or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland

Corner Vincent Street & Mayoral Drive, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Bar Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Room View Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Double Club Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Double Club Room View Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Room
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe King Club Room View Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gym Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Jae J. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Was good room but no kindness from duty manager

Cozzy room, good location, clean place
6.3
Younghee S. Business travelers South Korea, September 11, 2014
satisgaction,free wif

free wifi , cooffee price and kind staff
8.3
Joseph T. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Exceptional Staff

Staff. Cleanliness. Gym.
8.7
The staff were really exceptional, everyone could not be helpful enough without, very professional. The hotel is well maintained and it was spotless. It a few minutes walk to Queen Street, and there similar walking distance to restaurants and cafes. It has a good gym and pool, plus a dry sauna. All in all I enjoyed my stay.
Cedric M. Couples France, August 31, 2014
Relaxing stay in burstling city

pool and gym; location; comfort
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Check-in was real fast, without having to show the confirmation (that is rare!). Our room was tidy, clean, spacious. I used some Agoda points so the price was really acceptable. The weather was average in Auckland, so we decided to head for the swimming pool. We enjoyed the fresh towels and the water was clean. Not so many channels on the TV. The hotel is off Queen St, so very close to Auckland main attractions. We definitely recommend the hotel for a comfortable city stay.
Nicola D. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
couples retreat

Location, room size, facilities
9.7
Fantastic stay a great night away from the family for a mini retreat
Anthony A. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland
3.3
Never staying here again.
Xu Z. Couples China, August 23, 2014
convenient, clearly, comfort

value for money, restaurant, big washroom
10
this is hotel is very convenient, you can go to sky tower by food in 10 minutes or queen street, same time is very comfoutable
Jun Y. Couples China, August 16, 2014
good hotel

The location is good, near to queen street. the room is spacious and clean.Free Wifi is provided. I would choose it again if i had a travel in auckland again.
9.3
Sandra O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Great stay with good location

Food, location and great room
8.7
Parking is available although limited, there were instances where I needed to wait for parking space in my car. Location is great, walking distance to the shopping area. Food was good, rooms were clean and of good size. Overall good stray
Benita M. Business travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2014
Pretty Good for the Price

Good Location, Price and Quality
7.3
I had a room on level 2 and you could tell the difference between the lower levels (average-good) and the upper levels (very good). The room was well used and a few things needed maintenance. There were not enough power points in the room and none within access of the bed so where are you supposed to plug your phone in that you use as an alarm - on the other side of the room then have to get out of bed to turn off the alarm in the morning? Overall - good value for the price. Wouldn't pay full price though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland AucklandRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel AucklandRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium BarRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Room ViewRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Double Club RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Double Club Room ViewRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe King Club Room ViewRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - GymRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Business CenterRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - CourtyardRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - ViewRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A03