arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Brian M.
Philippines
September 19, 2015
Disgusting hotel
Location
Worst

Eugene C.
United States
September 18, 2015
Disappointment
Shuttle to the airport, resturant at the Resort World, checking out
Sorry, but the bedding was old and uncomfortable. Even if this is a 3-Star hotel, the beds need to be kept up and comfortable. The mattress's were worn and appeared to be hand-me-downs from an older hotel.. Very disappointing stay.. Free Internet, yes, but the quality was very poor, would rather have a pay service that has better quality. The data on my smart phone was better than the internet connection at this hotel. The only saving grace of this hotel was there the shuttle to the airport.

Merche V.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2015
Close to airport
location
Pleasant for one night but difficult to get wifi, bit noisy hotel.

NICHOLAS T.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Facilities in the Room
Politeness of staff / Location to Dining / Currently fairly new and clean
It was unfortunate that there was not a refrigerator in the room. There was a kettle, however, no coffee or tea making sachets, No internet available in the room is a massive negative, Staff are polite and easy to talk too. That saved the day.

maria T.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
good
the invironment
good

Charisse A.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Remington Hotel
Location only
Very bad!

Pinky C.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Weekend Getaway
Remington Hotel catered to my needs. The room is comfortable. Staff and food at Victoria Harbour Cafe were great! Recommended for those who would be in Manila for business or pleasure.
After our day's activities, Remington Hotel made our stay comfortable. There are a lot of food shops around when you need a bite during late nights. Thank you Remington Hotel!

Dolores O.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Convenient but very small standard room for the pr
Convenient, great staff, pleasane service and quick!
It's ok. Nothing fancy. Very convenient. Very small space for standard room. No shampoo and conditioner, lotion, no wash cloth. The water fluctuates from very hot to cold so beware coz I almost got burnt!

DANNY C.
United States
September 15, 2015
My Humble Opinion of Our Stay
1. Proximity to airport and casino. 2. Accommodating staff. 3. Outstanding chinese breakfast included
Overall 7 of 10 scale. The dislikes: Weak wifi signal in lobby, No Internet or wifi or Internet access in rooms...inexcusable for today's traveler, small and poorly lit bathroom that ran out of hot water plus the sink was clogged, free breakfast although delicious is a 10 minute walk from the hotel (not accommodating for our elderly parents), the coffe bar closes too early and opens late with minimal selection of food. The likes: great location and proximaty to airport and casino, delicious free chinese breakfast, friendly staff. Will consider staying in the future once the wifi issue is resolved. Thanks.

Lester G.
Philippines
September 15, 2015
Convenience at Remington
Location, price, convenience