or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3280 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3280)
Sort by:
Rolando E. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2014
nice hotel very affordable ang good location

easy access to the hotel, good food and airport shuttle available every hour
6.7
the hotel is a positive stay.I had good restaurant and easy access to the airport, is centrally located in shoppinmall, also the wifi internet appalinglly slow
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2014
convenient since it's near the airport

distance to the airport
6
I always stay here because it is convenient to go to the airport since they have a shuttle bus service but they have terrible wifi connection... i had to transfer a few times because i couldn't get wifi connection.
Chai V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
nice room and close to the beach

clean room, close to the beach and friendly staff
6.3
GREAT!!
James D. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2014
Convenient

Convenience, Fast, Clean
7.7
The hotel was in a good location, close to airport and close to shopping area and casino. The service was also efficient.
Ricky A. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
for shopping and easy to access to airport

fast elevator, convenience to casino.
8
Tong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Okay, need to improve on the wireless wifi

Location, easy excess to nearby casino, clean
7
Nice. No complaints
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Location

Very god location
10
A very good location and comfortable hotel
Mikko P. Families with young children Finland, March 13, 2014
Good stop over hotel next to T3

Close to airport, RW and Casino
6.3
We have used Remington several times while having stop over at Manila. Hotel is very near to T3 and they have free shuttle bus. Hotel itself does not offer anything special and I would not book it for 1 week holiday but it is perfect while waiting for your flight. It is not directly connected to RW, but you can access the malls and casino just by crossing the street. Mall offers wide variety of restaurants. Each floor has its own vending machine for small snack and there is 7/11 and Mcdonalds around the corner. I will use this hotel for my stop overs in the future as well. Early fliers can ask for breakfast to go.
Viktor L. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2014
Pleasent stay, not more

Close to airport, Cheap price, nice staff
6.7
Well we stayed there for one night. The staff is very friendly. Fast check in and check out. The location is great near the airport. If you walk across the road you get to a big shopping-mall with many nice restaurants. We also went to the big cinema, and a big casino is also avaible. This hotel is good place to stay if you only sleep there for one night. The rooms were not so good and they smelled very bad. But for one night and the cheap price I thought it was worth it!
Evangeline M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very nice hotel , near fancy stores anrestaurants

Shuttle service to the airport , proximity to nice stores and restaurants, price
8
There was no hair dyer, but after a few phone calls they were nice enough to install one in my room. Bathroom is small but overall a nice hotel for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06