Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel

Kattengat 1, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 SZ (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - 2b lounge bar Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - 2b lounge bar Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Executive Lounge Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Koepelcafe - Traditional Dutch pub Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Scossa Restaurant Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Scossa Restaurant Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Foyer - Meeting rooms Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Koepelkerk Exterior - Event Venue Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Koepelkerk - Event Venue Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Interior
Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Presidential Suite King Bed
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 428

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Tony M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Slightly better than others

Room size, location, cleanliness
6.7
Overall was good. Room size is OK although very small by Asia standard. I booked a King size bed but the reception gave me a queen size, we got a new room after 1 night after I filed a complaint to the manager
Report this review
John O. Couples Ireland, May 17, 2015
Dissappointing second visit

Location location location
7
Not so good. Standard rooms are so small you can't fit two ppl past the end of a bed at the same time. Not 5star. Also is it too much to expect fresh orange juice at breakfast. Staff at front desk are not good if you are requesting anything apart from the norm. I needed a invoice or receipt to show payment for breakfast. It was like pulling teeth trying to get it. 3 rd attempt at check out was successful after 30 mins.
Report this review
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2015
good location!

good location, friendly staff and good for shopping
6
Report this review
Monica S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, clean, nice staff
9
The hotel is good, modern, clean. The location is 15 minutes walk from central station. There are many restaurants near hotel.
Report this review
Jui L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Great hotel at a good location

Location, comfort of room and food
8.7
I had an extremely good rest and relax for 2 nights spent at this hotel. The comfort of the room was really above par. I left well rested for my long haul flight back to Asia. The location is a stone's throw away from Centraal Station. About a 7 min walk. Great hotel overall which I will stay again if I am in Amsterdam.
Report this review
Rooslyn C. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2015
good location, good rooms, nice and helpful staffs

the coffee machines at the lobby, the location near central, the rooms
7.7
It was good, the location near central. You can have free coffee from machine until 9am Just too bad you have to pay 6 euros for kids show such as cartoons the breakfast buffet is very expensive the lobby ambience is nice the staffs were nice and good we'll be back for sure
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, August 17, 2014
Faisal almousa

Good hospitality
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Yasser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 19, 2014
Very Nice & Cool ,,, It worth to stay

location, Staff, price
10
Very Good
Report this review
Fien A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
I like the location

Famous, clean and confortable
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Fien A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
The location is perfect for business meeting point

Best location & clean
8.3
Satisfy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - 2b lounge barRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - 2b lounge barRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Executive LoungeRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Koepelcafe - Traditional Dutch pubRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Scossa RestaurantRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Scossa RestaurantRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Foyer - Meeting roomsRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Koepelkerk Exterior - Event VenueRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Koepelkerk - Event VenueRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRenaissance Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Presidential Suite King Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07