Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 764 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (764)
Sort by:
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
BEST VALUE HOTEL NEAR MANILA AIRPORT

PROXIMITY TO MANILA AIRPORT, VERY CLEAN FACILITY, FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF
8
REMINGTON HOTEL IS ALWAYS OUR FIRST CHOICE ESPECIALLY IF WE HAVE EARLY FLIGHTS THE FOLLOWING DAY. THE HOTEL IS JUST ACROSS TERMINAL 3 OF MANILA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, WHICH IS THE HUB FOR MAJOR INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE AND THE PREMISES INSIDE AND OUT ARE VERY CLEAN. IT IS ALSO WITHIN THE COMPOUND OF RESORTS WORLD MANILA. SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT ARE JUST A WALK AWAY.
Maritess S. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
sme staff are rude & hotel ammenities lack

Room space, Some of the staff are nice, clean
5.3
First, it took me 1 and a half hours just to check in. The hotel did not know what agoda was offering... I had to argue to get the freebies promised by booking through agoda. I feel that they should not be given a three star because, even the one star provides free 1st coffee, here you have to pay for coffee and even laundry bag, and no receipt was even given... At least others give this as standard things inside the room. Cr is very small and shower water is inconsistent.
Christian S. Business travelers France, June 25, 2015
One nigth close to airport

staff - room - staff -
6.7
spend just one night, so at the morning I was very disappointed when the staff tell me to have the breakfast, I must go to another building so I don't have time and leave without any coffee. and droop in the bin two breakfast voucher.
Yan C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Service Staff Performance

Clean, Comfortable and value for money
5.7
I was early to check in at 11am on 17 June 2015 and I was told by the front desk to check in only at 2pm. Came back at 2.05pm with a long queue to check in. Waited for sometime and was greeted by a front desk lady in black suit. I was told to wait further as the room is not ready yet. My business friend and myself sat at the lobby waiting as per instruction. More than 15 mins later, i saw the check in queue was moving and decided to check out with the same lady and was told to wait further as it is still not ready. Went back to the lobby and waited and realise no other guests appearing to be waiting. Waited again more than half an hour and still no news on our check in. I went back to the front desk and the lady in black is no where to be seen. I checked with the front desk and realise all other check in guests who came much later has gotten their room keys. My partner and myself was like foolsss waiting for our own rooms to be given to us. I was very upset as such a poor service and not responsible front desk staff who still exist in your hotel. The lesson i learnt is not to be obedient to wait for the rooms and hope that your staff will come back to you on their promise.
Clarie B. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff and Accessibility
8
Good hotel nearby airport.
Louie G. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
Ok accommodations near the airport

Clean rooms. Free airport shuttle. Minimum amenities
8
Okay but check-in was slow.
Beng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
very basic hotel

location
5
The stay was terrible, The Premium room was located on the 2nd floor!! it was noisy from the road and consruction around!. There was no dining option and the breakfast was serve in the casino restaurant!
John B. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2015
Perfect Location for travellers like me.

Location, price, staff
8
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2015
Nice location

Location, wifi, lobby
10
Kook N. Business travelers South Korea, May 27, 2015
Remington Hotel

Location
4
Bad bed, too noisy without manner, bad smells and not easy to set up aircon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03