or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong

518/8 Ploenchit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Renaissance Ratchaprasong Bangkok Hotel Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Renaissance Ratchaprasong Bangkok Hotel Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Renaissance Ratchaprasong Bangkok Hotel Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Garden Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming Pool Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming Pool Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming Pool Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming Pool Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming Pool Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - H2O Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan Spa Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan Spa Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan Spa Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan Spa Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan Spa Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan Spa
Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan Spa Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R Fit Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R Fit Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R Fit Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Fei Ya Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Fei Ya Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Fei Ya Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Flavors Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Flavor Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Flavor Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Flavor Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Flavor
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (117)
Sort by:
Ching L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Friendly staff & fantastic breakfast

location, food & freindly staff
8.3
This is our second stay and we still love it.
Si I. Families with young children Macau, July 5, 2014
Centrally located, comfy beds and nice staff

location, staff, value of money
7.3
The staff are very attentive and tried to accommodate guests needs as much as they can. The hotel is location right next to Chitlom BTS station which is very convenient. It's also connected to the skywalk to the Central World and Siam Paragon. Overall, it was a good stay and we will definitely come back.
Chia C. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
location

thumbs up on the breakfast , spa , decor
7.3
everything was pleasant at the hotel but due to the location at the most traffic congested part of bangkok getting around the hotel is a time consuming due to the bad traffic jams
Danish I. Families with young children Pakistan, June 12, 2014
Excellent location

Location, nearby bts, pool
9
It was an excellent stay, my son loved the buffet breakfast and the pool. The hotel is located within a few minutes walk from BTS. The surroundings are quite even though the hotel is located in the central area of Bangkok.
Claire S. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2014
Fantastic Stay with awesome service standards

Sincere friendly staff, Great location, Quality Breakfast
10
Impressed with the service standards, staff are well trained and very sincere. Lovely room, quality breakfast. Location is just 2 mins walk away from Chit Lom Train station. Well equipped Gym. What more can i ask for... i look forward for my next stay at Renaissance Bangkok Hotel!
Jorge O. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Absolutely wonderful

Location Service Cleanliness
9.7
On our frequent travels, we do not have any hotel brand preference not until our stay at Renaissance Ratchaprasong, which is part of Marriot's. We would definitely in our future travels stay would give preference to the Marriot brand. The service in Renaissance Ratchaprasong was impeccable, starting from the check-in to the entire 6d stay. What was commendable was the offer of a room upgrade which we took for a very minimal cost but complete with a full range of perks. We were also given outright the Marriot Membership card to be used in our future bookings. Hotel's location was great as its walking distance to the Ratchaprasong Shopping District and to BTS skytrain Chidlom wherein you will have access to the rest of the city proper. Very quiet as it is not located along the main street of Rama. One suggestion that we would want to impart would be variety of choices and change of its breakfast buffet menu. We stayed for 6days and it will begin to tire you after you have done your 3rd. We will be back soonest!
Axmund P. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2014
Pleasant

Staffs, Room Clean and Fast check in & out
8.7
Overall good & pleasant
Andreas P. Families with young children Sweden, April 18, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

Superb service, very good breakfast, high quality
10
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel, super nice staff and amazing breakfast and lounge
Hayanto N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice and relax hotel at the city center

Friendly and helpful staffs, quite surroundings, near shopping centres
6
Everything is good and thanks to the friendly staffs..
Bee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great and enjoyable stay with family

Good location, clean and comfortable
7.3
The hotel is directly opposite the Chitlom BTS and besides Amarin and Erawan Bangkok shopping malls . Accessible to various shopping areas like Central World, Platinum Mall,Siam Centre and Siam Paragon. The Chinese restaurant called "Fei Ya" in the hotel offers good Peking Duck and other chinese food. Must make appointment with restaurant and book the Peking Duck in advance. The room is big which can accomodate 2 queen size beds. Comfortable and clean. The taxi from hotel doesn't charge by meter. The driver offers a fixed price for specific location. I don't have this experience when i stayed at Siam Square. Drivers who charge a fixed price for a trip are stationed outside the hotel. Think the hotel should look into this matter as the charges are 30-45% higher than usual taxi fare by meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Renaissance Ratchaprasong Bangkok HotelRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Renaissance Ratchaprasong Bangkok HotelRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Renaissance Ratchaprasong Bangkok HotelRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Renaissance Ratchaprasong Bangkok HotelRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - GardenRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming PoolRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming PoolRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming PoolRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming PoolRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Indoor, Open-Air Swimming PoolRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - H2ORenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan SpaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan SpaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan SpaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan SpaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan SpaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan SpaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Quan SpaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R FitRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R FitRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R FitRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Fei YaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Fei YaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Fei YaRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - FlavorsRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - FlavorRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - FlavorRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - FlavorRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - FlavorRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - La Tavola & Wine BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - La Tavola & Wine BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - La Tavola & Wine BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - La Tavola & Wine BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - La Tavola & Wine BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R BARRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - R BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - The OneRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - The OneRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - H2O Poolside BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - H2O Poolside BarRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Club LoungeRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Club LoungeRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Club LoungeRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Club LoungeRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Club LoungeRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - LobbyRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - LobbyRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Hotel LobbyRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - LobbyRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - NavigatorRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - DecorationRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - DecorationRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - DecorationRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Studio RRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Studio RRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Studio RRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - BytesRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Azure Sky StudioRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Azure Sky StudioRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Azure Sky StudioRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Entrance to BallroomRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Royal Maneeya BallroomRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Social Reception TerraceRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Gift ShopRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - BTS Chid LomRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - LibraryRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Studio SuiteRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Studio SuiteRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Studio SuiteRenaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Bangkok Hotel Ratchaprasong, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01