Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4151 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4151)
Sort by:
Lyn C. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
nice hotel

clean, area was nice, good staff
8.3
very good!
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Up to 3 star rating hotel

friendly staff, Clean room, all-in-one location
7.3
Nothing much to comment as it's up to 3 star standard. Only comment is no wifi in room. This is a big improvement needed from remington hotel.
Report this review
Aileen V. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Nice stay

Nice room #9015 with good view, clean,food location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay, the only complain is there's no wifi inside the room, i still have to go to lobby just to check in online with my flight and they dont have breakfast served at the hotel, still hve to go to casino on the next building just to eat :(
Report this review
Joaquin C. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Check in time accommodations

close to airport
5
Initially frustrating due the a 2 PM check-in. Early flight arrivals will force travelers to book an extra day if arrival time is before 2PM. Shuttle service is not convenient because it is only once per hour and signage is poor to determine where pickup services are located.
Report this review
Eugene S. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
I felt just comfortable staying at Remington .

Fast check in and check out. Shuttle to tha airport is very convenient.
8
Very convenient.
Report this review
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Great stay for gamblers & transit travelers

Security, privacy & Casino,
8
Reliable security, nearby casino & hostility of staff !! But the shower room was too small to fit in a big guy like me .... it's just 2.5''x 2.5' feet only ( 2.5 square feet ) & the shower room was too dark & NO light , if the shower curtain was completely close" !!!!!! the rest was great !! BDC Chung
Report this review
Paul F. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2015
OK .., with small disappointments

Location, location, location ...
6.7
Report this review
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
First time also last time

security
6.3
My first stay in this hotel wasn't fantastic as I anticipated. Poor wifi signal most of time and slow even if it is connected when only you are at the lobby area ONLY. If you need to stay in this hotel, do not buy their BF as you have to walk across the next bldg. and into the Casino for your BF
Report this review
Stuart L. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Hotel needs need improvement

location, price and nothing else
3.3
Stayed here because it is newr airport, staff was slow and were fliring with foreigners, no bellboy upon check in. I hope they also train housekeeping staff to clean well because this is my second time to be here and there always dirt and a lot of dust in the floor. It is visible and there seems to be no effort to clean it properly
Report this review
Yap B. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
NOT REASONABLE WITH PLAY & STAY PROMOTIONS

Laction snear Air Poty, lots of Restaurant across in Resort World, Taxi easy to getr
6.7
I booked 5 nights with play and Stay promotions which mentioned I will received 500 chips to visit the Casino and play, however they only give me 500 Peso in chips even I booked 5 night stay, the front office mentioned if I booked 1 night stay I will also received 500 Peso chips, this is really unacceptable for me. for 5 night stay I should received 2500 Peso in chips, the Management should really looked into this promotion seriously. I assume some internal staffs must have taken my rest 2000 Peso chips and go to Casino play.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08