Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 084 08 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Riverside Hotel
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge View Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room                                                                                                 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set up Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance spa Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance fitness center Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Cafe Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby lounge - Coffee shop Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin_PrivateDining Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge corner Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Bar Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Terrace Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside private dining Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - By the pool Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 410 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
John S. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Absolutely fantastic hotel

Location, lounge, and friendly staff
9.7
Great rooms especially with the river view. Would stay again on future visits.
Report this review
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Good location and Great Buffets!

Location, food and beverage, comfort
6.7
The hotel is located by the river side in District 1. It is easily accessible to good dining and entertainment sites. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. But best of all are the breakfast and dinner buffets. The selection is good and food delicious. The dinner buffet features a free-flow of beers and wines option. It is good value for money for the business traveler. Will be back for more!
Report this review
Mustapa O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location , Clean room

It has good location, love the room, but food wise lack of varieties espcially for non pork food.
8
It was a good stay, love the room ,the river view, I stayed at a club room. Food wise both at the club room and breakfast buffet is mean for 100% for non muslim. Look guys, this is asian, i am sure you have visiotrs from Muslim countries and jewish people too. Both of us myself and my poor jewish friend which has to be vegetarian that day, cause most of the food are pork. Been to the rest of Asian countries, thailand, loas, Myanmar, they have varieties (chicken, beef, lamd and etc,)
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
Good

services, food, location
8.3
Think next visit Saigon will stay here
Report this review
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Great stay

Friendliness of staff
8
Good
Report this review
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Great location

Centre location, good breakfast
6.7
Centre location, good breakfast. However, hotel is dated and may require renovation.
Report this review
Piyathida V. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2015
Bo

View, location, free wifi
10
Report this review
Fajar F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Old 5 stars hotel

Location, staff, and room size
9.3
Nice experience. Good breakfast menu. Location is really top near to city center. Nice room, good bath room amenity kits. My complaint only on wifi facility. No free wifi in the room. You must pay around usd10/days.
Report this review
Maki H. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2015
HCM City

Location, Reasonable Price and Cleanliness
8.3
Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff has kindly upgraded me to the river-view room as the day before my arrival was my birthday. The room itself is rather small than I expected but not bad at all. Lobby lounge on the 5th floor is very attractive and their location is perfect to look around HCM city!
Report this review
Brett L. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Comfort and location

Location staff performance and cleanliness
9.7
Beautiful 5 star hotel in the crazy Saigon. Decided to stay here for four nights with New Year's Eve here.the hotel put on a roof top party to watch the fireworks the canopays were very nice.met one of the managers such beautiful staff. Thanks to Agoda I got great deal
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Suite-Bedroom-17-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-Corner-View-Bathroom-9887-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Deluxe-River-View-Bathroom-9913-R1Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting room                                                                                                 Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa meeting roomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Theater set upRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Dayshot-0314-R2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance-Pool-Night-R3Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance spaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Renaissance fitness centerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Cafe RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby lounge - Coffee shopRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin_PrivateDiningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge cornerRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside TerraceRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside private diningRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - By the poolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PoolsideRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R-WeddingsRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - Living RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - BedroomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Attrium CocktailRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Private Dining

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08