Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5353 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ben B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not coming back there
None
Uncomfortable, the aircon cant be adjusted, bottled water is not free when you request for extra. It was not a Hotel it was more of a motel
Reviewed September 08, 2015

TUAN L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
manager
casino
Ok ok and internet WiFi v slow
Reviewed September 08, 2015

andita D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Afforfable with good comfort
Clean and cheap
Great!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Frederick M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
great location
location. value for money
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Riorito C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
hotel for transit visitors
near Naia terminal 3,available shuttle transit and near shopping center,restaurants and casino.
fine
Reviewed September 07, 2015

yuyao L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
So so
Location
Staff are nice, but the room was not. Bed is wet and the remote of the air conditioner is not able to control it, only on and off, that means when you felt cold, just turn it off, but the window can not open!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

OLAF W. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Air-Condition does not work properly ...
Close to Manila Airport and Resort World Shopping Center, other than that, expect mass-tourism treatment
A Mass-Tourism Hotel close to the Airport / Resort World. Nothing special, really. BUT: their A/C does not work properly. A/C means: CONDITION THE AIR. While their Room A/C is able to really COOL the air, it does NOT SUFFICIENTLY REMOVE / REDUCE the humidity. Meaning: ... you will be climbing into ice-cold/ damp bedding. To avoid this, we set the A/C from 21 deg to 23 deg with the result that we had moisture / condensation not only on the walls but even puddles on the floor.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Chern T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Friendly Staff
Affordable price, Spacious Room, Strategic location
I enjoy my stay at Remington Hotel
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Chern T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Comfortable as at Home
Friendly staff, clean and spacious
The location of this hotel is very strategic and i would definitely stay at this hotel again in my future trip
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Theeradech S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Busy hotel
Close to the airport, shopping mall and casino
Hotel is not far from the airport and closed to the shopping mall and casino. Must walk from the hotel to the casino for breakfast which is set menu. Queue at the reception can be long and take time.
Reviewed September 06, 2015