or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3278 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3278)
Sort by:
Leodivino S. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
Excellent!!!

Casino,duty free and entertainment.
10
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Much improved, but could still do better.

Location, Airport Shuttle
7.7
Since staying a year ago the hotel has improved its service. It is still a large impersonal hotel which could be anywhere in the world. It is set up for one night stays in as much as you get 24hrs free internet and two small bottles of water on arrival and then no more irrespective of how long you stay. It's main selling point to me is the location next to the airport and the free hourly shuttle (which leaves the hotel roughly on the hour and terminal 3 roughly on the hour). My room was on the 10th floor and had ants in the CR coming out of a crack near the door. The shower is good, the aircon is effective and the bed comfortable. All rather bland, but effective. Some apartments are being built where previously there was a car park which means a slightly longer walk to the Star Cruises building and the restaurants at its base. The restaurants in the Casino building are nearer, but more expensive. I will use it again simply because of the airport shuttle and the location.
Samantha M. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
budget friendly

near the airport, shuttle to city and airport, near nightlife and casino
10
superb. We saved a lot for taxis since they have shuttles to designated areas
John M. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Overnight in Manila

Location, great staff and airport transporation.
7.3
It was 'adequate'. The standard room didn't quite have the level of comfort I expected and was somewhat cramped. The room didn't display that 'squeaky clean' atmosphere that you normally expect from hotels with a lobby as impressive as this one!
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Nice & comfortable as usual

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great beer & food
8.7
Initially wanted Deluxe Room but was not available in agoda. So, have to opt for Standard Room. Though other hotels nearby such as Solaire offers much nicer & newer room. To consider that for my next trip.
Jimson N. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
Best Airport Hotel in Manila

Location, location and location
8.3
The stay was good. Rooms are really clean and lots of restaurants and fastfood available nearby. But the best part staying in this hotel is because of its close proximity to the airport (NAIA Terminal 3)!
Avelino R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2014
very satisfying....

the location, efficient and courteous staff, and sumpruous breakfast buffet
8.7
I enjoyed my overnight stay at this hotel. It certainly was great value for my money. I will surely come back to this hotel in august this year and will recommend it to my friends as well.
Josephine J. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Very dissatisfied.

close to airport
2.7
Night Shift Manager was rude and unhelpful. Some staff were somewhat ok. When people are waiting in line at front desk and some other people would just walk right up front desk for help and these staff would not even let these people know to wait line.
Ralph V. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
fair for the value I paid

location, that's it
4.3
Disappointing, you were given a room without bath towels then when you made a request staff has no sense of urgency, following up for 3 times is just crazy... if not for the location I should have checked out.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Large rooms and great location

Shopping is nearby, big rooms, and decent wifi
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06