or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2819 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Nathaniel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
It was convenient to get to the hotel.

Location, Free transfers to the airport and big rooms
8
The stay was ok but the horrible part is the time it takes to checkin.
Carlos R. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
TERRIBLE! No room service! No coffee until after 6

Nothing!
4
Very frustrating! I am an early riser. The first thing I want to have is a cup of coffee. I called for room service but this is not available. I went down to the cafe at 6:20 but the attendant there refused to serve me because they open at 6:30, I was 10 minutes too early. I was adviced instead to go out to 7-11 to get coffee there. Where is the service there? The restaurant is basically a buffet. I dont eat much so buffet is not what I like. I look at their menu and the items on it are what they have in the buffet at an exorbitant price, which would make people opt for the buffet. The room temperature can't be controlled in the room. I don't want to freeze! I want a little warmth as long as the air is dry. I would have adjusted the aircinditioner to humudifier mode on a little higher temperature. That would have been energy saving!
Allan P. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
A great place for transit passengers

The hotel is very close to the airport and has free airport shuttle and friendly staffs.
8
My family enjoyed the stay even for a short period of time.
Joan L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Relaxing as we were across the airport

good location, great affordable restaurants around,large rooms
5.7
This is our 2nd stay at Remington Hotel but the first one was on a promo rate which was very affordable. The service at the reception was not exceptional, took us over half an hour to have our turn to check out as there were only 2 personnel on duty. Because of the location of this hotel across the airport, this draws guests to stay for convenience and not of exceptional staff service.
Jason C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Hotel near Terminal 3.

Hotel near airport, casino & shopping
6
Lobby is impressive, but disappointed on the standard guest room. With every hours shuttle bus to terminal 3(24hours). High speed internet access at lobby, but poor internet access at room.
Eileen G. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Not worth the money we paid

Near the hotel
4.3
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
As usual, nice & cosy for my business trips.

friendly staff, great location & nice foods
8.7
Nothing seriously & am pretty happy with my stay. I would be more happy to have a bath tub in the hotel room.
Alice C. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2013
An overnight stay

Very near the Airport, quite cheap, fast service
6.7
The good stuff: Check-in was fast. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Now the bad news: the walls were paper thin - you can hear your neighbors coughing; the bathroom was tiny; the air con remote only had 2 working options - ON and OFF; there was no ref
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
the remington was a pleasant hotel well located

The staff were friendly and the rooms nice clean and pleasant. good location for airport
7
As I only stayed one noght it would be unfair to make a lot of observations, but the staff were friendly and the hotel well situated
Marseille Y. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
just ok

location casino near airport
6.3
the hotel near airport, with casino nearby and plenty of restaurant inside, nice movie house recomend to friends who are gamblers, nightlife is good with republiq

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07