My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Entrance Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Front Desk Counter Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Eric V. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
great value

good beds, good service, quick check in &out
8.3
Marie C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Location, location, location!

Proximity to the airport, airport shuttle service, quick check-in & check-out
7.7
The Remington was the perfect choice for this trip. We only needed a place to sleep due to our late evening and check-out the following day. We were a group of 4 with about 100k worth of luggage between ourselves. The location of the hotel very close to the airport and the availability of a hotel shuttle bus were the basics we needed for this trip. It took us less than 5 minutes to check-in and out. The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment of choices and the food was okay. Service was also fast and efficient. We had stayed here before and won't hesitate to return.
Joanne M. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
very satisfied

accomodating, near airport, clean
10
Hi very satisfied. i need an official receipt for my stay last April 14, 2014. i need to submit it to my office asap. expect to hear from you. thanks
Ma. R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
It's value for money.

near the airport, affordable & comfortable place to stay
7.3
Derk M. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 15, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location, transport options, casino
6.3
Hotel was OK. Located across the street from Resort World and Casino
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Returning guest

Location ....big beds good for four .... Near mc do and 711
7.7
We are a returning guest , have stayed here for more than 5 x . Breakfast has improved a lot. The rooms are ok with big beds that can accommodate 4 people, ask for rooms with airport view. Wifi not that strong. No ref in the room, very bare just 2 big beds. No full size mirror . Book thru agoda it's cheaper
Louis R. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Nothing Special

Location;
5.3
This was my first stay at this hotel even though I have been visiting Manila on business for the past 18 years. Location is good if you have a overnight connecting flight from Terminal 3 (Cebu Pacific). Otherwise I would recommend you look for another hotel. The hotel is strictly made for someone that needs a room but does not plan on spending anytime in the room. The bathroom is one of the worst I have seen and the bed either had bed bugs or housekeeping used a detergent on the bed sheets that causes your skin to itch.
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good food location location

Shuttle free, good food, big beds
8
Stay has always been easy nice comfy and satisfied
Jayson D. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
the worst hotel i had

1. nothing 2. nothing 3. nothing
4
the worst hotel i had, they should rename their hotel. it should be remington backpackers or remington mote or hostel.standard room should have water, coffe complimentary and utensils like spoon etc. but this hotel literally offered bed only. no reff, spoons, complimentary water coffee or tea. very small cr - for child only. no swimming pool!!!!! the room is very plain, no design at all..... very very small room ...... not worth it. please rename the hotel.....
Toh B. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Nice Location at reasonable price

Next to Resort World, Shuttle service available and friendly staff
8
The hotel has very tight security. All visitors must be inspected before going into hotel. The standard rooms are big enough for 4 paxs, comes with 2 queen size bed. Taxi taken at the hotel is very safe. They will record the taxi plate,driver name and the destination. At any time you feel you being cheated you may complaint. For Casino players very convenient just 5 mins walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - EntranceRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Front Desk CounterRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04