arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

10 Freddie O.
United States
August 24, 2015
Very nice hotel
Near to the airport , great staff and shopping center
Very good

10 Femia B.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Cool, comfortable and reasonable

6.3 David L.
Canada
August 23, 2015
Shocked
Location, staff and convenience
Arrived very late (after midnight) to find the lobby & corridors inhabited by intoxicated people (women mostly) who seemed to be guests of guests. I would say they were earning their money at that time as they were very scantily dressed. In the mix were many 'women' who were not females. This whole atmosphere was not surprising given the hotel is located near a big casino but it was disconcerting - and loud. I will look elsewhere for accommodation next time.

6.7 eric E.
United States
August 22, 2015
Close to airport
Close to airport, free shuttle to ap, free bf
Fine

9.7 Michael L.
Australia
August 22, 2015
Good location
Services, nices and near the airport

7.7 Donald F.
United States
August 21, 2015
Close to airport, casino
Location, clean, security
Nice stay only problem was wifi was only working in a section of the common downstairs area not in room and breakfast was average

8 Lau D.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Value for money .
Good location . Pleasant frontline staff . Nice lobby with free wifi .
Great . Strongly recommend to family , friends and colleagues .

10 Gonzalo P.
United States
August 20, 2015
Ideal place to stay
Airport shuttle, location, helpful staff
I had a very long trip to the Philippines and wanted a place that was very near to the airport, with on site activities and for a good cost. The Remington hotel is the only place I stay when I land in naia.

7.3 Robert C.
United States
August 19, 2015
Moderately Priced Hotel in Good Location
Proximity to Terminal 3 Airport and Resort World casino mall complex, and free shuttle to Terminals 1, 2 and 3.
I chose this hotel because I knew I would be coming in on a Terminal 3 flight at 5 a.m. I took the free shuttle from the airport to the Remington Hotel and was initially told I would not be able to check into my room until afternoon, but since I was departing later the same day, was given some flexibility. I would have stayed elsewhere if they had not granted my request, as I felt the cost was actually double the cost of similar hotels in Manila. No restaurant on premises, no room service, no coffee or tea service or refrigerator in room. There is a bar in the lobby and a McDonald's between the Remington and the Resort World casino mall complex.

5.3 Teodoro A.
United Arab Emirates
August 19, 2015
Review
Location, airport transfer, service
Not so bad, but the internet in the room is unsatisfactory. Breaksfast or retaurant is not available and not convenient, as you have to walk to the other building, and the food could not be taken away, not even considering if the guest is/are sick, elderly, pregnant, disable, having infant or small kids to attend, etc... no swimming pool and relaxation facilities.