Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Corner of Jln Sultan Ismail & Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Hotel
Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin East Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Wing Deluxe King Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vogue Cafe Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sagano Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby East Wing
Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 910
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Awesome!

Clean and Comfortable room Location Staff
9
It was great, like the proximity to monorail station and the quiet surroundings. The hotel was also within walking distance to Hard Rock Cafe
Gary M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Exceptional service

The club level is worth the extra cost
9.7
Siyong W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Excellent Customer Service.

Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Food
9.7
This is the second time we are Renaissance Hotel. This time we were given an free upgrade which oversee the twin tower which was a pleasant surprise. The staff that we met are all very polite and the customer service were excellent, especially the front desk staff. We were there for a course and the food was excellent too. On the way back to the hotel in our taxi provided by the hotel, we chanced upon an email that notify us that our wallet was left in the safe. Our taxi driver reassure us that all will be alright after checking our time of departure. After which, he called back to the hotel and the wallet was arranged to be send to the airport in another taxi. The lost and found counter staff made a record of the contents of the wallet before it was send out. Our request to seal the wallet in an envelop was also fulfilled without complains. In the end, we got our wallet back and paid for the trip incurred by the taxi driver. We are very happy that we chose Renaissance to stay as their professionalism and customer service are exceptional.
Michele W. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
awesome tower view

the view the pool the bed
9.3
We had a great time at this hotel. Location was fantastic, close to hop on hop off bus, money exchange and the view from our room was beautiful. We slept with the curtain open just to see the twinkle of the lights on the towers
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
excellent hotel for relaxation

big room clean spacious
8
Excellent stay, not as near as major shopping malls buy but walkable. Clean n comfortable.
Sim P. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel

near to KLCC, near MRT, Near to Hard rock cafe
6
Nice room, it was good pool and good food
Scott N. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
decent stay

friendly staff clean rooms and pool
8
great hotel
Fekree H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Manage to do what was actually in planned.

Friendly fast and helpful
5.7
Yuliya L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, June 21, 2014
Good hotel close to shopping area

Excellent location, Attentive staff, Good breakfasts
9
It was a nice stay. The main advantage of the hotel is location in immediate neigborhood with shopping area. The main disadvantage is towels. They are very, very, very old. Immediate replacement is higly recommended.
Munirah B. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Supperb !!!

Clean big room and nice virw
9.7
Excellent as they upgrade our room for our honeymoon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin East WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Wing Deluxe KingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vogue CafeRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sagano RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby East WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TheaterRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05