or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remm Akihabara Hotel

1-6-5 Kandasakuma-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Twin - Smoking Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Man S. Families with older children China, February 19, 2015
Different stay Japan hotel experience

Close to ski area, the ramen restaurant is good, staff at storage is very friendly
5.3
Limited choices of food and feels like staff canteen at west wing The hot spring only open from 3:00pm. Nothing you can do after ski area closed at 1630 at winter.
Mark J. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Great stay again!

Location, price and cleanliness!
9
Great experience. I stayed there for 2 weeks and had an amazing stay.
Bruno R. Families with older children New Zealand, January 21, 2015
Sightseeing

Location, availability for breakfast, helpful staff
9
Very good, appropriate breakfast, helpful staff, quiet. Overall good experience.
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Excellent Location Friendly Staffs Cozy Room

Hotel is right above JR Station, staffs are extremely friendly, room size and amenities are well organized.
9.3
Hotel is right above Akihabara JR Station. Staffs are extremely friendly and speaks proper English. They are very helpful and the lady keeper even helped me locate the Post Office that opens on a public holiday. Room size is good and roomy, the design and amenities are well organized. The only set back is that they do not provide coin-laundry, and you have to rely on their laundry service, which is quite costly.
Take W. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Excellent hotel at centralized location

location, room comfort and wifi speed
8.3
This is my 2nd long stay with the hotel. Room is great and the place is very easy to find. Just look for star buck at Aikihabra station and it is just next to it. Take a lift up to level 6. Disappointment - The breakfast is dull and boring (very not Japanese style) with only 3 sets to choose from. I cannot force myself to take it after 2 days. Secondly, the customer service at front desk is a disappointment again. I have to make my point across to get 2 cards (one for myself and one for the power to charge my phone) Moreover, I was told to collect my own iron and board from the table. This is not acceptable...
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2015
nice comfort hotel at Akihabara

good location, clean and comfort room, good value for money!
9
Arissa S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Great stay

Staffs location bed
7.7
Great
Tashiro T. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2014
Very good location

good location, clean room
8.7
Pali K. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
REMM Hotel is the real deal.

New rooms, cleanliness, location
9.3
I'm in Tokyo almost every month or every other month. I've stayed at a wide variety of hotels and REMM Akihabara is one of the best ones yet. The location, you can't beat being right above Akihabara station and the Hibiya line (metro). It's insanely convenient. Next, the rooms are small, but the layout of the room, the open bathroom design and picture window will make it seem "cozy" versus "too small." The bed was comfortable, desk overlooks the city view and accessed via their lobby, there are restaurants, and lots of shopping to be had.
Barry W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Nice convenient location

Cleanliness, location, surroundings
7.7
Didn't spend much time in the hotel since it was Tokyo and there was lots to be had on the streets. For the time my wife and spent in the room, we were very comfortable and the amenities were good. Rooms were small though so opening a regular sized luggage and keeping it open was a little trying. Apart from that, it was a great hotel for 2 people in a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remm Akihabara Hotel TokyoRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - LobbyRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Twin - SmokingRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07