or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (401)
Sort by:
Jane P. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
Location to airport is a plus factor.

location is nearby airport, rooms are big and breakfast is good though you need to go to the next building.
8
We had a pleasant stay.. we recommend it to travellers.
Ronie P. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
best value and convenience

Location, Value and Free Shuttle to airport.
9
Suits our needs. Perfect location.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2014
Remington is an okay hotel. Room is functional.

Proximity to terminal 3, pricing was cheap to reasonable, near Mac Donalds and a few dining outlets. Convenient.
7.3
We stayed for a night last 26 Nov. It was nice and simple. Remington Hotel is basically functional and simple. It was worth the price that we paid for. But there were a lot of constructions around the area. The air was dusty which could not be faulted to the hotel. It was just so and beyond their control. The air conditioning was just too cold and can't be adjusted accdg to front office. We just had to turn it on and off.
Rogelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2014
Worth it

Good location, reasonable price, spacious room
7.7
It was pleasant.
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
comfortable and accessible

accessible, affordable, comfortable
9.7
twas very relaxing and comfortable...we had a great stay
Masahiro O. Families with young children Japan, November 21, 2014
yy

location
8
Maria W. Families with young children Canada, November 18, 2014
Short and Sweet!!

Location, staff and service are excellent
9.3
Short and sweet!!!! I would like to stay there next time and longer..
Grace R. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Rooms and Staff

Location and near a mall
5.3
The family room is a bit small. The room is not bright, comfort room is small and amenities not available. There is no room service. The housekeeping staff does not reply at once. The front desk too slow in answering calls. The room is expensive as those indicated in the amenities are not available during our stay.
Charisse M. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
2 star hotel in a 5 star location

Friendly staff, Clean and Close to the airport
9.3
My family and I had an amazing time at Remington Hotel. This is highly recommended if you have an early flight.
Sikander K. Families with young children India, November 13, 2014
Not plesant stay...not good for family

the lobby
2.7
Hotel is not good for family...or leisure stay...seems its good for people who missed flight or gambling person who want just a shelter to stay for a nighr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04