or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 857
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Fantastic Location Five Star Hotel

Located in the heart of business district
8.3
conveniently located in the heart of business district, a stone's throw away from subway, ferry, bus terminus and major roads. has a superb in house chinese restaurant and lovely italian fare. hotel lobby has a pleasant smell that greets everyone who walks in.
Premkumar S. Couples India, February 14, 2013
Fantastic hotel
2
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. The rooms that we had provided us a fantastic view of the harbour. We were able to view the Chinese New Year fireworks from our room. Service was excellent throughout. Highly recommended.
Volker S. Couples Germany, February 12, 2013
Best Choice for HK

Location is superb
9.3
Fantastic Service Attitude and most reasonable value for money.
Chris C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Great Location, Fantastic Facilities

Views! Pool! Dynasty Restaurant!
10
I would highly recomend this hotel, we stayed in a suite and were treated to the club facilities - well worth the extra$$$. Fantastic location in wanchai, nestled right between Central and Causeway Bay.Fantastic views back over the harbour to Kowloon. With the MTR 2 min walk from hotel and the Star Ferry terminal on the hotels doorstep the Renaissance Harbour View boasts the enviable title, in my opinion, of best location in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: Hutong Restaurant, Tsim Sha Tsui. Make a booking for 7.30pm so you can enjoy the 8.00pm Harbour Laser Show. Views are complemented with great food.
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location and staff are helpful

expensive rate
7.3
The hotel is located at a strategic location which i can travel to other places by taking MRT located within walking distance (wan chai station) and also taking ferry. And it is very convenient to find good food around.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of local dishes and cafe/restaurants around that area (wan chai). So, we can skip breakfast from hotel and find at outside.
Wooyoung K. Couples Canada, January 28, 2013
Value for money with clean room condition.

Great harbour view, clean room and value for money.
7.3
It was good get away with my wife. Spacious room with clean and comfortable room condition.
Karman L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Great location and awesome hotel

Victoria harbour view
8
the room is a little bit small for 2 people, but the victoria harbour view from our room is awesome!! we had lunch at lobby lounge, the food was good and dessert is cute. service is very good too.
Mark G. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
great rooms and view

right on harbour, walking distance to star ferry, adjoins convention centre
9
stayed here as a couple in jan 2013. have stayed at the renaissance harbour view several times on business in hk, and would recommend it without hesitation. good modern rooms, and very handy location if you have business at the convention centre. even if you aren't attending an event at the convention centre, the hotel is worth a stay for the harbour views, and as a bonus its very close (ie a short walk) to the star ferry terminal and the wanchai mtr. good pool area, and the upgrade to the club lounge is good value too - wonderful views, good service, and more refined setting.
Hotel Feature Tip: higher floors get the better views, smd the club lounge is a worthwhile addition.
Ziya S. Couples Turkey, January 4, 2013
great location.

staff
7
I have been many time at this hotel. the hotel has a great location, professional staff, clean rooms. This time we were with our friends. also they liked the hotl. This is our hotel during our several trips in hongKong.
Gwoliang N. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2013
Good Hotel with Good View of Harbour

Walking Distance to Wanchai MTR and local food
6.7
This is a very good hotel , reasonable price , but the room is abit small . That aside , it is within walking distance to local food stalls via an overhead bridge .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge ReceptionRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting AreaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06