or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Jiang Y. Business travelers China, February 5, 2014
good nice valuable

clean location food well
8
good
Jing C. Groups China, February 5, 2014
it's a pleasant experience to stay in Remington.

easy access to airport; fast check-in and check-out; free shuttle bus to airport
7.7
It's a good experience and a recommendation for airport hotel.
Melanie J. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
friendly staff,small room but clean and comfortabl

staff,security and airport transfer
9
Joel C. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
Good Hotel but very bad internet connection.

Location
8
Nice hotel, good location but very bad internet connection.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2014
it was comfortable

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, accommodating staff
8
it was okay. eventhough it took quite awhile to check-in and for additional toiletries to arrive, the entire stay was comfortable. the staffs were attentive, friendly and helpful.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
Great

Near the Airport. A lot of restaurants nearby.
8
I always stay here because it is very near the airport. There is a mall right across the hotel but it is a luxury mall since all the boutiques there are branded. Restaurants are readily available like shakeys and mcdonalds. Also near the hotel about 5 mins walk is a 7eleven
Anthony F. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2014
stay here if you have a few hours in mnl

nothing
3
This hotel was very slow on everything. I had to wait about an hour and a half to check in I arrive early about 1pm still was not able to get a room that was ready till 3pm. the hotel is bare bones 2 queen sizes bed a bathroom. no desk, no chair, wifi is not available inside of the rooms, just in the hall way to access the wifi. Security is a joke at the hotel and at resorts world. the buffet over price $20usd per person plus the highest possible vat on a buffet made me pass on it. the only thing that was nice about this hotel is the lobby if it were clean other then that hotel key card deactivated on its own had to get my key cards reactive twice. I could only recommend this hotel if you just need a place to stay near the airport for about 12hours or less I give this places 2 stars
Chong S. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
Pleasant hotel environment, good security.

Good Security, Excellent locations to Airport, Clean Room, attentive staffs.
7
Stay was generally pleasant except the free buffet breakfast was overly crowded, food selection was average. Hotel room's toilet is quite small and is also not adequately lighted up. Check-in was long queue and waited (seated) at least an hour before getting my room(even though i have opted online for early check-in.) Most disappointed as always is the taxi (in Manila),charging exorbitant un-metered fare or asking for additional top-up fare to metered fare (if you are tourist foreigner).
Eunah S. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2014
terrible

location only
3.7
one night stay in remington was so terrible. room was "wet" as it is. it was more than just humid. plus, there was no hair drier in that kinda super wet room, coffee pot, even single cup. i have asked 4 times to check if there's available hair drier in the hotel, but they never got back to me on time. also it wasn't available even for the single moment for my 4 times inquiry. check-in was terrible as well. the row was very long, we had a waiting number ticket but staffs was not able to control other customers cut in the line. other staffs was just wandering in the lobby but i couldn't see they help other customers who needed help. breakfast was terrible as well. there are a lot kinds of food, but the quality of all food was terrible. i will never visit this hotel again.
Ann A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Adequate

Close to airport, near to casino hence international dining options widely available
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07