Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Merche V.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2015
Close to airport
location
Pleasant for one night but difficult to get wifi, bit noisy hotel.

NICHOLAS T.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Facilities in the Room
Politeness of staff / Location to Dining / Currently fairly new and clean
It was unfortunate that there was not a refrigerator in the room. There was a kettle, however, no coffee or tea making sachets, No internet available in the room is a massive negative, Staff are polite and easy to talk too. That saved the day.

maria T.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
good
the invironment
good

Charisse A.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Remington Hotel
Location only
Very bad!

Pinky C.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Weekend Getaway
Remington Hotel catered to my needs. The room is comfortable. Staff and food at Victoria Harbour Cafe were great! Recommended for those who would be in Manila for business or pleasure.
After our day's activities, Remington Hotel made our stay comfortable. There are a lot of food shops around when you need a bite during late nights. Thank you Remington Hotel!

Dolores O.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Convenient but very small standard room for the pr
Convenient, great staff, pleasane service and quick!
It's ok. Nothing fancy. Very convenient. Very small space for standard room. No shampoo and conditioner, lotion, no wash cloth. The water fluctuates from very hot to cold so beware coz I almost got burnt!

DANNY C.
United States
September 15, 2015
My Humble Opinion of Our Stay
1. Proximity to airport and casino. 2. Accommodating staff. 3. Outstanding chinese breakfast included
Overall 7 of 10 scale. The dislikes: Weak wifi signal in lobby, No Internet or wifi or Internet access in rooms...inexcusable for today's traveler, small and poorly lit bathroom that ran out of hot water plus the sink was clogged, free breakfast although delicious is a 10 minute walk from the hotel (not accommodating for our elderly parents), the coffe bar closes too early and opens late with minimal selection of food. The likes: great location and proximaty to airport and casino, delicious free chinese breakfast, friendly staff. Will consider staying in the future once the wifi issue is resolved. Thanks.

Lester G.
Philippines
September 15, 2015
Convenience at Remington
Location, price, convenience

Nena C.
Australia
September 15, 2015
Convenient
I liked that they have a free airport shuttle service, one of the closest hotels from the airport and so convenient that I can leave my luggage for later pick up even if I have already checked out
It was convenient as a lot of things were nearby. The staff were lovely and helpful. Although it not a value for money considering the state of the room we stayed in. Its a bit of an overpriced. Booked 2 rooms and the booking clearly states "2x stay and play package" but only gave me 1 gaming voucher and the reason for it was coz the booking was made under 1 name.

LAU Y.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2015
Good location, decent hotel
Good location, Clean, nice staffs
Decent hotel which near Manila Airport Terminal 3, close to shopping mall and Casino, has free shuttle to airport, breakfast was just ok but need to go to Casino for it (few mins walking distance), Room was clean but washroom was small, absolutely too small for a hotel like this. Wifi is not accessible from room, not even good in each floor's lobby. Wifi is only great at hotel's lobby.