or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Celeste T. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Pleasant but far too expensive for the service

Good staff, clean room, good location near the airport
7
We only stayed one night,its good and clean with accomodating staff but we cannot say its worth.The room walls are thin we can hear our neighbors. The internet is very slow and the room is just too small for the very expensive price.
Olive G. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
so far so good.

good ambiance. easy to locate. the price is right.
5.7
So far so good at remington hotel. a reminder to our maintenance group please check room cleanliness because when we enter our room we saw a unexpected bad insect inside our room.
Vicente J. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

location - very near the airport Naia3, freeshuttle very convenient. Clean rooms, big beds. Walkig distance to Newport mall
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at Remington. Rooms were clean, beds were big. The staff were very helpful. Newport mall is a stone's throw away.
Chona S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Room feels like a dormitory rooms Small & musty

Location , convenient fr airport and free shuttle to & fr airport
6
Just okay . A place to stay for A night while waiting for a flight
Evangeline V. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Similar to a Hilton Express or Ramada

Free shuttle service to the airports
7.7
Everything was good except for the Internet connectivity in the rooms
Rey B. Families with young children United States of America, January 21, 2015
good

close to the airport
7.3
good
Roger D. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
worst than motel

location thats it
3.7
the rooms are dirty. staff are not courteous except the one that booked my rooms. food is not good! i hope i don't need to stay here.
Eleonor M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
very noisy hotel lobby, due construction on site.

resort world, casino, security
4.7
bad experience with service - slow front desk staff, room keys does not work. have to change three times still does not work. have to open room by hotel staff. very noisy lobby due to construction on site.
Emmanuel N. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Value for your money

Value, location, staff
7
Good
Jessica D. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
One night at Remington

location to airport, free shuttle
6
Stay at Remington was a quick one for an overnight stop-over in Manila before flying out the next morning. The location was good & staff friendly. The rooms are extremly basic, relatively clean but a little dungeon like. The aircondioning is controlled centrally, which could not be changed & was on a blizzard like setting, causing us to double up with the blankets & sleep with additional clothes to stay warm. Overall, probably a little pricey for what you're getting!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08