or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide

55 Waymouth Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55 Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gym Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Spa Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Entrance Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and Spa
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Graham C. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Very peaceful

Staff, location, Quality
7.3
Very enjoyable, but the valet parking was a tad expensive I thought.
Caroline C. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Overall very pleasant, comfortable spacious room.

good rooms, friendly staff, good amenities
9
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable room, pleasent staff and good food

Nice decor , staff and location
9.7
The hotel had a very nice décor in the reception area pleasant and friendly staff was within walking distance to city shopping district, it also had nice dine in restaurants and room service and the pool and gym facility's were very good
James M. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Always a nice stay here

Location, Clean & Nice rooms
8.3
Always love staying at this hotel. Great rooms and service. Centrally located.
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Great hotel. I have stayed a few times!

Nice rooms and centrally located.
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel on business trips to Adelaide a few times now. It is a great hotel. Nice, clean rooms.
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, November 5, 2013
Very close to restaurant

Location, staff, dining
9.3
Very close to restaurants, great food, friendly staffs, but parking is a bit difficult.
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, November 5, 2013
Close to restaurant

Food, location, staff
7.7
Close to restaurants, but parking is a bit difficult, and quite hard to park before check in.
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Great hotel! Superior rooms are fantastic.

Room size, modern design and great bathroom.
9.7
I really liked the rooms in this hotel. Very clean, comfortable and modern.
David Y. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Fantastic, friendly staff and memorable stay.

Free wi-fi, temporary parking at hotel lobby, free parking on road side after hours.
8
Overall it is good. Even though the Wi-Fi was free but somehow was unable to download any emails nor do any webchats. Did not follow up on this as I was out most of the time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to Chinatown.
Sunae H. Groups South Korea, October 6, 2013
has only nice room. BE CAREFUL they are Frauds !!!

Only nice big room
6
has only nice room. BE CAREFUL they are Frauds !!! My friend was charged for minibar use which she did not. I did not actually checked bill before I pay for minibar or room service use before. this time, friend recommended me and I checked. They charged extra money for minibar which, of course, I did not use. when I mention this and correct the bill at count, another couple at next count, who were doing check out, checked their bill and said the hotel charged them the extra money for minibar in the same way they did to us. If you want to stay in this hotel, CHECK your BILL before pay !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - GymRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - SpaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - EntranceRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and SpaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03