Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
503 reviews

356 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Ho P. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Clean, nice harbour view, close to everything.

Nice gym , Harbour view. best resturant.
10
This hotel can offer all you need.The view of the room is fantastic and clean. newly renovated.
Report this review
Richard P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Great rooms, great location

staff, location, rooms
8.7
Very nice rooms, Staff were very helpful, location is great. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Hong Kong
Report this review
Filipe R. Couples Portugal, November 26, 2013
Confortable

location breakfast staff
8.3
I had a good stay. Great breakfast and great location for my needs. But I did find the room very small for the price, albeit clean and cozy. I also didnt like the fact that we have to pay for wifi access. But overall I would be back if needed.
Report this review
Nicole H. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Nice clean place

Cleanliness
10
Clean and efficient.
Report this review
Kaimei W. Business travelers Sweden, November 4, 2013
Quality hotel as always

location, breakfast, lobby
8.7
As always we chose this hotel for its great location and kind stuff. The breakfast is great with all the fresh juice. For business people this is the choice of location. The rooftop pool is a nice place to spend after work and the grill on the poolside is full of good food. So for people who come to Hongkong for intensive work schedule, this is a good choice as it saves all the waiting in the taxi q and when it rains, it is even better.
Report this review
Ling F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Great time in this hotel

good service, nice room and
8
Perfect moment in this hotel and I will book this hotel during next Hong Kong trip. front desk staffs are nice and helpful , clean and comfort room .
Report this review
Le W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
suitable for all the ages.

top hotel, comfortable, traffic.
7.7
Report this review
Yuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Top enjoyable

relax, enjoyable, top hotel
9.7
Report this review
Marc C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2013
Deluxe time away for business

location. staff. harbour suite
9
Was only two nights in Hong Kong but worth it for the time spent at this hotel. Early check in to a fab room and a view to die for. Staff were great and the cocktail hour was superb. Would stay here again during my next HK trip.
Report this review
Felix L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Excellent Stay

Good service, delicious meals, good location
9.7
Perfect except it is a little bit too expensive. Staff are very helpful. Foods are delicious. Since I am coming for the HK exhibition, it's better to have coach or shuttle bus arrangement for some hotspots such as China Border / Airport / etc.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 356 reviews Next page
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Garden View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View Room BalconyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge ReceptionRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting AreaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Bamboo WallRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Private Dining RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Private Dining RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Victoria HarbourRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RenaissanceRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong SkylineRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Oasis Room Cocktail ReceptionRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - TramRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Suite Bathroom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Suite BathroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View Room BathroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01