or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 857
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Victor Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Great hotel with new renovation

Newly renovated rooms with excellent harbor view
8
I stayed in the newly renovated wing of the hotel, and the room was comfortable with an excellent harbor view. The bathroom had a rain-forest shower but without a bathtub. The amenities were great, and I have enjoyed a wonderful night there.
Jan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Great Deal incl. Executive club

Fantastic Views 3 mins walk to Wan Chia & or ferries ( would stay again at that price)
8.3
A very nice Hotel staff very friendly and good size room . renovations going on right now ( March 2012) so a little noise in daytime , Good Free shuttle service to Central Airport Express . Quite location but close to evrything.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the FREE Airport express Shuttle
Hsu M. Business travelers Taiwan, March 7, 2012
Recommended hotel for business trip in HK

good location
8.3
Hotel staff are very professional and responsive. Rooms with internet access require additional charge of HKD180 per day, which is outrageous. But during my stay I learned from hotel staff that internet access could be free of charge if the client applies for the Marriott membership (which is free of charge). This is a very contradictory arrangement. It would be more straightforward to have all rooms equipped with free internet access - this would increase the attractiveness of this hotel as well.
Rodney I. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2012
Great location and view. Newly renovated room

Location next to trade centre and star ferry
8.7
first stay in newly renovated room. everyone new and clean. excellent service and great views from harbour view room.
Chen X. Couples New Zealand, January 28, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location
5
very good location and view, the staff are kind, but the air conditioning system is very poor. we can't adjust the temp and feel very hot. we pay a lux room full price but they offred us a low class room. it's unacceptable! very bad experience!
Andrew D. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Good location on HKG Island side

Good location if you want to be on Island side
7.7
The location is really good if you want to be on Hong Kong Island, but our stay was pretty disappointing. First of all they had ongoing renovations which we did not know about until we arrived. The renovation work started at around 9am and there was pretty heavy drilling. Secondly, it feels like everybody is always trying to get money from you, as our Taxi first arrived the first thing said by the bell man was, "hi, we have a bag fee, so would you like me to take your bags". You have to pay high internet fees also
Chayut T. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2012
A very lovely hotel.

Just about everything.
9
We stayed in the Garden view room, but we could actually see half of the harbor and Kowloon side from our room (which was incredible). We really enjoy staying there. The staffs were really helpful. The design of the room, lounge, corridor, etc looks very luxurious. Also, the hotel is right next to the star ferry pier which is very convenient if you wanna travel across to Tsim sha tsui. The MTR station isnt too far off too, may be about 10 minutes walk. So overall, everything about it is pretty good, and it should with its price tag.
Matthias S. Solo travelers Germany, December 22, 2011
Expensive

Nice pool
7
Old rooms unless you are entitled for the new ones
Restaurant Tip: Don't buy the breakfast buffet. 3 min walking distance is a Pacific Coffee place
Wan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2011
beautiful night view

night view
8.3
beautiful night view...good service...clean room and comfortable near shopping area such as causeway bay and central... but not very near to mtr station
Anoop A. Couples India, December 13, 2011
Great location

Perfect for hong kong oisland travellers,great connectivity with every place
6.7
Great location,awesome connectivity decent service
Hotel Feature Tip: Direction maps are a must take,they can take u anywhere u want

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge ReceptionRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting AreaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05