Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2801 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2801)
Sort by:
Rafet K. Business travelers Turkey, January 3, 2014
lower class airport hotel

near the casino
4.3
room has small bathroom very small shower , no minibar in the room very slow internet connection and rooms were so smelly and dirty, only good thing is hotel is close by mall and casino
Richard A. Couples Canada, January 3, 2014
dormitory

proximity to airport
4
this hotel has a nice lobby, but after that it's bad. the room is old and smelly. i hardly slept a wink because of the noise. in particular, a door to the fire escape that the staff used all night made a horrendous noise when it would crash shut. did they care? nope. the air con did not work -- it was on high with no way to turn it down. freezing, in a smell room, with thunderous banging noises -- i got no sleep. i told the guy at the dest about the noise, and he just smiled. there's security at every door. this includes at the restaurant. they frisked me going in, and coming out. like i said, it's like a dormitory everywhere. if it weren't right by the airport, there would be no reason to use this bad hotel. btw, if you don't book with agoda or something, the price is ridiculous.
Brian K. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Ice Hotel

Near to Airport
5.3
This is the coldest hotel i have ever stayed in, with central Aircon set at 21degs C - even the floor tiles are too cold for bare feet. Complaining to management proved to be useless as the A/C can only be "on or off". Even though it's a good location for early morning flight departures - i shall not stay here again.
Victor M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Disappointed with the lack of room service & pool

Large room, large windows, good spacious lobby
7
Check in was slow. No pool so my kid was very disappointed. No room service. Housekeeping can not even provide cutlery for lending.
Richmond L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Near to the airport!

Airport hotel with free shuttle, just beside the casino & other entertainment
10
It was a good stay! Not a fancy hotel. But a budget hotel. The room is okay. Large bed.
Michael R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
not bad.

Location, Location, Location
6.7
It was what I expected. The process of checking in is not bad, considering everyone was at the lobby waiting for their number to be called. But during checkout, we can't even call the customer service so we won't have to fall in line again.
Araceli P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
not a good stay in general.

large lobby only
4.3
i had a poor stay in this hotel. standard room lacks basic things like chair, glasses, refrigerator & etc. comfort rooms are too small.
Maricon D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Awful

Spacious lobby maybe to accomodate huge number of people
4.3
Awful!! Checkin time 2pm but they sent us into our rooms at 6pm! Rooms are not that clean, not comfortable to stay.
Jackie N. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Not happy at all

Shuttle to airport
4.7
Miserable. Waited to get checked in for over 2 hours. Rooms no wi fi. Cannot control temperature in the rooms. Shower very small. Room keys did not work. Paid to park in the hotel's parking. Rooms were freezing. Not a lot of choices on restaurants. Needed clearance papers before leaving hotel. Not organized, no system.
Victoria L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Im very dispointed. We experience bad service.

We appriciate the cleanliness of our room. However, majority is we dont like because this is the 1st tym we experience a hotel dat has no ref, hair dryer, kettle, bath towel, and we have
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02