or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Riverside Hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Social Ballroom Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Café Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Area Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Pool
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Details Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sitting Area Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom – Theater Setup Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me Linh Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me Linh Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa 2
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
John J. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
hotel was very nice, staff were excellent

friendly helpful staff
8
From arriving at the hotel and booking up to leaving I found the staff very pleasant, helpful and always making sure that you were well looked after. 10 out of 10. Breakfast was a little on the cold side in main resturant, but well worth the extra to go to the executive lounge. Executive lounge was on of the best I have been to. Rooms were spacious but I have slept on more comfortable beds in HCMC. Location is ideal to downtown shopping.
Nathan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Very Classy

Clean, spacious and great views from the top floor
8
It was a pleasure to come back to each day after spending the day out in HCMC.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont be to afraid to get on the back of a bike with a local and explore the many museums that are around. Check out the Mekong Delta and the many small islands around. Be aware of going out at night with many sprukers trying to lure you in to the gentlemen's establishments.
Debra U. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel - book club level

Club benefits make it well worth booking club level
10
Really liked this hotel, great service on the club level. Allows for late check out, Good views of the Siagon River. Food good both in the ground floor restaurant and at the club level.
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Friendly & efficient staff

Spacious & clean room
9.7
The check in process is as usual, speedy, and the front desk staff are helpful if you need any travel tips assistance/arrangement. The room is spacious and clean, with all necessary amenities loaded on a daily basis. It was especially a true treat when I'm put at the deluxe riverview room with that breathtaking view of the Mekong River.
Stuart D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Very pleasant

Freindly staff
7.7
i had a one night stopover here on my way home. selected the hotel virtually at random off the agoda site. room was good, but not unusually so for this class of hotel, what made it so pleasant was the freindliness of the staff. excellent!
Teck H. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Good Hotel but limited breakfast spread

Great rooms
5.7
the hotel was conveniently located in the heart of ho chi minh city , district 1. you could either choose to have rooms with a river view or rooms with a city view. there are many restaurants within 5 mins walking distance from the hotel. getting to the shopping are was quite a breeze too - within 10 mins of walking distance from the hotel. i enjoyed the swimming pol with a birdseye view of the city skyline.
Nicole L. Groups Canada, June 7, 2012
beautiful hotel with even better service

Fitness center roof top pool bath robes
9.7
My friend and I had been travelling through south east Asia and decided to splurge on a luxury room for one night and we were not dissappointed with the renaissance! It was one of the more affordable options of the top end hotels in the city and it was perfect, the staff were super welcoming and friendly, and the facilities were perfect. We especially loved the fitness center and roof top pool. We only wish we could have stayed longer.
Debashis S. Couples India, June 3, 2012
nice river rivew room

good room service
10
excellent service and good staff,room service good but should focus on improving and allowing guest in more pleasant way without much asking guest id and all which demean respect of my guest.
Restaurant Tip: must eat in riverside boat in night
Shane H. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Great, comfortable, centrally located

As always clean and comfortable
9.7
Renaissance Riverside (managed by Marriott) has a nice professional polish to all of their ammenities and services. They upgraded me to Club level, along with access to Club Lounge with its spectacular view of the river, and had drinks and snack available throughout the day. The fitness center is accessible 24 hours by key, and during normal hours staff are friendly and attentive. Good professional grade exercise equipment. And the Dim Sum dinner at the Chinese restuarant was amazing!
Ammar M. Business travelers Pakistan, May 26, 2012
good hotel with nice location

good serivice, food was good
8
it was nice to stay there, location is beautiful, crew is good with smiley face. food is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - KingRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - TwinRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Social BallroomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Café Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool AreaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Details Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sitting AreaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom – Theater SetupRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me LinhRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me LinhRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa 2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03