or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2638 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Happy that it was near to the air-port.

Near to airport, near Casino.
6.3
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Good hotel close to the airport

Safe, close to airport, close to food
9
I had a pleasent stay. Will stay there again when I return. better than most airport hotels and a value for the money.
Emmalyn G. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Convenient, safe to stay in

near shopping mall, near airport, near casino
8
Safe and convenientl located especially if you want to stay late at night at the mall or casino. You should not turn off the aircon though, lest you will be in danger of slipping because of the moist floor.
Anne A. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
good location

good location, big room, great staff
7.3
Anne A. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
good location

good location, big room, great staff
7.3
Ron S. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Very Satisfied

near to the airport, good shuttle bus service, good accommodation
8.7
This is one of the good hotels that we checked in to. The service is wonderful and the security is at it's best. The shuttle services from and to the airport is excellent. They have a 24/7 shuttle bus for airport transfer.
Nathaniel C. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2013
Very convenient

The location, the size of the room and the free airport transfers
8
It was a good stay though one thing that I wanted was to be able to adjust the temperature of the air conditioning.
Lai E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
An over-priced low class hotel

Low class, unfriendly, over-priced
3
I had made 2 bookings to the same hotel as I am returning to the city for a short night stay after the first visit. After the first night stays, I was very unhappy with the condition of the hotel and requested for cancellation/change to another hotel after the first booking. The simple answer was no refund for cancellation within 7 days. But my point is I won't have requested for cancellation if the hotel charge according to its class. I expected higher class for the price I paid.
Yi J. Business travelers China, September 1, 2013
not good experience

nothing is good.
4.3
not quite good. the aircon is centralized, i cannot even adjust the temp when i stayed there, the only thing i did was just hotting my self with the thick blanket/cover. since i just stayed there 1 night, checked in at 4am and checked out at 12nn, that's why there's no time for me to check all the others. hope they're not worse..
Puay G. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Hotel location close to airport

Free Shuttle bus from airport to hotel, big rooms and 5 mins walk to casino at Resort World.
7.3
Generally good except though room space is big, the bath area in the toilet cum bath room is pretty small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06