or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View Room Balcony Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Reception Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting Area Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Garden View Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View Suite
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Bamboo Wall Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Private Dining Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Private Dining Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Victoria Harbour Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Renaissance Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Skyline
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 857
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Man W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel

Good Location to the Convention Centre
8
Olga V. Business travelers Russia, December 21, 2014
good location n excellent harbour view

view, location, convenient
9
When I reserved this hotel via agoda site, the room rate named by agoda stated - breakfast included, so I have chosen it, but finally when agoda sent confirmation it did not state - breakfast included, hotel also advised it is excluded. But I think this problem is agoda, not the hotel. Could enjoy the stay at this hotel, very nice harbour view, good service, convenient location for biz meetings. Wish the room cud be bit more spacious, but it's enough for a single person. Wud stay again.
Kok F. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice location but room is too tight...

Location, Convenience, Service
6.7
Room is a real let down because it was tight considering a young baby in the room... Booked 3 adults plus a baby in a room which was advertised... Thought it would be a bigger room but tight...
Yuen S. Couples China, November 30, 2014
Escape

Nice harbour view
7.7
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9.3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Business travelers China, October 26, 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9.3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3.7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Families with young children South Africa, October 20, 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9.3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Business travelers China, October 18, 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Business travelers China, October 16, 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9.3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View Room BalconyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge ReceptionRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Sitting AreaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Garden View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Harbour View SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Bamboo WallRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Private Dining RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Private Dining RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Victoria HarbourRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RenaissanceRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong SkylineRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Oasis Room Cocktail ReceptionRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - TramRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View RoomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Dynasty Suite Bathroom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Suite BathroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View Room BathroomRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong - Patio Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08