or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2678 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Remedios A. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2013
Short and uneventful.

location near the airport and the casino.
5
The room was clean but the bathroom is so small and cramped and lacks soap,shampoo.Lobby is a bit noisy.
Czarina M. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
Remington Cheap Budget Hotel

the nearby location of it from the airport, nearby location to mall, nearby location from the casino
5.7
The stay in the hotel was extremely expensive. The rate of the room was not so cheap and the size of the room was not that comfortable. Bathroom was very small for a couple that has young children with them. Room service was not available allthroughout our stay. I parked my car from the nearby location and to my surprise for 2nights of stay i paid 7,000 php for the parking lot which was too much.
Henry N. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Business cum Casino stay at Remington Hotel

Value for the price, Access to Casino, Near Airport
10
Simply fantastic. I got 2 Queen Size Bed, so can luxury to use one of them for my luggage bag. Remington also provides free Wifi access.
Czarina M. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2013
small room, small bed though close to the airport

vendo machine for each floor, bottle of water,
4.7
Hi! stayed at remington hotel because of our family member going overseas and we wanted to stay near the airport and thus we were surprise to learn that the hotel doesn't have any amenities at all, coffee was much of a hassle on a coffee lovers part because if you wanted to grab one you would need to get hot water from the hotel's lobby and its not even convenient on the guests part. Hotel room service wasn't even available and to think that the price you paid for was not even reasonable for the service the hotel was offering.
Emma C. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
In a scale of 1-10. I'll give it a 4-5.

It was close to Resorts World,. It was newer , thus clean. Internet was fast.
5.3
It was new and clean but having 2 queen size bed on a standard room, made the room so small. Bathroom so small. Housekeeping request has to be called 3 time at 2 separate occasions. No hand towel nor washcloth at all. Towel bath matt had to be called . No blowdryer, bedside clock, coffee machine or iron handy in the room.
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Great Location too avoid Traffic Jams to Airport

Good Location next to Airport, Casino
4
Marilen M. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
convenient near the airport

near the airport, shopping, casino
8
hotel is near the airport, shopping, casino, cinema the room is small and decent.
Natividad F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
comfortable bed

budget hotel, close to airport,provides shuttle bus to & from airport
8
Rooms okay for a short stay in between flights. Bathroom could be bigger to provide more comfort to hotel guests.
Genoveva Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Basic Room, Good location

Airport Shuttle, Big Beds and Location
7
It was ok. It was convenient for us, since we only wanted to look around Resortsworld for a couple of days.
Pramod T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Good for a quick airport stopover or gambling.

Location
6.3
Rooms are a bit dated mainly because of maintenance. The rooms do not match the lobby and leave a little to be desired. But the price is right if just treated as an airport hotel or if going to spend most of your time gambling at the Resorts World.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01