or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (1080)
Sort by:
Jodie S. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Enjoyable

Location, free breakfast, friendly staff
8
Was good only complaint was the wifi was very ordinary
Celeste T. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Pleasant but far too expensive for the service

Good staff, clean room, good location near the airport
7
We only stayed one night,its good and clean with accomodating staff but we cannot say its worth.The room walls are thin we can hear our neighbors. The internet is very slow and the room is just too small for the very expensive price.
Evangeline V. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Similar to a Hilton Express or Ramada

Free shuttle service to the airports
7.7
Everything was good except for the Internet connectivity in the rooms
Vicente J. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

location - very near the airport Naia3, freeshuttle very convenient. Clean rooms, big beds. Walkig distance to Newport mall
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at Remington. Rooms were clean, beds were big. The staff were very helpful. Newport mall is a stone's throw away.
Chona S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Room feels like a dormitory rooms Small & musty

Location , convenient fr airport and free shuttle to & fr airport
6
Just okay . A place to stay for A night while waiting for a flight
Eleonor M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
very noisy hotel lobby, due construction on site.

resort world, casino, security
4.7
bad experience with service - slow front desk staff, room keys does not work. have to change three times still does not work. have to open room by hotel staff. very noisy lobby due to construction on site.
Emmanuel N. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Value for your money

Value, location, staff
7
Good
Stoll W. Couples Switzerland, January 19, 2015
many time there

personnel is helpful friendly, location to airports
6.7
good place for bridging flights
Sheree G. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
wonderful experience

early check in, great customer service, free shuttle to airport, huge waiting area
9
It was great. we loved it!
Anthony H. Couples Canada, January 17, 2015
Nice

Staff performance, location and value for money
8
The stay was nice, but the food in the maxim restaurant was very dissappointing(breakfast with included with reservation). Giving it a "2" i am already being generous. Maybe the chef was having a bad day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08