or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Classroom set-up Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting set-up Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 857
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Wayne J. Families with young children South Africa, October 20, 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9.3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Candy A. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
perfect view for the CNY fireworks!

fireworks location; helpful staff; near the wanchai ferry
8.7
We booked the Harbour View room here to watch the fireworks. We didn't get a room that was specially priced for the fireworks display, but we got one that was nearer the corner view of the fireworks, which was still had a spectacular view. Even without the fireworks display, the view of the Victoria harbour and part of the HK Island is beautiful. After we checked out, I left my phone in one of the stalls in the lobby toilet. I called the hotel to check if anybody may have found it, and they did! The staff was very helpful!
Arun G. Families with young children India, August 17, 2013
Fair

Accessibility
7.7
The first room that we were given had a fantastic view but the layout of the room was simply terrible. It had an open washroom right at the entrance and the blinds between the room and the washroom did not even close properly. Subsequently, we upgraded ourselves to a suite and then the stay was reasonably comfortable.
Yuchao H. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
great location for business

great location for business, central, clean room
9
The hotel is best for business because it's right next to the exhibition center. For shopping, it take about 5-10 minutes cab drive to causeway bay, acceptable. It's also very close to Victoria Harbor. Hotel staff is very nice. We enjoy staying in this hotel and will come back next time.
Lee C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Great hotel, but poor experience for agoda.

Location, service and view.
8
Gwoliang N. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2013
Good Hotel with Good View of Harbour

Walking Distance to Wanchai MTR and local food
6.7
This is a very good hotel , reasonable price , but the room is abit small . That aside , it is within walking distance to local food stalls via an overhead bridge .
Christophe L. Families with young children France, October 3, 2012
Very good hotel but too bad service is going down

Great Swimming pool and best children playground in Hong Kong hotels
5
Stay was quite good. Nice small suite with however one low point which is the size of the bathtub. Too small. Mini-bar is quite weak. Great view on the sea. The breakfast is very good with a nice selection of Asian and Western dishes. Now, the bad point was the service. Everydaay something was forgotten. fill-up the mini-bar or forget something in it. Poor English spoken staff as sorry to say biut to save costs, more and more staff are from Mainland China. Not that Mainland Chinese are not good but they need intensive training to work in a 5 stars hotel....in Hong Kong. I think this is saving some money in a way but I do not believe I will go back to this hotel just because of the service.
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Good location, the rooms small

good location
9
what you would expect from a Marriot hotel, the room size was small and only had shower, no bath.Staff friendly and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: join the marriot loyalty program to get free wifi
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2010
Great location

everything
9.7
Amazing hotel and if you have the option choose the harbourside views as they were spectacular and the pool is also spectacular great hotel great location I'll definitely be staying there again we loved it.
Phillip W. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2010
For The Love Of My Daughter

The combination Of service,great views,ease of access,comfort and fine dining combined to make the best feature
10
It is not often that I get to spend quality time with my daughter.So when the opportunity came for us to spend a couple of days in Hong Kong I wanted only that she had a memmorable experience. the Renaissance harbour view with its lovely views,fiendly service,great comfortand fine dining provided exactly what we were looking for Thank You
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel features combined with its location are enough to make us want to revisit Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Guest RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Classroom set-upRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting set-upRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge ReceptionRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting AreaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Garden View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06