arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5202 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Aileen V.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
Nice stay
Nice room #9015 with good view, clean,food location
It was a pleasant stay, the only complain is there's no wifi inside the room, i still have to go to lobby just to check in online with my flight and they dont have breakfast served at the hotel, still hve to go to casino on the next building just to eat :(

7 ruby G.
Philippines
July 29, 2015
nice and close to airport!
casino at resorts world
we book for big room for the first night but they have downgraded us to the small room for 2 nights but they said its upgrading i dont think so, small toilet, small room no room at all. there is no Restaurant inside this hotel, go mcdo outside or you have to go downstairs, outside, walk in the rain to go to resorts world to go to restaurant, food- not a lot of choice no room service. when you go to room - elivator have to insert your key to work what room and floor you are, for 2 days stay at lunch our keys didnt work and not validated for the first day have to go to cue in line to validate key to get to your room and same as the next day. the resorts world casino was good.

8 kok C.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Great stay for gamblers & transit travelers
Security, privacy & Casino,
Reliable security, nearby casino & hostility of staff !! But the shower room was too small to fit in a big guy like me .... it's just 2.5''x 2.5' feet only ( 2.5 square feet ) & the shower room was too dark & NO light , if the shower curtain was completely close" !!!!!! the rest was great !! BDC Chung

8 Eugene S.
Philippines
July 28, 2015
I felt just comfortable staying at Remington .
Fast check in and check out. Shuttle to tha airport is very convenient.
Very convenient.

6.3 Chua H.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
First time also last time
security
My first stay in this hotel wasn't fantastic as I anticipated. Poor wifi signal most of time and slow even if it is connected when only you are at the lobby area ONLY. If you need to stay in this hotel, do not buy their BF as you have to walk across the next bldg. and into the Casino for your BF

5 JOAQUIN F.
United States
July 28, 2015
Check in time accommodations
close to airport
Initially frustrating due the a 2 PM check-in. Early flight arrivals will force travelers to book an extra day if arrival time is before 2PM. Shuttle service is not convenient because it is only once per hour and signage is poor to determine where pickup services are located.

6.7 David W.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, price and local facilities
I am a regular visitor here as it is convenient for NAIA T3 which is literally 5 minutes away. The hotel is comfortable and the rooms are adequate for short stays. There is a bar in the hotel which is convenient for drinks and there is ample dining facilities across the road in the Casino and other local venues. No need for a taxi in the morning as they run a shuttle to the airport.

6.7 Paul F.
United States
July 27, 2015
OK .., with small disappointments
Location, location, location ...

9 Adam C.
United States
July 27, 2015
Great Location with Free Shuttle
Free airport shuttle, Great customer service, Free wifi in the room.
Hotel has an airport shuttle which runs every hour. This is great as it keeps you from getting ripped off by the local taxis. Hotel is really close and convenient to terminal 3 but still requires you to catch a ride. Hotel is also conveniently located near a few restaurants, casino and mall. Upon check in, the staff was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. Rooms were clean and as expected. Wifi service was reliable and fast. Will be staying here again.

7 Marianella A.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Not Sanitized
Location is near the airports and mall
As we entered the room, it seems cleaned and well arranged. We did not checked the beddings because it was set up beautifully.