Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (551)
Sort by:
Tuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
*

near to airport
5
This time very bad no Internet connection
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good entertainment and food outlets.

Varieties of foods - Asian, Local and Western. Good mixes of Entertainment for both young and old within a Resort complex next to the Hotel. Good location.
8
"EXCELLENCE" the only word that I can think of.
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
6.7
no net work in hotel room so no wifi.
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good and affordable hotel

good location
6.7
Elvin J. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
nice hotel

clean, good food, near airport
9
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great hotel, but w couple problems

Cleanliness! Location, staff
8.7
The hotel was really good, but I had two major issues that I will remember next time I think about booking. First, the WIfi was horrible! I couldn't attach to the network from the room, so I had to go to the hotel lobby to get any service. One of the hotel staff apologized to me and indicated that the hotel simply can't cope with the amount of people logging in at an given time. Sounds like very poor planning. Since I was there on business, that really made a difference for me. The second issue was more minor. The shower kept getting either really hot or really cold. IP was never able to relax under the shower at all.
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nearby Airport, next to Casino and Shopping

Near to Airport, next to Casino & Shopping
6
Great, next to Airport, no hassle and traffic to check in... Next to Casino and Shopping, very convenient... However, it will takes about 1.5 hours to reach Manila Centre...
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Airport hotel

free shuttle, near airport and casino.
6.3
it was quite a pleasant stay. Only thing is that they do not have a single bed even though im staying alone. tight security check. Casino and mcdonalds at walking distance.
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good to stay

Good location. Easy to access highway. Near airport
7.7
Good.
Duy L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2014
biz traveller

clean room, good location and nice room design
8.3
the premier room is clean and nice design. hotel is near to pasay airport. staff is helpful and polite. however, the aircon temperature is set fixed at 21 degree c and couldn't be adjusted (checked 2 rooms). during my stay there, it was raining outside and the room was freaking cold. in-room wifi is pathetic. the first room i checked in did not have any wifi signal, in the second one, the signal was very weak. for business travellers, we need wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05