Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

EDUARDO E. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Quick overnight stay
Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
Comfortable Rooms in an accessible location near the airport with friendly staff and amenities within
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ronnel R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location
Fine
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Ma A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A brief but pleasant stay
Very helpful, accommodating staff.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Jaymie J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Decent Hotel
My colleagues and I booked a room at Remington when we had a 3 day conference as it was the cheapest alternative we had in the Resorts World area.
This would be my second time to stay at the hotel and I'm glad that the room we stayed in was cleaner than the room my kids I got when we stayed here over the summer. The hotel does not have its own restaurant save for the McDonald's at the ground floor so the free breakfast was at NYPD. We had to cross the street to the other building and go into the casino for the free meal. What I appreciate most was the service the staff gave when my car batteries died. They sent someone to help me jumpstart my car and accommodated my request to extend the PHP100 flat rate parking.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

chang K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
good
not bad...
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Amber W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location
Location & comfort,
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Glenn G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
its a nice place to stay
location
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Cecille M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
best location near Airport
location, clean and affordable
We needed a hotel near the airport for your morning flight. This hotel has the best location. with shuttle service going to airport terminal 3. The hotel room price is affordable.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Anarica R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Review of Remington Manila
nothing but the the tariff i guess
staff was untrained and rude; they did not give the breakfast coupon on my first day; breakfast at maxims took an hour before we were served; staff did not have any idea on what courtesy is about;
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Warren M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Never stay again...!
Location to terminal 3
Stayed for 1 night for stopover because of location to terminal 3.. Staff are useless.. Much better hotels for same price.. Will never stay at hotel again
Reviewed October 16, 2015