Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3871 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3871)
Sort by:
Lap T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Room Wifi is not stable, air-con not adjustable

good location
5.3
Room Wifi is not stable and slow. Air-conditioning cannot be adjustable, too cold.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Good airport hotel

very near the airport, near the mall and very near Makati CBD
7.7
The check in service was unbelievably SUPER SLOW ... AGAIN !!!! We were here a few months ago and we have to wait for a very long time just to check in. We taught that it was just one of those high traffic big customer volume days and that they will improve eventually. We were so wrong !!! The check in service became worst. We came in at around 3:30pm and have to wait for almost an hour just to be able to get our rooms. We taught that since we have booked in advance, rooms were reserved already for us on that day. Wrong again!!! The staffs have to check with so many people for available rooms... which took sooooo long. We are not exaggerating!
John N. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2014
Remington experience Good and Bad

1) location to the airport, 2) nice/clean, 3) (only these 2)
7
+ rooms and bed are comfortable enough, and good distance from hotel (these are important factors) The BAD: - NO Shuttle transport to NAIA terminal 4 - They are not flexible enough to make a quick stop at terminal 4 even though their shuttle already passes by on the way to terminal 1&2. - Room WIFI is VERY WEAK - Breakfast location is in another building inside the far-end of the casino (although the food ranges from decent to good) - room keys sometimes do not work in the elevator and the room-electrical-power - uncomfortable opening the window blinds because some windows face next to each other
Vincent L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Average stay

Next to Resort World Casino, close to food outlets
6
Good enough for those who wants to gamble and use it for resting after a day out shopping.
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
good location

good location
7.7
good
Rovelyn J. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
The staff are friendly and helpful.

Close to the airport and shops.
9.3
We stayed for two nights and it was a good experienced.
Kinghoe K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Disappointed

Near to Airport, free shuttle service to NAIA
6.3
Reason of choosing this hotel is because I have a flight departs NAIA Terminal 3 at 5am. Checked into hotel at around 2.30pm, room is not ready for checking-in, waited almost 20 minutes ! What really annoy me was I requested a wake-up call at 2.30am, BUT, till i walked out from my room around 3am, the wake-up call NEVER come ! Luckily I did set my own alarm, otherwise, may missed my Narita's flight !
Gina O. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
clean , affordable ,near the airport and malls,

affordable , comfortable, nice and clean
10
quite, easy, comfortable, nice and clean , staff was accomodating , the price was affordable i got 50 % half of the regular rates., easy to book on line,with flat rate parking, near the airport , walking distance or accross resort world with movies, restaurant, amusements, entertainments..near other cities like makati, pasay ,paanaque , las pinas and manila
Reynaldo G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Look forward to stay here again!

Cool...neat...affordable
10
Great!
John J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
great

location bed
7.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07