or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Richard B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Excellent Hotel

All are best
10
2
Paolo Y. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2014
Nice place to stay in. Located near airport

cheap, clean, nice location
8
very comfy
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Close proximately to airport, casino and shopping malls.
7.7
It was a very enjoyable short stay at the hotel. Safety is very much secured due to the presence of a security with a sniffer dog in the main entrance.
Emilyn S. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Family friendly hotel

Staff are friendly and accommodating, shuttle service is vast and comfortable.
9.3
Our stay was pleasant except for a few things. First, the accommodation was excellent. The room has enough space for the people (especially the kids) to move around. One thing that I can point out though, was the odor of I don't know what - the pillow, the matress or the beddings. At first we thought that the beddings weren't fresh but after the next day when the room was made, the beddings and the sheets were change but the odor lingered. It smells like "anit" or "umok". It's actually the first thing you'll notice when you open the door for the first time. I think Remington Hotel should look into this matter immediately. One more thing is the headboard. I don't know if its only me, but I think a headboard should be 'mattressized'. Another thing I have noticed is that Marriott and Maxims Hotel has an access to Resorts World (Casino, Newport Mall etc. etc.) which Remington lack. There was an instance that we had gone through the rain when we went for dinner in Newport Mall and on our way back to the Hotel. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Remington Hotel. The service was superb from the shuttle service (back and forth to Lucky Chinatown Mall in Binondo), the security personnel, the people at the reception, concierge up to the room service personnel except for those small things mentioned above. I give it one thumb up!
Eliud K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Average

Location
6
Convinient
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
6.7
no net work in hotel room so no wifi.
Caroline V. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Remington worth it

Food serve during breakfast was not buffet but quality is good very yummy! Staff friendly but forgot to return my id, request for extended stay approved right away. Clean rooms but no wifi
8
Micah K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Nice

Complimentary Breakfast, free shuttle, friendly staff
7.3
Comfortable
Elvin J. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
nice hotel

clean, good food, near airport
9
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good and affordable hotel

good location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03