or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3897 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Emma L. Business travelers Cambodia, August 14, 2014
Best option near Terminal Three

Mcdonalds down stairs, close to Terminal three, quiet enough
6.3
This hotel is fine if you need somewhere to sleep for awhile, however its terrible that it takes so long to check in and check out. This happens to me every time I stay there. I have just a few hours to sleep, but the checking in and out process takes forever....can something be done about it?
George W. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Just A Stay

Location,Buffet,Internet
6
It was just a fine experience. The location is great. But the space inside the room seems to be crowded and everything else is expensive.
Kimiaki I. Couples Japan, August 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, nice location and convenience.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel even it was only 1 night stay. I like to change hotels when I got to different places, but for Manila, I would stay in this hotel again.
Thomas T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Everything was good BUT

Very close to term 3, Rooms are Excellent, Staff are very helpful
9
I was impressed with the Remington hotel in almost every point, apart from no WiFi in the rooms. The lack of WiFi in rooms at a modern hotel is a BIG minus for this otherwise excellent hotel
Gavin H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Remington

Convenient, clean, connectivity
8
Pleasant
Ron A. Couples Canada, August 12, 2014
Not Bad

Location, Value Added Services, Casino
5.7
Other than the bad experience with the first 2 rooms we were put in (1st-window looked right into room across; 2nd-room smelled of sewage) we enjoyed our last 3 days of stay out of 5. We are wondering about returning and recommending to friends in the future as a search for accommodations later this year is in the works for 120 people to attend a function in Manila coming from Canada and the US. We'll have to really think about it.
Hiroko H. Business travelers Japan, August 12, 2014
I do not recommend this hotel

close to the airport
5.3
impossible to change the air condition temparature. no internet access from the room [my atay at this hotel from august 14-16] no towel other than bath towel no refg no b
Froimee T. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2014
clean hotel near airport

near airport, clean, basic
7.7
Basic hotel near Terminal 3. They have free shuttle to and from the airport (departs every hour). Also near shopping mall, casino; there's 7eleven and McDo just around the corner. Though very poor wi-fi in the room
Alan M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8.3
Great location right across the street from the airport so you don't have to go far when you are flying in or out. Also they have a free shuttle to the airport so you don't have to pay a taxi. Beds nice and comfy. Free wifi which worked great. Rooms could use mini bars, no where to keeps drinks cold.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Very basic

location, clean rooms
6
Rooms were clean but wifi was horrible. I asked to be moved to a different room where wi fi was stronger. Room didnt even have a desk for me to work comfortably. Breakfast location was too far - in the casino across the street. Basically, the hotel is really for casino goers. I only chose the hotel because it was cheap and close to the airport. Will opt to stay in Bonifacio Global City or Makati next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05