Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5072 reviews

4201 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Report this review
Sheldon A. Couples Canada, April 29, 2016
Ok
4.7
Ok but no frills when you prepay with agoda
Report this review
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2016
Good location!
6
Nice staff, very convenient..will stay here again for sure!
Report this review
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2016
Convenient
5.7
We'll be baxk definitely
Report this review
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2016
.
4
.
Report this review
Peter A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2016
1 min walk to casino
4.7
Hotel felt old and the room did not have a safe. They did come to install after I called. If you like to be near the World Resort Casino and Airport, then this is the place to stay for a night or two
Report this review
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2016
Convenient free shuttle buses
5.3
Convenient helpful staff free shuttle buses to terminals
Report this review
Ming K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
first time
5.7
Wifi difficult to access. Only one person could access although they gave out prepaid quite readily. The rest was good except some corridor noise
Report this review
Melody M. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2016
great travel
6.7
it was indeed great stay here overnight.
Report this review
Zennia C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2016
Preferential treatment given to caucasian travelle
3.7
I was lining up at the shuttle area at NAIA to go to Remington and was about third in line. I noticed that there were still travellers coming to the shuttle waiting area after me but they were not asked to line up but rather sit in an area far back where they could sit comfortably. I know for a fact that I was ahead of them because there is an area to sign your name when you arrive. However, when the bus arrived, the shuttle personnel allowed them not only to skip ahead of me, but also voluntarily and gleefully carried their bags for them while they boarded. In the end, even though I was one of the first to line up, I was boarded last on the bus and they made no effort to even help me with my bags or even offer to help. Instead, the employee went back to the shuttle waiting area and chatted with the other employee about how attractive the caucasian lady he helped was. I had to demand they help me with my large check in bag for them to even notice I was there. This was an absolutely atrocious example of preferential treatment based on race. Is racism regularly part of your business practice?
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4201 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07