Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3871 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3871)
Sort by:
Cassandra S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff, has everything you need
7.7
was great, quick stay but was good.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Perfect Hotel for our needs.

Close to the airport with shuttle services 24/7; great value; part of the Resorts World Complex with gaming and multiple restaurants nearby
8
We wanted three nights but the hotel was fully booked on Saturday night. Book early if you want to stay over the weekend. Only a premier room was available for another $25-30, which gives you a little more room, a refrigerator and pay as you go bar services. WE stay at the Remington often and appreciate the value.
Gerald S. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
good loation if traveling

1. close to airport 2. amzing breakfast buffet 3. comfy beds
8
drawback is that we have no wifi connection in our room, we need to get out to lobby or hallway just to get signal and theres no iron included in the room.
Hasmin M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 29, 2014
Great for a Short Time Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Comfortable.
7.7
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
nice hotel

clean and friendly staff. close to the airport
8
Very good
Peter E. Families with young children Canada, August 29, 2014
A quick stay, but worth a longer stay next time.

Great location for dining and shopping (if you have money!), close to the airport, really accommodating staff.
9
We only stayed for one night because we were making a connecting flight the next day, but we had a good time in our short stay. Check in was fast, and the staff were very helpful with our ton of baggage. The hotel also has very good security measures in place. There's no room service, but after a quick conversation with the concierge we were told that there is a mall next door with many eating and shopping options inside. There are restaurants in the hotel itself, but they're all in the casino, and we have a 6 month old daughter, so she's not allowed inside. There are also vending machines on every floor if you want bottled water, pop, chips, and other sundry junk food. The mall is certainly for the wealthier folks, both in terms of eating and shopping, but if you're unwilling to shell out 1000 or 2000 pesos for dinner for two, there's always McDonalds. The room was very clean and comfortable, and well air conditioned. A little too well. They give you a remote control for the AC, but don't tell you until you call the front desk, that all it does is turn it on our off. The "on" temp is a chilly 21 Celsius. Anyway, the staff were very friendly, and helped us with all our baggage, as well as arranging a free shuttle to the airport for us the next day. All in all a very nice place in downtown Manila. We'd come again.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good Accessibility

The room, the staff and the food
8.3
The hotel is very cosy. It has a calming ambiance for business travelers.The location and proximity to airport is very important to us which this hotel fulfill.
Dulce F. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
decent hotel for overnight

very near the airport, courteous staff, free shuttle from and to airport
8.3
Very comfortable and fun being so close to resorts world
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Good hotel for the money!

Value, location and 24/7 shuttle services to/from airport
8.3
Enjoyed the stay at the Remington as always. We usually stay there when we travel to Manila. Staff is always friendly and attentive; excellent value for the price but don't expect US 3-star amenities. We especially like the shuttle services to/from airport 24/7 at the top of the hour from Terminals 1, 2 and 3 (does not service #4). And, of course, the Resorts World complex is a 3-minute walk away with gaming, entertainment, shopping and restaurants galore.
Reynaldo G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
great place to stay

clean convenient nice staff
10
Nice place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08