Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 084 08 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Riverside Hotel
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge View Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room                                                                                                 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set up Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance spa Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance fitness center Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Cafe Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby lounge - Coffee shop Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin_PrivateDining Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge corner Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Bar Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Terrace Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside private dining Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - By the pool Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Julia J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
superb hotel,eazy to go anywhere

near to every where,just walk to beside hotel you can fine ,good coffee,food,casino and etc.
8.7
very good,i will come back
Report this review
Thomas W. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2013
Very Nice Hotel! We were pleased.

Loctaion to the river, close to many restaurants, and a very friendly staff
9.7
Very Nice, will return again
Report this review
Chao Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Best value for money hotel

Good location, nice river view, best value for money
8.3
Report this review
Kau C. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Good location, nice staffs, clean comfort room

Location, view, comfort
8.7
Report this review
Choo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Very pleasent stay.

Location at city centre, pleasent staff and fast internet connection.
8.3
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Executive lounge upgrade well worth it!

Executive lounge, location, staff
8.7
We upgraded to the executive rooms on arrival which gave us breakfast, all day soft drink and snacks, plus evening wine/cocktails etc in the executive lounge. Well worth the extra money to come back at the end of the day and sit in the lounge and relax. The lounge staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Ajay A. Business travelers India, April 27, 2013
GREAT HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED

STAFF, COMFORTABLE BEDS, GOOD BREAKFAST
8.7
Report this review
Kai H. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
relax

river view, centrally located, helpful staffs
10
Report this review
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2013
Room too small

Location, river view, near to drinking place
7
Report this review
Athivadee P. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
Good standard hotel in Yangon

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good services
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room                                                                                                 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set upRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance spaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance fitness centerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Cafe RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby lounge - Coffee shopRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin_PrivateDiningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge cornerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside TerraceRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside private diningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - By the poolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PoolsideRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - Living RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - BedroomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Attrium CocktailRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Private Dining

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01