or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3871 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3871)
Sort by:
Avelina A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Bathroom/shower needs to be cleaner and maintained

The location being close to the airport
7.7
Good for one night.
Angelo R. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
just comfortable.

everything except their internet service, you cant get signals.
8
Relax.
Gina M. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Good hotel but needs more efficient staff

Room rate queen sized beds twin sharing , Near shopping mall
8.7
our stay was ok but i think they should add more front desk personnel to attend to check ins and check outs of guests, a 2 hour waiting peruod before i was able to check in was no joke, i already delayed my check in from 2pm to 4pm and very tired from a long trip, imagine waiting until 6pm before i was accomodated at the fromt desk. I am a regular guest of the hotel and ever since though i already sense slow check in at the front desk, it grew worst lately.
Dori P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
The rooms are small,the bathrooms are tiny,staff e

Location,staff are accompdating
7.3
I stayed overnight the location is close to Naia 3 with free airport shuttle,the wake up call is on time and the staff are excellent all my requests when I checked in were met
Younghoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2015
clean but not that good.

location near the airport, reasonable price, clean
6.3
It is comfort but premier room is kinda small and there is no tub in bathroom shower booth is small too....price is reasonable location is good
Nicholas V. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Airport Stay

Location, Food, Entertainment
8.7
Our stay was good, close to the airport and free airport shuttle adds value.
Mylene V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
good stay..will always come back...

location near airport with free shuttle.... near the mall... clean rooms...satisfying stay
10
Excellent .... surely will go back
Imon G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
A+++++

casino, location, cleanliness
10
Great
Marinus V. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
You get what you pay for!

the location is good.
5.7
i was a little disappointed in what i believed i was getting and what i got. it took ages to check in. The room was very basic, more or less lodge standard. no ref, no electrical sockets that worked except for 1. The passageways were noisy until 3am in the morning with people talking loud etc. Definitely not a place a would stay again. It also cost me P430 for parking.
Jurita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
awsome

cleanliness, comfort & understanding
8
Our stay of our family is great but my children is dissappointed because the wifi in their room is very slow, and the food in your resto near the lounge is not appropriate for children, so next time put a resto for all ages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01