My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remm Akihabara Hotel

1-6-5 Kandasakuma-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Reception Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Jan H. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
Fantastic, great staff.

Beds, Shower and small room. I like small. But I still managed to leave battery and charger behind.
10
Cristina M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
nice hotel with small rooms

accessable, good wifi,free varieties of teas
7.7
very relaxing hotel in a very busy place.
Peter K. Solo travelers Germany, April 1, 2014
The best ever

In the heart of the city. akihabara. very clean
9
This was my second stay in the remm hotel. and I will stay here on my next trip to tokyo
Robert M. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Nice and Cozy!

Accessible, Boutique Style, In the heart of Akihabara/TOkyo
9.3
Very relaxing. Rooms are modern. Clean (unless you prefer to smoke). Walls are traditianlly (Japanese) thin. You can hear adjacent rooms. Very accessible to JR Trains and Hibiya line subway. Near Yodobashi Camera shop.
Sharmin C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Very convenient, modern and immaculate. Small.

Friendly staff, convenient location, great view
8.7
We very much enjoyed our stay here at Remm Akihabara. We chose the hotel for its convenience to the Akihabara shopping district and we were not disapointed. It was just a step from the train station and shops. We ran out to shop more on our last day and the staff were very helpful in minding our bags for us. We had a great view of Tokyo and were able to fully relax fully.
Pisithr N. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
Excellent location for shopping esp. Akihabara

Excellent Location for Akihabara and Public Transport, clean, wifi
8.3
It is very excellent location just right next to Akihabara and public transport like JR railway. You can enjoy shopping Anime, Manga, CD, DVD, Adult goods, Pachinko and games. The room is clean with very good hot water shower and wifi. What we don't like about this is that we can't leave our luggage to front desk after check-out. Our flight is 6pm so we would like to do shopping around the area but the staffs don't keep our 2 big luggage and no storage provided at the hotel. Therefore, it was not convenient for us to carry luggage to the shopping area. However, the hotel staff recommended us to leave our luggage at Tokyo station instead by paying 500 yen per luggage.
Chih-Hang C. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Fun area to stay at

Location , size. Easy access to public transport
8.7
Great.its not the ritz hotel but the cleanness attention to detail is just as high level. I was there because I love toys n manga. It's Heaven for that. Tokyo is a big city , personally I do not want to see the, all at once. I rather take a spot at the time. Overall I will recommend to others as a comfortable hotel, not a luxury hotel.
Phairat P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good!

location, room, surrondings
8.3
Super close to JR station, tons of good food and convenient store nearby. Have "supermarket" around the area too. Room is nice and comfy.
Hwee C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
It was an average stay, the rooms were small.

Clean, Near to City, Shopping
6.7
It was an average stay, the rooms were small but clean. However we were given a smoking room when we are non-smoker. This may be due to the reason that we arrived late at night to check in after we landed. It was quite disappointing as the room smells of smoke. However, the room has air purifier that helps to circulate the air and helps us to breath better. The hotel staff who attended to us has poor English and doesn't know much to communicate in English.
Wang C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2013
convenient, convenient and convenient

Close to the subway, free wifi and deposit the baggage
5.7
The breakfast is not included for my room and cannot have a breakfast via agoda system, you must order it at the front of the desk, the agoda system is not very conveninet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05