arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5202 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

3.3 CHRIS B.
United States
August 16, 2015
Remington Hotel - not what you would expect
location
I think maybe this should be considered a budget hotel considering what we found when we were there. My biggest gripe with this place was that the floor was moist when we arrived. Not sure if it was the aircon or what but the place felt like it was more frequented by short time stays versus people coming to Manila on business or as a stopover place like we did.

8 Kristine L.
Philippines
August 16, 2015
Value for Money
There are two beds in the room and each bed could actually accommodate two people. The hotel provides airport shuttle service. Complimentary breakfast is more than adequate.

9.7 Rhucel G.
Philippines
August 16, 2015
Awesome stay
stay safe, convenient & comfortable
The hotel staff was very polite, accommodating and friendly. Free breakfast was a great treat. Will definitely stay again.

8 Imelda R.
Philippines
August 16, 2015
Wonderful Stay
near the airport

6.7 taare P.
New Zealand
August 15, 2015
Airport Hotel
Casinos next door, Airport across street, mall next door
it was alright..its a 3 star hotel in a good transit area

5.7 Ryan M.
United States
August 15, 2015
Review
Location price and location
Fair. Lack of towels and toiletries. Floor gets wet from moisture on air conditioning. Room smells of cigarettes. Sheets are not changed on a daily basis

10 Mei-kuei L.
Taiwan
August 14, 2015
nice and clean
the two double beds can actually sleep 4 people! It's clean and vicinity appears safe.
except for the slow housekeeping service, everything seems great.

5.7 Jennifer V.
Philippines
August 14, 2015
na
Remington Hotel
good

9.7 Ngai U.
Macau
August 14, 2015
Close to airport; no wifi
Close to airport, large bed
The hotel is very close to the airport, ideal for travellers arriving late or leaving early. Beds are large and comfortable. However, no wifi in the rooms is really inconvenient.

5.7 yongsheng X.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
very close to airport
very close to airport. free shuttle to airport
it is ok.