Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5062 reviews

4193 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5062)
Sort by:
Hedy G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2015
pros with cons

food, staff, reception area
6.3
Uncomfortable. Very disturbed because I could hear the noises of the occupants at the room next to mine. To think I have asked for a quiet room prior to check-in.
Report this review
Mary J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Airport convenience

Aiport shuttle, airport convenience & cleanliness
7.7
It was good for an overnight stay before an early flight with airport free shuttle to/from hotel. But the fact that breakfast is outside the hotel & had to walk to nearby mall to eat breakfast inside the casino area was much of a hassle. Food tasted good but it's a set meal so for the rate it should have been a buffet breakfast. Wifi is in lobby only but cignal is poor. No pool or spa. But there's a 7-11 convenience store on the ground floor outside the lobby. Overall this hotel is only good for people on overnight stay with early morning flights who don't deem wifi a neccesity.
Report this review
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2015
Airport Hotel

Casinos next door, Airport across street, mall next door
6.7
it was alright..its a 3 star hotel in a good transit area
Report this review
Yap F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
good location very near to airpot.

room is big enough for family. clean and a secure hotel.
10
I have stay in this hotel few times. As when ever my wife back to pagadian. I always book yhis hotel for her. I think more than 10 i have book for my wife transit. Easy to airport and easy to get food .13 july i be there till 17 july. I do have book for my friend from 17 july to 19 july. Its a nice hotel.
Report this review
William L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Pleasant stay

Shuttle Service to different part of the city... Very good. 2nd. 24 hours entertainment 3rd. Fantastic shops restaurants and other just across the road
9.3
It's very pleasant. I plan to return with my whole family. Price is the main factor ! New and brilliant staff...
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2015
Great experience

Location, value for money & accommodating staff
9.3
Worth remembering.
Report this review
Duarte R. Couples Luxembourg, June 3, 2015
Where is the conditioner

location, lobby, shuttles
5
Our stay was not as plesasent as it could have been. Wi-fi access is slow, unstable, and only valid for one device. Breakfast is served at the Victoria Harbor, which requires you to walk to a different building near the hotel and the service there was bellow our expectations. There was no conditioner in the shower. They gave us a room with a view to the floor's lobby and stairs.
Report this review
Albert T. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2015
Internet only works in the Lobby!

Remington Hotel
6
The room smelt very musty ........... they have had water leakage .............. Plus the internet only works in the lobby!! eeerrrrrrrrr!
Report this review
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2015
Much is expected for the money that one's pay

near airport free shuttle service from airport and convenient hotel to move on to next travel destination; nothing famcy, there not even a chair in the room with which to sit on, no coffee at all
7.3
Report this review
Rex M. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
VERY GOOD

LAURICE ACCOMODATE ME IN TIMELY MANNER AC NOT NOT WORKING SO SHE GIVE ME COMPLEMENTARY ROOM
8.3
AC NOT WORKING SO I GOT SICK FRONT DESK SHOULD CHECK THE ROOM FIRST . NO SMALL REFRIGERATOR TO PUT OUR MEDICINE NO SMALL FACE TOWELL AND SMALL BATHROOM.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 4193 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06