Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Paul O.
United States
October 14, 2015
Very professional polite personnel
Location , cleanliness , atmosphere
Great, all around, only major disappointment was the lady at from desk gave me wrong info on which terminal to go to, she sent me to terminal 2, which was wrong and I got dropped off at wrong terminal, driver also agree on #2, well they were wrong, Korean air was terminal #1, luckily I made it on time, but overall bravo to your staff

Maria B.
United Kingdom
October 13, 2015
Not impressed
None
Average

Wanrou Z.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Very good location, next to resorts world Manila
The cleanliness of the room, good customer service and good location of the hotel
I checked out really early and there was an option to pick up a breakfast take-out that consists of a juice, buns/muffin/croissant and a bottled water before the hotel restaurant even opens. I think that is what makes this hotel different. Very near terminal 3 and free shuttle service is available to all terminals. The only bad thing is wifi is not available in the room because signal is really bad.

Lovelee E.
Philippines
October 12, 2015
The hotel needs improvement.
The location is strategic since it is the airport. It's not pricey. Their beds are comfortable enough.
The hotel is just good for an overnight stay. But it was not really comfortable to take a bath because of the small-sized bathroom. Laudry bags for soiled clothes are not readily available. They will give you the same plastics bags they placed their trash bins as the laundry bags.

Pamela L.
Philippines
October 12, 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Breakfast is good.

Judith M.
Philippines
October 12, 2015
the room was perfect. staffs too
location, staff and amenities
we had a great time!

KEVIN S.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2015
Average Hotel, Great staff, poor facilities
Staff
Stayed 3 nights at the Remington. Was aware about wifi in public area's only. Lifts are key operated but very tempremental. Rooms ok ay but basic. A/c in rooms very good, hallways not a/c so very warm. Hotel bar only has canned beer, draught beer only downstairs in the nightclub with music blasting out a ridiculous volumes so didn't bother. fortunately a 7-11 right outside so made do with a carry out. Staff throughout hotel are very polite and courteous. Breakfast was across the road in a casino resteraunt. Ate dinner there one night was which was poor and overpriced, especially the drinks.

Kim L.
Singapore
October 11, 2015
Value for money
Good location
Good

Shane A.
Canada
October 11, 2015
Good enough
Close proximity to airport. Area. Available rooms
Excellent

Angelie L.
Philippines
October 09, 2015
Location at its finest
Location, Lobby and Breakfast
Lobby's great, however, room is super basic. location is good and breakfast is okay. however, heavy traffic is just ridiculous due to road construction. hotel is very near to NAIA terminal 3. They even offer shuttle bus from and to the airport.