or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (217)
Sort by:
Lourdes A. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2014
Comfort and lication

Easy access to airport
8.7
Comfortable ,clean and excelltnt staff
Kathy S. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Affordable bec of Agoda

Near the airport, could dine nearby & free shuttle to the airport!
9.3
Although our drive to the hotel is a hassle due to trafficjam. Fast handling upon arrival by the receptionist. Dine nearby is not a problem at all. Check-out is a breeze plus free shuttle bus ride to the airport for our early morning flight!
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
just the location

location
5.3
stayed there because near the airport
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
location

location
5.3
awful breakfast
Ma S. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Near the airport

location, free shuttle, near the airport
7.7
Very convenient for connecting trips. Near the airport with free shuttle
Vanessa B. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2014
31 October - 01 November 2014

Near Newport Mall, can bring in outside food, short staircases
5
From a rate of 1-10, I'm personally giving it a 4. It is a 3-star hotel but the room rates are expensive for the facilities and service. What I don't like about it are the following: 1) Slow service (e.g., followed up about 3 times before we got our request-housekeeping, checking of clogged sink) 2) Air conditioning is set permanently at 21C. Either you turn it on (too cold) or off (still cold). It causes the tiled floor to get moist. 3) The card key used for elevator and room door always gets deactivated. Not sure if it is because you can't place it beside cellphones or it just happens randomly. 4) The compliments are incomplete (normally hotels have at least coffee, fruits, toiletries-tubed shampoo, conditioner and shower gel). They have shampoo and body gel (2 in 1) but to me it's not worth the price. The breakfast is plated (it's a complete meal though but again, to me not worth the price). You have to ask for wifi username & password on the concierge every 24 hours, & sometimes you can't even search for the connection. The facilities are not polished, probably rushed the construction. You can hear the occupants of the other room. There is no pool, gym, salon in the hotel unlike others.
Christine M. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
Good accomodation and value for money.

Near the airport.
8.7
Good. The staff are accomodating.
Charissa S. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Too Short Stay to Comment

Near airport, casino, restos
6
Cristina A. Groups China, October 13, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FOOD
4.3
Raymund R. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2014
Not Bad at All

Proximity to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle Bus, Good Airconditioning
8.7
The staff are very courteous. Airport shuttle was on time. This is value for money hotel and I will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07