or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-up Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 857
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Candy A. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
perfect view for the CNY fireworks!

fireworks location; helpful staff; near the wanchai ferry
8.7
We booked the Harbour View room here to watch the fireworks. We didn't get a room that was specially priced for the fireworks display, but we got one that was nearer the corner view of the fireworks, which was still had a spectacular view. Even without the fireworks display, the view of the Victoria harbour and part of the HK Island is beautiful. After we checked out, I left my phone in one of the stalls in the lobby toilet. I called the hotel to check if anybody may have found it, and they did! The staff was very helpful!
Arun G. Families with young children India, August 17, 2013
Fair

Accessibility
7.7
The first room that we were given had a fantastic view but the layout of the room was simply terrible. It had an open washroom right at the entrance and the blinds between the room and the washroom did not even close properly. Subsequently, we upgraded ourselves to a suite and then the stay was reasonably comfortable.
Yuchao H. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
great location for business

great location for business, central, clean room
9
The hotel is best for business because it's right next to the exhibition center. For shopping, it take about 5-10 minutes cab drive to causeway bay, acceptable. It's also very close to Victoria Harbor. Hotel staff is very nice. We enjoy staying in this hotel and will come back next time.
Lee C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Great hotel, but poor experience for agoda.

Location, service and view.
8
Gwoliang N. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2013
Good Hotel with Good View of Harbour

Walking Distance to Wanchai MTR and local food
6.7
This is a very good hotel , reasonable price , but the room is abit small . That aside , it is within walking distance to local food stalls via an overhead bridge .
Christophe L. Families with young children France, October 3, 2012
Very good hotel but too bad service is going down

Great Swimming pool and best children playground in Hong Kong hotels
5
Stay was quite good. Nice small suite with however one low point which is the size of the bathtub. Too small. Mini-bar is quite weak. Great view on the sea. The breakfast is very good with a nice selection of Asian and Western dishes. Now, the bad point was the service. Everydaay something was forgotten. fill-up the mini-bar or forget something in it. Poor English spoken staff as sorry to say biut to save costs, more and more staff are from Mainland China. Not that Mainland Chinese are not good but they need intensive training to work in a 5 stars hotel....in Hong Kong. I think this is saving some money in a way but I do not believe I will go back to this hotel just because of the service.
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Good location, the rooms small

good location
9
what you would expect from a Marriot hotel, the room size was small and only had shower, no bath.Staff friendly and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: join the marriot loyalty program to get free wifi
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2010
Great location

everything
9.7
Amazing hotel and if you have the option choose the harbourside views as they were spectacular and the pool is also spectacular great hotel great location I'll definitely be staying there again we loved it.
Phillip W. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2010
For The Love Of My Daughter

The combination Of service,great views,ease of access,comfort and fine dining combined to make the best feature
10
It is not often that I get to spend quality time with my daughter.So when the opportunity came for us to spend a couple of days in Hong Kong I wanted only that she had a memmorable experience. the Renaissance harbour view with its lovely views,fiendly service,great comfortand fine dining provided exactly what we were looking for Thank You
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel features combined with its location are enough to make us want to revisit Hong Kong
Salem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2009
Wondrful stay at Hong Kong

The hotel has supirior location, easy access and amazing view of the Harbour
9.3
The location of the hotel near the fary makes it attractive. The staff were so helpful and the service was relatevely quick. The Price of the hotel was so resonable. The size of rooms compared to others within Hong Kong were resonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Classroom set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting set-upRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge ReceptionRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting AreaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden View RoomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06