Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4253 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4253)
Sort by:
Ernie A. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
Location

Convenient,comfortable and value.
7
This is our 7th stay. Enough said.
Report this review
Hazel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Airport hotel

Location, location, location
8
If you have an early flight to catch the next day, this is a great hotel to spend the night in. With the mall complex a stone's throw away, free airport shuttle, decent room, friendly staff and free casino credits to boot (Holiday promo only), you can rest comfortably till your flight. It would be nice if you can adjust the A/C in the room though, as it can get too cold. The food was great too but you have to walk to the casino (another building) for breakfast. They do pack breakfast if you need to leave very early, which is nice.
Report this review
Frank H. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Stop over spot

Location to airport.
5.7
The breakfast menu is very limited. No need for 2 double beds in a booking for one double. Would give more room for moving around the room.
Report this review
Maria W. Families with young children Canada, November 18, 2014
Short and Sweet!!

Location, staff and service are excellent
9.3
Short and sweet!!!! I would like to stay there next time and longer..
Report this review
Charmaine C. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
best location

its proximity to the airport, free shuttle to Terminal 3 and its proximity to Resorts World
8.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Remington. The service and attentiveness of the staff is what sets his hotel apart. Everybody is very helpful. Although we have to check in at exactly 2pm, which is understandable so they can duly prepare the rooms, clean them and make them presentable to their guests, they made the effort to understand the needs of their guests by offering to keep their guests' luggage while we shop and look around Resorts World. My husband and I, fresh from the international airport were able to have a late lunch at a nice restaurant in Resorts World, shop and enjoy while killing time and went back to process our check in. Checking in and out was a breeze. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and be back here ourselves as well.
Report this review
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
just the location

location
5.3
stayed there because near the airport
Report this review
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
location

location
5.3
awful breakfast
Report this review
Jose L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Adequate

reasonably priced, close to airport, friendly staff
6.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Grace R. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Rooms and Staff

Location and near a mall
5.3
The family room is a bit small. The room is not bright, comfort room is small and amenities not available. There is no room service. The housekeeping staff does not reply at once. The front desk too slow in answering calls. The room is expensive as those indicated in the amenities are not available during our stay.
Report this review
William L. Solo travelers Canada, November 16, 2014
Manila Vacation November 2014 at Remington Hotel

Staff irport.r aNeaService. Cleanliness.
7.7
Pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01