or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remm Akihabara Hotel

1-6-5 Kandasakuma-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Reception Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Remm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Sebhi S. Solo travelers France, August 5, 2014
Great and...great

Clean, convenient, massage chair
10
The rooms were a good size, the bathroom was amazing for such a cheap hotel. The Staff were friendly and seemed to know the area well. The starbucks adjoining the hotel was very helpful.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, good value for money
9
The room has modern facility but was very small with no space to open up your luggage. But with good planning, we managed to enjoy a 5-night stay. The hotel is not easy to spot as it has a small front door. The taxi driver couldn't even find it. Luckily I saw in a blog that it's next to Starbucks and I managed to find the hotel signboard. If you are looking for the hotel, it's next to the central gate of Akihabara station on the JR line, after Starbucks.
Finn R. Solo travelers Germany, July 21, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant stay

Centrally located, modern and (for Tokyo) reasonably priced
8
The hotel is located right next to Akihabara Station and only a few footsteps away from the "Electric Town" and plenty of restaurants. There are also a couple of shops, Family Mart, 7 Eleven, around in case you need anything. The hotel is very modern and rooms are well equipped, e.g. with USB chargers, walk in/rain shower, etc. The rooms, however, are very small. I stayed in a semi double and I barely found space for my suitcase. The layout was something different: The bathroom was separated from the bedroom only through a large glass wall with a glass door. You can, however, put a curtain in front of the "window" to give you at least some privacy. I was traveling alone so I didn't care, but if you're traveling as a couple you might consider a larger room, which might give you more space and privacy. Breakfast is being served in "Cafe Brauner - Wien -" on the 2nd F of the building. The selection is extremely limited. The menu has 3 options (A,B,C) and there's some coffee and orange juice available. The options, however, aren't necessarily what my stomach could digest that early in the morning. They offered, Goulash Soup, cold rice cream soup and chicken curry (my choice and it was spicy). I tried it once and went to the Starbucks, which is just one floor below, for some Granola and Yoghurt for the next days. Next time I go, I'll stay there again, but I'll make sure to get a larger room and don't order any breakfast.
Yvette V. Couples Netherlands, July 17, 2014
great stay in a great city!

next to the stationin the centre of akihabara great service
7.7
great stay on a great location! good price for a great hotel.
Yat F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Comfort Room

Location, Clean and Comfort
8
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. Great as the first time. It is located up the Akihabara JR station. Very convenient. Room is small but tidy and clean. No smell. Bed very comfortable. Silent at night thus I always slept well. The only bad point is that there is no views if you are alloted a lower floor - the adjacent building totally barred your window views.
Somkid R. Families with older children Thailand, May 23, 2014
ok

convenience
5
I specified non-smoked room for the family. after checked in I found that the room was so smokey and my daughter's room also. I called the staff in the counter . she was not care which I were booked and intention. She said I will ozone your room.
Joey O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, great location, clean
7
The hotel is very near to the shopping district selling mostly electronics and anime stuffs. Hotel room is clean but very very small. Breakfast choice is not great. Hotel staffs are friendly.
Pisit V. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2014
excellent

best location
8
Jan H. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
Fantastic, great staff.

Beds, Shower and small room. I like small. But I still managed to leave battery and charger behind.
10
Cristina M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
nice hotel with small rooms

accessable, good wifi,free varieties of teas
7.7
very relaxing hotel in a very busy place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remm Akihabara Hotel TokyoRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - EntranceRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorRemm Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04