or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2638 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Pang B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2014
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6.3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room
Byungkon Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2014
Small room, Noisy(hammering & drilling) fm 5:30AM

Nearby Terminal 3, Casino
6
It was terrible to stay. Start hammering n drilling from 5:30AM with out any information. Cud not sleep aft come back from City at night. Also the restaurant is not inside of hotel. Have to walk out to another building where is mall and Casino Not recommendable to book.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2014
basic, will not go back

location, staff
5.7
Rooms and bathroom were tiny. Very basic - no desk or chairs in the room. I suppose they only want you to stay in the casino all day. Breakfast is far - you need to walk trhu the casino to get there. Wi fi very weak. Only plus is it is across the airport
George W. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Just A Stay

Location,Buffet,Internet
6
It was just a fine experience. The location is great. But the space inside the room seems to be crowded and everything else is expensive.
Kimiaki I. Couples Japan, August 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, nice location and convenience.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel even it was only 1 night stay. I like to change hotels when I got to different places, but for Manila, I would stay in this hotel again.
Hiroko H. Business travelers Japan, August 12, 2014
I do not recommend this hotel

close to the airport
5.3
impossible to change the air condition temparature. no internet access from the room [my atay at this hotel from august 14-16] no towel other than bath towel no refg no b
Alan M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8.3
Great location right across the street from the airport so you don't have to go far when you are flying in or out. Also they have a free shuttle to the airport so you don't have to pay a taxi. Beds nice and comfy. Free wifi which worked great. Rooms could use mini bars, no where to keeps drinks cold.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Very basic

location, clean rooms
6
Rooms were clean but wifi was horrible. I asked to be moved to a different room where wi fi was stronger. Room didnt even have a desk for me to work comfortably. Breakfast location was too far - in the casino across the street. Basically, the hotel is really for casino goers. I only chose the hotel because it was cheap and close to the airport. Will opt to stay in Bonifacio Global City or Makati next time.
Rahim R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Vacay in the Philippines

Location Location Location
9.7
I enjoyed the hotel but make sure you get a metered taxi. When you get the metered taxi, make sure the meter starts at 0 because the taxis like to rip you off.
Kelly S. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Stayed in a Standard Room and Premier Room

Location
7.3
I stayed at the Remington Hotel twice during my stay in Manila. I first stayed in the Premier room, and it was nice, but it's amenities weren't really "premiere". However, the Standard room was awful. It smelled like smoke with a strong cleaning supply smell, even though it was 'Non-Smoking', and the room itself was gross. I would recommend springing for the extra money for a premier room. Otherwise, you're going to be severely disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01