or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3258 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
William W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Comfortable hotel close to casino & airport

Close to airport, free airport shuttle & lots of restaurants nearby.
6
The WiFi signal is very weak inside the room. Breakfast is located in the casino & not much choices (especially I'm a vegetarian) Shower & hair gel is not refilled.
Marc Z. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
A lot of staff, no service.

Location, Location and Location
5.7
Airport pick up was offered, but after emails regarding the fact and no reply we wernt surprised when there was no one at the airport. On arrival at the hotel our bags were taken by the concierge but not delivered to our room. Even after calling the front desk we had to return to pick our bags up. Breakfast is off site, after lengthy processing we had no time to enjoy it. The staff were curteous and friendly, just made empty promises. Location is a bonus as close to terminal 3 for early flights.
Romeo P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
Superb

Location, rate, service
8.7
Conveniently good
Dennis M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Feedback

Customer service
6.3
Beds were ugh! Too cramped up. No refrigerator?? It felt like for the price thy charge they could have more stuff in place for the room.
Daniel O. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
First impression lasts

The Multiple counter personnel were able to accomodate customers on qeue accordingly with reasonable waiting time.Ambiance is good.
8
It was a different experience coz of its location nearby to RWS.
Rondell Q. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
will definetly book again

Staff, location and ambience
7.3
pleasant and enjoyable, i hope they will consider putting up a pool instead of endorsing to Mariott Hotel. the air-conditioning should be independent, when we checked -in they said its under maintenance and its centralized meaning we just have to turn it off whenever it gets too cold unlike if the standard one you can adjust temp easily
Jul A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
Very Good

Location,services provided and hotel condition
9.3
Generally very good specially the transportation provided to your desire destination.the hotels itself perfect only the wifi very bad signal
Randell W. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
rooms literally stink

loacation
4.7
i have stayed there twice, the rooms would be fine except that the ventilation system is wither improperly controlled or broken. the rooms are damp and smell musty. the second room was so humid and cold that the mirrors were fogged wet the entire time as though you had got out of the shower.
Mikhail D. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Stay and Play and Relax

Cleanliness, Accessibility, Internet
8
Relaxing and great to stay in!
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Will stay here every time

Near the airport. Free shuttle. Attentive staff.
10
I have not one complaint. The room was perfect. Free breakfast was above aberage. The airport shuttle takes the hassle out of dealing with cabs. If you do need a taxi, they are screened and you get a complaint ticket eith the cab info just in case you have a problem (preventative measure) wifi was adequate. Will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04