or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (169)
Sort by:
Pang B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2014
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6.3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room
Jihan A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2014
Strictly for transit stay only

Free shuttle from airport to hotel & fast check-out
5.3
I arrived in Manila at 9pm and had a connecting flight the next morning at 8am. This was literally the best option I had for an overnight transit stay. The location was average as even though there was a free shuttle provided by Resorts World to take us from the airport to the hotel, it was about a 15 minute drive, which was surprising as I had thought that the hotel was next to the airport, or at least more conveniently located and easy to get to. The room was average, the beds felt damp (they weren't actually damp though thankfully), the duvets were very thin. The bathroom was okay, and as previous guests said, the floor gets wet very easily. The only good thing I suppose is that the hotel is next to a mall and a 7-11. Otherwise, I would only recommend this hotel for transit passengers in a similar situation as myself.
Kim M. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
not bad

security, shopping, service
7.7
not bad. good service
James W. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
2 Double bed, nearby airport hotel for transit

2 Double bed good for 4, good for shortstay during transit flight, casino just beside building
6
Good for short stay on transit flight purpose. McDonald can be breakfast choice which is just beside the hotel. Casino is located next building good for 24hrs entertainment. Downside is that unexpectedly hard to get a taxi to airport with many taxis passed by outside only.
Gina O. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
clean , affordable ,near the airport and malls,

affordable , comfortable, nice and clean
10
quite, easy, comfortable, nice and clean , staff was accomodating , the price was affordable i got 50 % half of the regular rates., easy to book on line,with flat rate parking, near the airport , walking distance or accross resort world with movies, restaurant, amusements, entertainments..near other cities like makati, pasay ,paanaque , las pinas and manila
Thon T. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Good location, nearest with airport, casinos.

Nearest to airport NAIA terminal 3, casinos, restaurants and conveniences store.
9
Good and friendly staff, wifi not available at room, you need to access wifi at hotel lobby. Good security checking when every time we enter the hotel entrances. Will back again on next visit.
Tuazon M. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
very near to airport

clean, accessibility, very affordable
8.3
good
Tong T. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
near to the airport

near airport, near casino, near shopping
7
Hotel room bathroom really small, hard to turn in the bathroom. very near to the casino, can go to casino easily, just close the than can reach casino. there got shopping place but most of the shop are branded shop. easy to get the food there because many restaurants in the mall. the hotel very near to the airport can skip the jam in the city, not need rush when taking flight in the pick hours.
Mervin M. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Dissappointed

Airport proximity, 2 Queen bed room, airport shuttle
3.7
Disappointing in terms of cleanliness , curtains have blood and soda stains , mosquitoes are all over. Only good thing iá the airport shuttle otherwise I will not spend single cent in this hotel. Not worthy.
Patrick L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean and centrally located hotel

Easy access to airport Near to shopping malls Just beside casino
6
Clean room, easy access to airport and casino, value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01