or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Corner of Jln Sultan Ismail & Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Hotel
Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin East Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Wing Deluxe King Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vogue Cafe Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sagano Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby East Wing
Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 910
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2262 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2262)
Sort by:
Imraz M. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Swimming Pool is amazing
9.7
The hotel location was very good. Very close to twin towers and shopping malls. The Swimming pool was big and the kids loved it. Buffet breakfast needs more variety.
Tony H. Couples Germany, October 8, 2012
wonderful view in a very clean room

five minutes to Petronas Twin Towers
9
We arrived at night, our door was opened in the 19th floor and a view at the iluminated twin towers. The room was very clean and smelling good, ac was working perfect. only negative aspekt the shower was very insufficient, appropriate for people under 160cm.
Harikumar S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good hotel and friendly service.

Big spacious rooms.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean, rooms were spacious and staff were friendly. The hotel bars were not very suited for chilling out for drinks though.
Chris P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Very comfortable hotel. Excellent service.

Terrific breakfast !
9.3
I had some pressing business to attend to when I arrived. I was checked-in rapidly, whisked off to the business centre to allow me to copy the documents I needed, and a taxi was waiting when I finished. Really good service, and very much appreciated.
Chiam C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Nice view to KLCC is not far from window

Free Wifi access in the room as well as lobby area
6
Is a very funny for hotel guest who travel by car have to pay parking fee of RM10.00/per day each car.
Shamsul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Near or walking distance to KLCC
7
I stayed for two nights, attending a conference in the hotel itself. The room was nice and clean, however I did not get a good view. We had a dinner at the Saloma Bistro nearby (2 min walking) which had cultural show as well. You can also walk to KLCC from the hotel (10 mins). The staffs were helpful but on checking out I found they were only a few of them at the counter and we need to wait long queue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to KLCC and good restaurants.
Clementine S. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
A pleasure to return

Great pool & location
7.7
Once again, very pleased to have stayed here. My room was upgraded but I think it was smaller and as tailored for the business guests (work stations etc.), quite dark too with the choice of colours for decorating. Lovely view of the Petronas towers though. Room service (food quality) was so/so but I didn't actually get what I had ordered. Food at the hotel is certainly not their strong point.
Li L. Couples China, October 2, 2012
景观一流,服务很好,值得推荐!

房间窗外就是双子塔,晚上看夜景太美了。
10
来吉隆坡的第二天住的这件酒店。隆重介绍该酒店Superior Room,房间窗外就是双子塔景观,晚上看夜景真的太美了!离双子塔步行20分钟。 去市区内的中央市场TAIX打表8RM,其他景点也很近。酒店对面有个马来旅游馆,吃了一餐马来菜,两个人大概100~120RM,晚上有马来传统表演,值得一看。 整体而言,酒店各方面都很不错,值得推荐。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 打车建议大家能打表就打表,别以为讲价就便宜!
Andres P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
good location

great pool
7.3
the hotel is located near the towers and hard rock cafe.
Andres P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
nice hotel

enjoyable pool
7.3
nice hotel the rooms were not as nice as expected, but clean. pool is really nice, hotel is near the towers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin East WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Wing Deluxe KingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vogue CafeRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sagano RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby East WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TheaterRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03