My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 857
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Hin N. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Great view

Good location and good service
8
the hotel is located in Wanchai, there is a good view and the service is great.
James C. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Really convenient hotel with high quality

Very central location and nice big rooms that are very clean
9.3
We had a great time here and the hotel was so central in the city it was so easy to get around. It is also right next to good areas such as Wanchai district so it is easy to find food and drink and shopping. The poor is lovely and the food is sensational at the actual hotel. We drank lychee martini at the bar downstairs and had the most amazing chip and dip I have ever had in my life. All in all I think it was very reasonably prices for the accommodation, food and service that we received. I will definitely return shall I be in Hong Kong again.
James C. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel in a central location

Location and transport is easy from here
8.7
We had a good trip to Hong Kong and the whole experience was made easier by the hot and the location an service it provided. The staff are very friendly and more than willing to accommodate. Although, not the most beautiful hotel, the food, drink and price made it still the best option for us/ ll. Wanchai area can be a little shady and I don't recommend a trip by yourself. Local food bars around the hotel tend to be nicer than the in house exuberant costs and the food around is safe and delicious. Will definitely return. Loved it!
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Business Class Hotel

Extremely convenient location
8
An excellent Marriott hotel, with the high end trappings that cater to high executive business travellers. Conveniently located at the heart of a major business district, with easy access to amenities and business locations. Rooms are clean and well furnished and friendly hotel staff.
Jieming L. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel

close to the vistoria port
7
nice hotel, but small room like other hongkong hotels, relatively new,
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
Very good facilities, quiet yet near the city

Quiet and good location
9
easily accessible to the mrt, have taxi stand at the front door. have lot of eateries in the area. very close to cwb or central; right beside the hong kong exibition center. it makes a good place to stay for vacation or for a business trip. i have enjoyed my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HK Exibition Center, CWB, Central
Ari A. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2012
Good location but too small room

You can walk just 5-10 minutes to get into Wanchai and several shopping/eating place in just 10 min
8
Renaissance located at very good area. Just 5 minutes to reach the big and variety of products IFC shopping center. The price is reasonable. The service there was good. The connect bridge to a lot of place made me feel convenience to walk. No need to walk on the road. A few minutes to Harbor shopping center, lots of coffee shop, good restaurants etc.
Siew T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
6 stars Hotel

International standard Hotel.
9.7
Booked this hotel for my boss, he said nothing about it believe that he had a great stay since he hasn't complaint on anything. Thanks Renaissance for saving me from detention. Great view from the hotel, we can see the eagle flying around it. Of course, it is slightly pricey thou. Generally great service, clean and tidy.
Allen P. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Great service

great service and good location
8.3
The service and food are good. I had the best cheese cake I have ever had before. However, there are few little things I wanna point out - there are only few parking lots available and it is not easy to get early check-in.
Irene G. Business travelers Canada, October 21, 2012
luxury hotel well located

loved the view of the bay, the pool deck and location next to convention centre
9.3
We had a fine stay at the hotel. Conveniently located next to the convention centre for work and the Star Ferry for Fun. Our room was compact and comfortable with a great view of the harbour. Breakfast was great and we loved the service and facility on the pool deck. Staff were courteous and helpful. Will pick this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge ReceptionRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting AreaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04