or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Riverside Hotel
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel’s exterior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - king Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - king Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - living room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Living-0185-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King corner Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - twins room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-9848-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-96-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-King-9663-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-60-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-King-2-56-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-City-View-King-0135-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge View Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set up Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Lynne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
5 star hotel with typical smooth service

Good breakfast buffet, gym
8.7
I think I am not the right person to stay in a 5 star hotel. Everything was there, but it was without personality or friendliness.
Delores M. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2012
Big rooms, Great location

Location is perfect
9.3
Pros Location puts you minutes away from restaurants Relaxing atmosphere in the hotel Big rooms Cons Very busy traffic around hotel - in the evenings or weekend it is difficult to cross the street.
Richard L. Couples Canada, January 27, 2012
Wonderful location and stay like home

satisfactory package
9.7
hotel location is superb, all tourist attractions are within walking distance. market close by, restaurants, cafe for wide selections. especially typical vietnam style noodles for the best choices. a delicious hue restaurant nearby and pho48 for noodles. shopping is also convenient. if you book river view room, you will enjoy evening scenery and morning sunrise from saigon river, also look down the street enjoy the motorbike congestion, it is spectacular!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: if you book upgrade package, room will be on executive floor, and breakfast on 18th floor where you will also enjoy whole day snack and soft drinks. late afternoon hors d'oeuvres also included. you will also enjoy the wifi free of charge.great package!
Andy B. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2012
Best hotel in saigon

Everythings is A+
10
Imma book again for my next trip in august 2012
Travel tip: Please tip if you like the service :)
Christopher E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Best location, clean rooms, great dinner buffet

Location
3.7
I always stay at the Renaissance Riverside when in Saigon
Restaurant Tip: Great dinner buffet
Stefanie H. Couples Germany, January 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, river view room and swimming pool
7.7
we stayed at the renaissance riverside hotel saigon around the chinese new year celebration and enjoyed the central location. the streets were prepared beautifully for the festivities. the river view room allows great views. we also enjoyed the swimming pool with 360 degree view of the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel offers pick up service that was prompt and professional. whilst in the car a call was received to confirm booking. however, the charges weren't explained to us before hand. the price difference to a taxi (pay by meter), which is just as fine, is huge. worthwhile checking.
Nor S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convience to get to anywhere from here
8.7
very nice hotel to stay, with location which closed to public amenities. i was wrongly booked my date when making the booking but the hotel staff was very cooperative in helping me change my booking date even is the condition says no refund. very happy with the flexibility.
Merle S. Couples January 7, 2012
Central location, good view

Nice and central location. Rooftop pool / bar area
7
reasonably relaxed, if a little impersonal. rooftop pool and bar areas with excellent views, particularly after the sun went down. but the whole place shut down very early.
Per O. Solo travelers Sweden, January 6, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with friendly service

Perfect location
8.7
perfect location and friendly staff. clean rooms and very good massage (hanh?) really nice but slightly expensive breakfast.
Philip G. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2012
Great Club Deal

Club Deal was great value
9
We stayed in a Club room and from the time of our arrival were provided with great service. The club package includes breakfast in the club room which is the best hotel breakfast experience we have ever had. There are snacks and drinks available all day and then the drinks and nibbles that start at 5.30pm are delicious and plentiful. The drinks continue until 9.30pm and include beers, wines and topshelf drinks. The hotel is close to many other restaurants and shopping. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Central Market, Vincom Centre and Parkson. A Times Square is due to open later this year and there are many great places to be able to poke around in looking for treasures.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel’s exteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - kingRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance - Suite - kingRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - living roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Living-0185-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King cornerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite - twins roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-9848-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-96-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-King-9663-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-60-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-King-2-56-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-City-View-King-0135-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set upRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance spaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance fitness centerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside CafeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby lounge - Coffee shopRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin_PrivateDiningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge cornerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside TerraceRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside private diningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - By the poolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PoolsideRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-Weddings

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04