or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Corner of Jln Sultan Ismail & Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Hotel
Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin East Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Wing Deluxe King Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vogue Cafe Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sagano Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby East Wing
Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty Restaurant Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West Wing Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 910
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2249 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Gretchen Z. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2012
comfortable and fun place to stay

close to twin towers/great mall!
8.7
my friend and i had fun staying here; shopping nearby, running in the morning at the great park behind the towers (great little park for a short morning run!) lots of great places to eat in the mall--- not so much street food or little stalls near the hotel, but that's ok. the food at the hotel was very expensive; i didn't even drink a soda or a bottle of water from the hotel; quite expensive compared to prices in other places nearby--- but i would still recommend/stay at this hotel again. beds amazing and nice; pool area also beautiful!!!
Travel tip: Suria mall 10 minute walk and beautiful! great park to run or walk behind the towers/back entrance of the mall. a real gem of a park in the city! Starbucks with great outdoor patio seating as well!
Richard B. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Total comfort in the heart of the city

great location: between the petronas twin towers and the kl tv tower. walk or take the monorail to a bunch of malls. very comfortable rooms. very nice swimming pool. fair price.
8.7
just a weekend getaway for us, but we are completely satisfied with our experience. kl is a very nice city to wander.
Restaurant Tip: Great revolving restaurant on top of the Mandarin Oriental Hotel for reasonably priced delicious food. One of our favorites.
Nicholas L. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with very accommodating staff

The bed- so, so comfortable. Great service.
10
Lovely room to retreat to with our two small children. Clean, fresh and an excellent and safe baby cot (which proved difficult for other hotels).
Travel tip: Mono rail just out the front door and 2 short stops to Bukit Bintang.
Khair B. Groups Pakistan, June 23, 2012
Amazing hotel

Its Amazing Beds And Swimmingpool.
8
one of the best hotels i have stayed at around the world. it was a good experience overall. good clean rooms, great lobby to have a evening cup of tea and enjoy the ambiance.
Hanif G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Great hotel and fabulous staff

The location, the wonderful swimming pool, the service, the quality of the rooms, the restaurant.
10
When I checked in, they told me that I couldnt check in at the front desk and escorted me to the 24th floor to check in at a private desk. Turns out that they upgraded me so I could experience the upper floors. They offered me free internet, free parking and free breakfast. The hotel is fabulous anyway but an upgrade added to this simply made my trip.
Ronnie P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2012
good location and friendly staff

accessibility
9
i enjoyed it so much, especially the buffet nbreakfast every morning.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
beautiful hotel ,great staff

location facilities
10
great location,wonderful facilities,great staff,fantastic pool.
Shopping Tip: klcc shopping all 5 minute walking distance
Arnez F. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2012
5* Hotel in a good location

near klcc and accessible public transport, big pool
8
the hotel is near a lrt station and close to klcc. kids love the pool and there is a wide breakfast spread.
Arnez F. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service in a great location

The large pool, the location
8
For family, this holiday is good because of its location. There is something close by for everyone with KLCC around the corner. The hotel is quite similar to most 5 star without anything out of the ordinary.
Arnez F. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Hotel in a nice location

the hotel was near klcc and accessible by public transport.
8
the hotel is close to klcc and had a large pool. the buffet breakfast was nice but not outstanding. to move around during the day is quite a hassle if driving because of traffic congestion and taxis cost quite a bit. the rooms was rather nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin East WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Room Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Wing Deluxe KingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vogue CafeRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sagano RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby East WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby West WingRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TheaterRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dynasty RestaurantRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetRenaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02