or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby
Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Shops Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Casino Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3494 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3494)
Sort by:
Nunnally M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Remibgton -Manila

Near the airport, helpful staff, affordabke
7.3
Nice.;, but when I booked for our deoarture back we paid for a show. Only to find out we couldn"t watch it as we were there Thursday and the show is on Friday-Sunday. My husband felt we were shortchanged.
Caryl G. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great stay the staff was very attentive and friend

Great location. Easy access to domestic airport and close yo the local restaurant and entertainment.
6
So far great stay. I love the place and the location.The hotel is clean. The staff they are great, they will help you with your needs right away.
Scott W. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Way over priced!!!

Close to the airport
5.7
Way over priced. Way over priced. Terrible customer service.
Corazon A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
It was a bit disappointing.

proximity to the airport; proximity to the mall; availability of shuttle service
5
It was disappointing. Toiletries are not complete; we even had to ask for towels. And when the towels were delivered to the room, they just gave bath towels. No face or hand towel was available. There were no separate shampoos and conditioners provided. No shower caps even. We also had to ask for a rag to be used to separate the bathroom from the toilet.
Amos K. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
I cannot overstate how overpriced this hotel is.

The lobby is nice but the rooms are not. One night cost $119. If you spent that in The States, you'd be staying at a NICE hotel. Our room didn't have any towels of any sort.
4
Meh. It wasn't worth the amount of money we spent.
Edward S. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Enjoyable

fun, fun, fun
7.7
Good Times
Hannah T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
It was satisfactory

Near airport Mall and restaurants are accessible shuttle service is available
7.3
It was good and we will come back when possible in the future
Flor M. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Very relaxing

Easy access to airport..food and dining..fun and relaxation
8.7
Very comfortable.it was really worth the money..very accessible to the airport and the amenities are very good.
Soh C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
good location and good shopping area

location , near casino and many resturant nearby
5.3
its very small and look like a budget hotel . the room floor tile feel oily. but location is good.
Ben C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
A convenient and friendly hotel near the airport

Friendly reception and hotel staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ShopsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - CasinoRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03