Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Victor G.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
the hotel public lobby was dirty.
Restaurants
Traffic was terrible around the hotel. Card keys were not functioning most of the time.

Khu C.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Short Stay @ Remington Manila
Near to airport. Next to Resort World. Friendly staff.
Would rate stay as average. Limited choice of activities other than casino next door. Also away from other attractions.

Stephen F.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Terrible air-conditioning!
Could not sleep. The air-con was either freezing or hot when I was forced to turn it off. Woke up to construction noise just outside my window and loud guests in the corridor. Only the breakfast at NYPD was acceptable.

Benedict G.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Good Hotel
Very Nice location, value for money and nice surrounding shops, restaurants, mall and movie houses.
Always going back everytime I went to Manila. The only complaint that I have is that the room airconditioning is always preset at 21 Celcius and cannot be adjusted!

EDUARDO E.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Quick overnight stay
Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
Comfortable Rooms in an accessible location near the airport with friendly staff and amenities within

Ronnel R.
United States
October 20, 2015
Location
Fine

Ma A.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
A brief but pleasant stay
Very helpful, accommodating staff.

Jaymie J.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
Decent Hotel
My colleagues and I booked a room at Remington when we had a 3 day conference as it was the cheapest alternative we had in the Resorts World area.
This would be my second time to stay at the hotel and I'm glad that the room we stayed in was cleaner than the room my kids I got when we stayed here over the summer. The hotel does not have its own restaurant save for the McDonald's at the ground floor so the free breakfast was at NYPD. We had to cross the street to the other building and go into the casino for the free meal. What I appreciate most was the service the staff gave when my car batteries died. They sent someone to help me jumpstart my car and accommodated my request to extend the PHP100 flat rate parking.

chang K.
South Korea
October 19, 2015
good
good
not bad...

Amber W.
New Zealand
October 19, 2015
Location
Location & comfort,