or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Riverside Hotel
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge View Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-9848-R3
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-96-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Living-0185-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Twin-9786-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-King-9663-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-60-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-King-2-56-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-City-View-King-0135-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Presidential-Suite-Living-9864-R1 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Presidential-Suite-Bedroom-2-20-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Presidential-Suite-Bathroom-9941-R1 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Saleem S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Great hotel, clean, good for business

Internet, clean room and excellent service
8.3
Rasmus D. Business travelers Denmark, March 12, 2013
Nicely located and with a beautiful wiev

Location, view and high stndard
7
Pleasant hotel in the mittle of town. Everything within wlking distance and all immginable amendeties available inside the hotel.
Graeme Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Quality hotel - good all rounder

Staff, riverside location, gym, comfortable beds, quiet rooms
9.3
i had an 11 th floor room with river view - great view in two directions on a big bend in the song saigon. the wifi was feee (if you join the marriott club - free and painless) room was fresh and good quality; i like the fitness centre which is very good quality by vietnamese standards in smaller hotels and the roof top bar/ pool is a great place to take guesta to relax. all good.
Restaurant Tip: Jaspas Restaurant nearby 33 Dong Khoi St - UK managed - Vietnamese Western fusion; go to first floor and ask for outside balcony table - either for drink only, or take a meal as well
Tamas S. Solo travelers Hungary, February 17, 2013
Great location and view

Location, rooftop pool
8.7
Spent 1 night to see the highlights of Saigon. Superb location, service at the level which should come for this price. Rooftop pool excellent to rest and prepare for the evening, for which the hotel is a good base to start.
Quan P. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
River view rooms have great views.

The views are great, the service is great
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel many time before. The service is always good and the breakfasts are unbeatable - great selection oif western and vietnamese foods. The waterfront rooms have great vies of the Saigon river
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to get rooms looking over the river
Quan P. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great location with excellent river views

Location and view
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and continue to be pleased with its service. It has the perfect location being next to the Saigon river and other main tourist attractions and restaurants. Be sure to get a room with a river view.It cost more but it's worth the extra cost.
Restaurant Tip: There are many excellent restaurants right next door to the hotel
Gina L. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
Comfort and beauty by the Saigon River

Good service. Nice ambiance. Very comfortable bed.
8
Usually, I adjust on my first night at a hotel. But with the comfortable room at this hotel, i easily fell asleep and had a good good rest. The layout of the hotel is also something different from the usual hotel..and its quite grand. Nice service from the hotel staff. Only the sales people at the women's clothing shop were not as friendly.
Quan P. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great location great servic

Get room 811 for magnificent views of river
9.3
Enjoyed our stay because do friendly and helpful ser ice
Nicolas C. Couples France, January 28, 2013
Modern hotel with excellent service

Staff could not have been more helpfull and always with a smile
9.3
From the minute we arrived until leaving, we enjoyed our stay at the Renaissance: from the central location, comfort, facilities with pool and fitness centre to the friendliness of the staff always ready to help with our questions or requests. The only minus point was breakfast which we thought was a bit expensive...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong delta for a day is amazing, worth booking the private tour, a bit more expensive than with a group. you get picked up from the hotel at the time you decide
Wun R. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Great location

River view
8.7
Great location. Get a river view room. Friendly service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-9848-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-96-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Living-0185-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Twin-9786-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-King-9663-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-Twin-2-60-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Club-City-View-King-2-56-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-City-View-King-0135-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Presidential-Suite-Living-9864-R1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Presidential-Suite-Bedroom-2-20-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Presidential-Suite-Bathroom-9941-R1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Executive-Suite-Bedroom-0268-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - KabinRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin_PrivateDiningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside CafeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge cornerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set upRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - By the poolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee shopRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining by the poolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside TerraceRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private DiningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa 1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08