or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide

55 Waymouth Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55 Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gym Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Spa Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Entrance Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and Spa
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King Room
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (6)
Sort by:
Melinda S. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
car alarm all night bathroom floor dirty

helpful staff, central , inviting.
5.7
noisy car alarm going off all night floor in bathroom not clean. staff was great on arrival and bar staff lovely. will stay again
Linawati G. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfortable

Strategically located, nice and helpful staff and clean room
8.3
Neil T. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
Excellent hotel well located.

Location cleanliness and affordability
9.3
Excellent hotel that was very well located. Enjoyed the stay immensely.
Mr S. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
Great service, room cleaning was good
9
Relaxing, I liked it very much. Bed was comfortable, continental breakfast could have been a but cheaper considering I didn't eat much , but friendly smiles and attentive all around
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, November 5, 2013
Very close to restaurant

Location, staff, dining
9.3
Very close to restaurants, great food, friendly staffs, but parking is a bit difficult.
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, November 5, 2013
Close to restaurant

Food, location, staff
7.7
Close to restaurants, but parking is a bit difficult, and quite hard to park before check in.
Sunae H. Groups South Korea, October 6, 2013
has only nice room. BE CAREFUL they are Frauds !!!

Only nice big room
6
has only nice room. BE CAREFUL they are Frauds !!! My friend was charged for minibar use which she did not. I did not actually checked bill before I pay for minibar or room service use before. this time, friend recommended me and I checked. They charged extra money for minibar which, of course, I did not use. when I mention this and correct the bill at count, another couple at next count, who were doing check out, checked their bill and said the hotel charged them the extra money for minibar in the same way they did to us. If you want to stay in this hotel, CHECK your BILL before pay !!!
Albert F. Groups Australia, April 25, 2011
Great Location ,good size Rooms

Close to everything of interest to us, Market, China Town, heaps of Restaurants
7.7
Only Downside was the Parking, either on the street, or else in the public car park across the road, which required notice to get it out, the car park is closed on public holidays, so we also had no access to the car just to get things out. Add 28.00 per day for parking. The rooms, we had two, were clean, up to the standard of one who used to be the house keeper in a Hotel, so she knew what to look for.
Cheong H. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2011
Great service with smiles.

Best location..quiet and within reach of city amenities.
8.3
We had the room for 8 nights. Our the stay was extremely pleasant and comfortable. Transport around Adelaide was easily assessible and that was simply time-saving and stress-free. We could get to various places on foot,using the free tram or on buses. The frontline staff at the entrance were really hospitable. Mr Alex and Muhfid went out of their way to help us with information we needed. Room was well cleaned and things were not lacking in anyway.I would definitely book into this hotel again should I return to Adelaide.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - GymRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - SpaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - EntranceRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and SpaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04