Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

James H.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2015
Ok for transfer
Stutters bus to terminal 3, easy to casino, shops, close to airport
Ok for transfer flight, Room smelt of chemicals and did not seem very clean, (there was hair in bed)

CHARLES K.
Philippines
October 07, 2015
2 big beds
2 big beds, clean, hotel under renovation ,plated breakfast you have to pay additional 200pesoa if you prefer buffet
Stay was ok won in the casino

Kim L.
Singapore
October 07, 2015
Good location
Value for money
Good

Wilfredo S.
Philippines
October 07, 2015
the room was functional and big. The comfort room
location, price, and accessibility
Just okay

Andrew F.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2015
The Current rating for this hotel is about right,
Staff were good, food was average, rooms were clean
as a low cost option in resort world its ok, but i expected more

Ralph T.
Philippines
October 05, 2015
just a hotel
near resorts world nothing follows
......

Randy T.
Indonesia
October 05, 2015
Might not suitable for biz travelers
One area with airport, fast process for check in and out
It was okay due to the location of hotel is in airport area. WiFi is only available in public area. No Internet in the room, which needed for biz travelers.

Ian M.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2015
Overnight stopover for early morning flight
Great location for T3, shuttle bus to airport, staff friendly
Very good location for terminal 3 and this is a convenience hotel. The rooms are basic which is ok for one night.

James S.
United States
October 04, 2015
No wifi, uncontrollable A/C, road noise
Mediocre room, lousy wi-if, casino.
as I stepped into my room, the smell of mold and mildue slapped me in the face. "I need to get some airflow in here" I went to grab the AC remote, but the air conditioning system is designed in a way that you can't adjust the speed or the temperature! Breakfast was served across the street in the cigarette smoke filled casino lounge lounge. Over-all, it seems this hotel is on its last legs.

Garrie P.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Simple room for overnite stay is fine.
Nil
Hotel's looking pretty old. Bed etc. Needs a makeover