My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon

8-15 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Riverside Hotel

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - King Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining Room Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Social Ballroom Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Café Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Area Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Pool
Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Details Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sitting Area Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom – Theater Setup Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me Linh Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me Linh Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa 2
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Hyunsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, June 11, 2014
Good relaxing

Close to the river. Food was good
7.3
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2014
comfortable one

good location, friendly staffs, good services
6.7
Fast check in/out,room is clean but old.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Love it...

Friendly, good food and well decorated
8
Everything when smoothly, all in order, keep the good work up.
Hamish S. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
very good

location,service,cost
8
good...very good
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
An International Business Hotel

Central location, affordable and clean
8
I've stayed in Renaissance many times, overall up to my expectations... no surprises.
Jean-Marc D. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Same location as our rendezvous-vous point to start our journey on a Mekong River cruise, nice rooms, well situated
8.3
Short, convenient and comfortable
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Central Location, Business Hotel

Location, Clean, Affordable
8
As expected, good business hotel.
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
A Good Business Hotel

Good location, clean and affordable
8
Good as expected
Kau C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Comfortable and well served

Location, internet, drinks lobby
8
Hotel staffs are well trained, speak good English. Location is very centralized, view is great if room is river facing. Internet connection is consistent and stable. Would recommend it to business and holiday travelers.
Kevin N. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
Graet location and, comfortable hotel

Location, proximity to shopping and comfort
9
Great hotel and very comfortable. We always end our trips to Vietnam at this hotel. It gives us time to kick back and relax before we depart. The staff is very attentive and responsive to requests. We will be staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - KingRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - TwinRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kabin Private Dining RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Social BallroomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Café Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool AreaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - R Club LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Details Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sitting AreaRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom – Theater SetupRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me LinhRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Me LinhRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa 2Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRenaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02