Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1265 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (1265)
Sort by:
Leo M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Hotel lobby and alley ways are hot.

Shuttle to the airport. Area security, feeling safe and location proximity to the airport
5.3
Room telephone not working. Room temperature can't be adjusted. Room keys does not work properly. And room was too small and no face towels and napkins.
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Remington

location, location, location
7.3
Raymund C. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Best for travellers NAIA Terminal 3

NAIA Terminal 3, Casino, and shopping
7.7
Was okay and couldnt be bothered as I and my wife stayed or sleep only for a couple of hours as we were outside most of the time.
Florence M. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
Convenient hotel

Good service staff , convenient transport facilities from hotel to airport and vice versa, near the theater
7
I had a convenient , comfortable stay less anxiety over rides to airport with our heavy luggages in tow. Did not have much fuss over our convention activities coz we were just near.the walk thru newport mall was fun
Louella B. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
needs improvement

shuttle service , location, secure area
6
We actually stay in this hotel whenever my fiance come to the country for a visit cos it's the cheapest among the hotels in resorts world and also close to terminal 3 Plus they have free shuttle service. For a 3 star hotel in an elite location, they shud have at least live up to the expectations of the customers. Internet is shocking in this hotel. You can't get a decent connection inside the room. For someone like me who needs to check my emails all the time,wifi is important. They used to offer buffet breakfast before which was awesome but now it's all the same boring menu. The shower curtain is also a let down. It's too short ,water is splashing all over the toilet whenever we shower. Honestly if it weren't too close to the airport , I wouldn't stay in this hotel.
Joyce C. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Nice, comfortable hotel close to the airport

Location, food choices, staff
8.7
During this trip, we stayed at this hotel fpr 2 nights. Everything is good except the toilet and bath. The partition for toilet and bath is inadequate such that when I showered, water runs to the toilet area so the floor is always wet. There is also a musty odor in the bath even if it had just been cleaned.
John N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
nice stay

location, staff accomodation, extended stay
7.7
Sure hope that family pets can stay also in the hotel.
Estrella R. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Affordable

close to the shopping mall and restaurant, very accessible to the airport and transportation is always available
10
This is our second visit and we find it very convenient to the airport. Will definitely recommend it to our friends
James D. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Hotel review

Location, staff, price
9
A good hotel which is let down by the breakfast selection choice.
Aileen A. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
so near resorts world

location
8
pleasant..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06