or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remm Akihabara Hotel

1-6-5 Kandasakuma-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Barry W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Nice convenient location

Cleanliness, location, surroundings
7.7
Didn't spend much time in the hotel since it was Tokyo and there was lots to be had on the streets. For the time my wife and spent in the room, we were very comfortable and the amenities were good. Rooms were small though so opening a regular sized luggage and keeping it open was a little trying. Apart from that, it was a great hotel for 2 people in a room.
Irish L. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Christmas vacation in Japan

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7
The location is good, just above Akihabara station. Rooms are very small but clean. No space for luggages and No english movie / show on television.
Eck T. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Small but clean

Location, cleanliness and service
8.3
Excellent location, but the room is a tad too small. With two persons and their luggages there is barely enough room to move about... But this phenomenon is endemic to Tokyo, not a problem of the hotel.
Anne R. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Great Hotel

The staffs were so nice and accomodating. The rooms are clean. Best location ever. Train stations are just behind the hotel. Surrounded by malls, and resto. Yodabashi and electric town.
9
The most convenient hotel for us so far in Japan. We have visited 4 hotels already and Remm for me was the best among these.
See M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Strategic Location

besides train station, clean, Wifi
7.7
The semi double room is small on Japanese standard, the massage chair already taken uo some space. It will be better if they remove the massage chair to give more space. The location is just next to train station for JR & subway lines - fantastic location.
Christopher T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Fantastic location. Rooms are a tight squeeze

Location, location, location
8.3
It is located right next to Akihabara station. Which is very near the places I wanted to visit. The rooms were a really tight squeeze and required diligent space management especially cos I had big luggage. Overall, the room was well equipped and comfortable. It's the location that I rate it highly.
Peter R. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Good hotel with convenient location

location price cleanliness
8.3
The hotel is located right of the Akihabara Station. Very convenience location to visit Akihabara area. There is a nice curry house with Kingkong picture on it in front of the hotel (about 30 meter walk from the hotel).... overall nice and affordable hotel and very convenient
Benson S. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
electric city towncity

near srat
8
Lee J. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Awesome location, great food

Location, clean, quiet
9.7
Spanyi G. Families with older children Hungary, October 29, 2014
Worst ever breakfest in an otherwise ok hotel

location
6
The location of Remm Akihabara is excellent. Sometimes have to wait for the elevator several minutes. The semi double room is very small for two, it is impossible to pack out anything. The twin room is comfortable (though in the bathroom there is not a single hook to hang the towels). The staff was ok, but not very helpful. (I asked to book a restaurant, they did not like it first, finally did, though took a lot of time; I asked to arrange transport to the airport, since we had lot of luggages, the answer was that taxis have very small trunk indeed, they can not recommend anything else, perhaps we should take an airport bus which has a stop nearby; I asked to post a mail, first refused, finally agreed to drop to a postbox). The breakfast was probably the worst I have ever had: choice of curry rice, goulash soup or chicken soup. There was a very old mini oven to toast bread. Only butter was displayed, nothing else. They run out of coffee, waited 10 miniutes to fill up, then left. It would be much better not to offer breakfast at all. I do not think wy should stay in Remm Akihabara again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07