or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (691)
Sort by:
Merafe B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 17, 2014
best location

location, clean rooms, fast check in and out
7.7
They have a shuttle bus to and from airport. Enough space in the rooms. There is McDonald's downstairs for quick and cheaper food
Joseph G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
stay

near to casino
6.3
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Excellent value and close to the airport

Value, free shuttle 24/7, and proximity to Resorts World complex
8
The stay was excellent as always. We travel to Manila frequently and unless we plan on a lot of shopping in Makati, the Remington is our hotel of choice. It is close to the airport and has free buses to/from the hotel on the hour from each location. Rooms are spartan so don't expect lots of amenities. Nonetheless, the rooms are clean and comfortable although the bathrooms are small. The hotel is right across the street from Resorts World, which has numerous dining choices, high-end shopping, a theater, and of course plenty of gaming choices.
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2014
Near Airport, average standard room

near hotel with 24/7 free shuttle bus is a bonus
6.7
near hotel with 24/7 free shuttle bus is a bonus. Room facility is basic without any outstanding performance.Should be more or less 3 star hotel. 70+USD per night is expensive for hotel room facility. I can't get wifi singal in room but you can get it outside your room, only good for overnight near airport.
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, October 6, 2014
Good for Airport Hotel

Near to Airport, free shuttle, nice room
7.7
The hotel is much better compared to the first time I've stayed there. They have more amenities. The check in was quite slow as it's catered for guest for the Casino. Overall, it was quite a pleasant stay and enjoyed the free shuttle to the airport. It would be good if they have free shuttle schedule of going to MOA available in the hotel.
Katrina V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Remington Manila

Near the airport, shuttle service to the airport, accessible to resortsworld
8
Very pleasant
Matt H. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Average

The outside. The foyer lobby area. All the lifts.
6.3
So looks great outside and then in the foyer lobby and then you get to a very average room with no fridge, hard bed, no tea coffee facilities etc etc. A shower that I could not turn around in. Very average and the hotel rating should definitely be reduced to the standard of the hotel.
Eula M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Not worth it

Relatively close to NAIA
4.3
Hannah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Close to airport but overpriced

Close to airport
4
Arrived at airport late at night but was able to catch the free shuttle. However, the room was not clean and there was not a single towel in the bathroom. I arrived late and had to check out early for my next flight so didn't want to waste time I could be sleeping waiting for someone to bring me towels. Also free shuttle didn't go back to the terminal I was flying from the next morning so I had to take a taxi.
Lauren M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Impressive entry, unimpressive room

location, location, location
6
We stayed here for a quick overnight before catching a flight the next morning. We arrived late, around 10:00pm, but reception was hugely understaffed. There was a line of 7 couples waiting for one person to check us all in. The room was small and smelled quite musty, like a humid space that hadn't been probably aired- and things sat around for ages. It was decent enough to do a quick overnight due to its closeness to the airport terminal 3 and the ease of using the shuttle, but I wouldn't stay there if I was in town more than one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08