arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5202 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8 Emo Y.
Canada
August 01, 2015
convenient hotel
1) good value for my money; 2) comfortable beds and pillows; 3) very near Terminal 3
Very convenient for an overnight stay. Out of Terminal 3 quick. Back to Terminal 3 quick.

6 Michael C.
United States
August 01, 2015
N/a
N/a
Good but the lock key at the door and to the elevator is always not working. And the bathroom is so small.

7.7 LIZA Y.
United States
August 01, 2015
Location
Location especiall to the domestic flight
It was okay. We just didn't like the place where we had breakfast because you have to go inside Resord World Casino. My husband and I are non-smokers so it was sickening to smell smoke early in the morning when we went to have our breakfast. We weren't so crazy about the food either. But the location is great because it is very near the airport. The staff are friendly too.

10 Frank Y.
United States
August 01, 2015
Near the airport!
near the airport, clean, near other venues
Great!

6 Abegail G.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
Remington Hotel: An Honest Review
Proximity to airport; politeness of staff; airport shuttle
Location: Near to Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) Rooms: Standard and Non-smoking rooms are located at the upper floors (3rd to 7th, I think) while the Premium rooms are located at the 2nd floor Bed: A standard room has two (2) queen-sized beds. Bathroom: A standard room has a VERY small bathroom. Right, emphasis is needed. The shower area is about 1 sq.m while if you'll add the toilet and the sink, you'd probably have about 4 to 5 sq.m in total. Television: I just don't like it. Poor quality. Internet: No WiFi inside the rooms. It can only be accessed in public areas. Aircon: It is fixed at 20 degrees while you cannot set a timer. Basically, you can only choose to turn it on or off. Food: A complimentary breakfast is included. There are five (5) sets of Chinese food to choose from. However, you can only take your breakfast if you are willing to walk to the adjacent building of Resorts World. You'd have to literally pass and walk on the street first then go through two (2) security checks before entering the Casino Gaming Area and pass by it to finally dine in the restaurant. Can it be more inconvenient? Will I stay here again? Answer: NO!

7.7 ANTHONY C.
Malaysia
July 31, 2015
Up to 3 star rating hotel
clean room, nice location, all in one resorts
Nothing much but only no wifi in room. Thus is must improve.

4.3 John C.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
not worth the price
near airport
says airport shuttle available. but did not specify only once per hour sched. has to wait 50min so ended queueing long lines for the cab. just near he airport but still took me more than 1 hour to reach the hotel. another warning is the low wifi signal in rooms. called the front desk regarding this and all they can tell me is wifi connectivity is much better in common areas. paid for the room but been forced to stay in the common area. small crammed room.

7.3 ANTHONY C.
Malaysia
July 30, 2015
Up to 3 star rating hotel
friendly staff, Clean room, all-in-one location
Nothing much to comment as it's up to 3 star standard. Only comment is no wifi in room. This is a big improvement needed from remington hotel.

8.3 Lyn G.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
nice hotel
clean, area was nice, good staff
very good!

8.3 Aileen V.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
Nice stay
Nice room #9015 with good view, clean,food location
It was a pleasant stay, the only complain is there's no wifi inside the room, i still have to go to lobby just to check in online with my flight and they dont have breakfast served at the hotel, still hve to go to casino on the next building just to eat :(