arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1189 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

3.7 XIAO Y.
China
July 02, 2015
Room is too small and the discretion is rare.
Location
Feel uncomfortable

8.7 Jeany I.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Walk in rate is more expensive than agoda
I walk in and ask for rate and much higher than agoda. So i booked from agoda directly and they accept it. Very good customer service.
Nice hotel but a bit old.

6.7 Teo L.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Location, Access to shopping and food
Location, shopping, dining
Convenient location just opposite Flinders train station. Shopping and dining around the hotel. Except that the hotel was very small and crampy, everthing was good. Will stay back same hotel if were to go again.

9.3 Kim T.
Australia
June 17, 2015
Fantastic Stay
Staff & service excellent. Location fantastic.
The hotel met all our requirements. It was clean, friendly, great location and the room was perfect for our requirements. I gave the food/dining a rating as there was no unknown column and was unable submit without some sort of rating.

10 Garry L.
Thailand
June 15, 2015
happy holiday
Staff, cleaniness , location

9 Broadie W.
Australia
June 17, 2015
nice views from room, good customer service too.
view, customer service, clean

8 William D.
Indonesia
June 16, 2015
Nice room but not hygiene
Location, friendly staff and easy parking for people who have car
Everything was okay, but the housekeeping is not hygiene at all. They don't wash our used glasses when tidying the room. And they don't really vacuum the room and looks dirty.

5 Ibrahim Z.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Mediocre
Nothing much. Plain, old, no car park which was otherwise in the site, not user friendly hotel. Doesn't deserve 4 star
Car park was a problem, staff were not so friendly, service was plain. The only thing good was the location and that's all

8.7 Nittaya S.
Thailand
June 10, 2015
Nice and convenient hotel
location, value for money and service

9.3 Daryl T.
Australia
June 16, 2015
Exceptional value for money
Great location. Friendly Staff. Valet Parking
Great value for money. Sitting in the lounge having a drink in the afternoon was very relaxing, and the breakfast was very good downstairs