or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Noreen J. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Superb! Great location. Great service. Great Staff

1. Pleasant staff 2. Great location 3. Reasonable Rate
10
Superb experience! Staff are pleasant, good service & great location nearby Malls & entertainments. We enjoyed our stay for 3N4D. Cabs are accessible. We will surely consider again this hotel for our future family trips/ vacation.👍
Cherry C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Slow housekeeping service; convenient location

3 best things are (1) convenient location if you are travelling to and from airport(2) near to resorts world manila where you can dine/watch movie (3) clean room
6
The housekeeping service is very slow. We made a follow up three times for our request for an extra blanket.
Lynette G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Typhoon stay

service, room & staff
5.3
Jonessa G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Good location

It's near the Terminal 3, and you can just take the shuttle from the airport. You can also take the shuttle going to Newport Mall, Maxim Hotel and Mariott Hotel. They offer packed breakfast
6.7
Stay was okay. The bathroom has bidet which other more expensive hotels don't have. Problem is there is only one restaurant at the hotel, which is at the lobby. But you can take shuttle to Newport Mall where there are many food options.
Morning M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
free shuttle bus and location

location, free shuttle bus and convinient
8
Good.
Ong E. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great location

Location, price and friendly staff
9.3
This is my nth time to stay here for my early flights and it has served me well. Will return.
David W. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
remington old and outdated

the only positive is its proximity to terminal 3 otherwise it does not have a lot going for it
6
stay was ok breakfast is now in another building inside the casino. its set asian breakfast not much good for westerners whos staple diet isnt rice or noodle.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2014
Unhappy stay

Location
3.3
Cecerie B. Couples Canada, September 18, 2014
Overnight stay

Room
8
Excellent accommodation but breakfast is in other building. Needs to get out of the building and to walk. Little inconvenient.
Pilipinas A. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Perfect for travelers

Free airport shuttle, near airport and large beds
8
I love this hotel especially when our travel is on air because of the convenience it provides as to distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04