arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.6 Joan L.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Near access to airport,, many restos around, free shuttle
Conveniently located, has a McDo just outside and a couple of restos at resorts world, free shuttle to airport which is very coveniety

7.6 Joan L.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Conveniently located, friendly staff, big beds
I've always stayed at Remington if we are only staying a night or two in Manila. We don't need to take a taxi going to airport so it is very convenient. One concern. Is that the cups in the room are not clean. They smelled of coffee even when not used.

6.4 Mary S.
United States
May 28, 2016
Short overnight stay
Room was old and did not meet my expectations... Not so clean and bathroom was small and old. A/C remote control could not switch temperatures and stayed on a steady 21 temp. Did not use breakfast vouchers as the venue was outside of the hotel itself. Staff were very friendly and kind. It was just okay.

8.4 Ma C.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Nice and good location
I just stayed a night in this hotel for the very reason that it is near the airport. And I find it very accessible and good hotel. Beds are comfortable. Staff are nice.

4.4 Jonathan G.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Quick stay
Remington is a motel. Good for overnighters but not for someone who plans to stay and enjoy. Its a cheap place to take a quick nap or a place to escape the traffic when flying overseas. Free wifi doesnt work inside the room, no early check in unless you want to pay extra, no inhouse breakfast (has to go to the casino across the road to have breakfast) toilet and showers are designed to fit only small asian visitors.

9.2 Desiree B.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
SATISFIED w/ the price
The room is okey & also w/ the price. Just in front of the NAIA3, very good place for gamblers & travellers.

6.4 Flora M.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory

7.6 Satyen G.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Stay At Remington
It was a pleasant stay. Everything is good. It will be nice if they can have a swimming pool.

7.6 Sing C.
United States
May 25, 2016
great
great

6.8 Jerome T.
United States
May 25, 2016
Decent Hotel to stay in Manila
Two thumbs up!