or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Riverside Hotel
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel’s exterior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - king Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - king Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - living room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Living-0185-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King corner Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - twins room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-9848-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-96-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-King-9663-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-60-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-King-2-56-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-City-View-King-0135-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge View Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set up Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Chil L. Groups Taiwan, July 14, 2012
Good view of the hotel , the Lounge on the 5th flo

the bar on the 5th floor , nice oriental buffet
8
Professional 5 star hotel , good service , nice food
Restaurant Tip: Nice food
Rhoda S. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2012
Great large hotel. Comfortable.

Great helpful staff
8
Nice comfortable hotel. If in Saigon would stay there again.
Rhoda S. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good location comfortable room.

Staff
8.7
Good large hotel. Personable staff. Nice bar on the fifth floor.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
hotel was very nice, staff were excellent

friendly helpful staff
8
From arriving at the hotel and booking up to leaving I found the staff very pleasant, helpful and always making sure that you were well looked after. 10 out of 10. Breakfast was a little on the cold side in main resturant, but well worth the extra to go to the executive lounge. Executive lounge was on of the best I have been to. Rooms were spacious but I have slept on more comfortable beds in HCMC. Location is ideal to downtown shopping.
Nathan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Very Classy

Clean, spacious and great views from the top floor
8
It was a pleasure to come back to each day after spending the day out in HCMC.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont be to afraid to get on the back of a bike with a local and explore the many museums that are around. Check out the Mekong Delta and the many small islands around. Be aware of going out at night with many sprukers trying to lure you in to the gentlemen's establishments.
Debra U. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel - book club level

Club benefits make it well worth booking club level
10
Really liked this hotel, great service on the club level. Allows for late check out, Good views of the Siagon River. Food good both in the ground floor restaurant and at the club level.
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Friendly & efficient staff

Spacious & clean room
9.7
The check in process is as usual, speedy, and the front desk staff are helpful if you need any travel tips assistance/arrangement. The room is spacious and clean, with all necessary amenities loaded on a daily basis. It was especially a true treat when I'm put at the deluxe riverview room with that breathtaking view of the Mekong River.
Stuart D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Very pleasant

Freindly staff
7.7
i had a one night stopover here on my way home. selected the hotel virtually at random off the agoda site. room was good, but not unusually so for this class of hotel, what made it so pleasant was the freindliness of the staff. excellent!
Teck H. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Good Hotel but limited breakfast spread

Great rooms
5.7
the hotel was conveniently located in the heart of ho chi minh city , district 1. you could either choose to have rooms with a river view or rooms with a city view. there are many restaurants within 5 mins walking distance from the hotel. getting to the shopping are was quite a breeze too - within 10 mins of walking distance from the hotel. i enjoyed the swimming pol with a birdseye view of the city skyline.
Nicole L. Groups Canada, June 7, 2012
beautiful hotel with even better service

Fitness center roof top pool bath robes
9.7
My friend and I had been travelling through south east Asia and decided to splurge on a luxury room for one night and we were not dissappointed with the renaissance! It was one of the more affordable options of the top end hotels in the city and it was perfect, the staff were super welcoming and friendly, and the facilities were perfect. We especially loved the fitness center and roof top pool. We only wish we could have stayed longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel’s exteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - kingRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - kingRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - living roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Living-0185-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King cornerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - twins roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-9848-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-96-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-King-9663-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-60-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-King-2-56-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-City-View-King-0135-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set upRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance spaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance fitness centerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside CafeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby lounge - Coffee shopRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin_PrivateDiningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge cornerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside TerraceRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside private diningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - By the poolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PoolsideRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-Weddings

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07