and not in the rooms. But it's very close to the airport, with a useful free shuttle that takes only 5 minutes, so I would use it again.
Kin C. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
nice location to airport

near to airport, near to casino and food easily available
6.7
good
William M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Terrible wi-fi

location, shuttle to and from airport, close to mall
5
You can not adjust air conditioning...either on or off and you must leave the room to get wi-fi and it has been that way for a long time
Chiquita B. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
CDB

Close to airport, McDonald's close and free airport shuttle
8.3
Good
Previous page 851 - 860 of 4253 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08